Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1777 Reviews
3730 A Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 288-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
M.C.
WINSTON SALEM
The service was fast affordable!!
November 21, 2017
A.P.
GREENSBORO
Smooth experience, consistent result so far.
November 17, 2017
K.B.
GREENSBORO
Pleasant entry office. Carry thru with time expectations. All around good experience.
November 12, 2017
D.S.
SUMMERFIELD
Quick service that is reasonably priced.
November 12, 2017
C.S.
REIDSVILLE
You care about your customers and their vehicles, and you keep me aware of what needs to be done to improve the longevity of my car.
November 7, 2017
R.B.
GREENSBORO
Thorough and efficient. In and out in 45 mins.
November 5, 2017
D.R.
BURLINGTON
Employees were very helpful and courteous. The work was done in a timely manner and I was very happy with the experience.
November 2, 2017
G.P.
GREENSBORO
First time there. Super nice person at the desk. Knowledgeable friendly. Recommended my friend and they loved it as well. Definitely will be back
November 1, 2017
S.C.
GREENSBORO
Price convenient service
October 27, 2017
V.H.
GREENSBORO
Fast, friendly service!
October 21, 2017
D.I.
SUMMERFIELD
Well I went there the other day thought I had an issue with my tire!! They checked my tire and it was just deflated due to temp change! They could have charged me for it! I really appreciate the honesty! I do all my oil changes and service to my cars at this location!! I had made a complaint in the past but this definitely gain both mine and my husband trust in the company Thank you Precision Tune in Greensboro on Battleground! There is also one more thing I called at 4:50 told them I needed an oil change and maybe a tube in tire. I also told them I couldn’t be there until approximately 20 minutes. They said fine as long as I was there by then. They were super professional! It was actually the very best service we ever had and we have been coming there for years! The improvements are very noticeable
October 16, 2017
P.M.
GREENSBORO
Customer service was very professional and organized!! I had been a long time customer at another location in town, but the management and employee changes throughout the past years has had an extremely negative impact on not only the customer service, but the quality of service as well!!
October 13, 2017
D.M.
GREENSBORO
Friendly, fair priced service
October 13, 2017
S.V.
GREENSBORO
Good service
October 11, 2017
S.N.
WASHINGTON
Convienet
October 11, 2017
E.T.
GREENSBORO
October 5, 2017
J.K.
GREENSBORO
they do a great job and the price is right.
October 4, 2017
V.H.
GREENSBORO
They were very respectful
September 24, 2017
M.M.
GREENSBORO
Always thorough and professional service at a fair price.
September 22, 2017
P.S.
GREENSBORO
Price is everything with good service!