Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1671 Reviews
3730 A Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 288-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
A.G.
GREENSBORO
I appreciate your willingness to install a set of tires I purchased online. Thanks.
March 23, 2017
M.C.
MADISON
I felt as if the service person genuinely had my interest in the service I was needing.
March 23, 2017
A.M.
GREENSBORO
They have always been helpful. The staff is very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will continue Having my car serviced with them.
March 23, 2017
T.F.
HIGH POINT
Very professional and great service.. no very long waiting
March 23, 2017
C.O.
GREENSBORO
Friendly employees, pleasant waiting area, always estimate of time needed for service.
March 22, 2017
D.F.
GREENSBORO
Great customer service!
March 20, 2017
E.A.
GREENSBORO
They honored the coupon and serviced my car, they called me when my car was ready. very friendly staff at the front desk.
March 19, 2017
E.S.
GREENSBORO
They treat me like a queen!
March 18, 2017
H.I.
GREENSBORO
Best service ever, great staffs and service.
March 16, 2017
D.S.
COLFAX
The customer care was very good and professional. The in training manager was very tuned in and she showed much care for customer satisfaction.
March 14, 2017
J.K.
GREENSBORO
You are fast and easy to work with! You always do a very good job!
March 7, 2017
K.C.
DURHAM
The technicians quickly diagnosed the problem with my truck and then provided me with updates throughout the morning so I knew exactly what was happening every step of the way. I was in and out within just a couple of hours and at a very good price! All around a great experience from a very knowledgeable team!
March 3, 2017
D.B.B.
GREENSBORO
Went up with a flat tire. Fairly new and they took the time to look for the small leak instead of selling new tires.
March 2, 2017
K.L.
GREENSBORO
great service!
February 20, 2017
S.G.
GREENSBORO
The employees are always very courteous. I never have to wait very long and they are thorough . I appreciate that very much!!!
February 13, 2017
S.W.
GREENSBORO
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
February 11, 2017
C.K.
GREENSBORO
The people were very helpful and friendly/. They didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.
February 10, 2017
D.F.
GREENSBORO
Very efficient!
February 10, 2017
C.W.
GREENSBORO
I have going to precision tune for quite a few years and have been satisfied with service and the cost of doing the work. keep the specials coming!
February 6, 2017
P.L.
GREENSBORO
We live at Well-Spring, so you are nearby. Car inspections and new tires were priced right and handled well