Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1749 Reviews
3730 A Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 288-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
M.M.
GREENSBORO
Always thorough and professional service at a fair price.
September 22, 2017
P.S.
GREENSBORO
Price is everything with good service!
September 20, 2017
C.E.
GREENSBORO
Very efficient and courtesy
September 19, 2017
M.C.
GREENSBORO
The guy who welcomed me at the front was pleasant and helpful in helping me decide what I needed to get done and made sure I know the time frame for changing all fluids in the future.
September 18, 2017
K.N.
GREENSBORO
Helpful and honest.
September 16, 2017
C.W.
GREENSBORO
I can count on Precision Tune to do what is necessary to get my car fixed and it will be done correctly the first time. Thanks Precision Tune.
September 16, 2017
V.B.
GREENSBORO
They were quick.
September 12, 2017
S.H.
GREENSBORO
Good service
September 6, 2017
B.W.
SUMMERFIELD
Great first impression on my first visit. thanks.
September 3, 2017
V.C.
GREENSBORO
I've been going to Precision since we moved to this area, 5 years ago. They have always taken care of my car needs. I also like that I don't need an appointment, so when I get an opening I know I can take my car in and get it serviced.
August 31, 2017
J.S.
GREENSBORO
Always prompt and don't gouge people.
August 27, 2017
V.S.
GREENSBORO
Nothing more nothing less, you do just the right thing
August 25, 2017
B.C.
GREENSBORO
price and convenience
August 25, 2017
E.S.E.
SUMMERFIELD
I like that you keep a record of my vehicles, and that service is always timely and professional.
August 24, 2017
K.D.
GREENSBORO
You don't add any hidden charges. You do what you say you're gonna do and in the time frame that you said you'd do it in. Good prices, good specials.
August 24, 2017
S.H.
GREENSBORO
Everyone was efficient and fair.
August 17, 2017
A.W.
GREENSBORO
Because they're friendly service get you in and out any coupons are very handy to use or to have
July 31, 2017
R.T.
GREENSBORO
July 30, 2017
L.P.
GREENSBORO
The professionalism, and that I wasn't hounded to buy more than I came in for. I'm more likely to return!
July 20, 2017
J.W.
GREENSBORO
Just had an inspection done; was in and out within 30 minutes!! Great job.. [NAME REMOVED] Greensboro, NC