Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1714 Reviews
3730 A Battleground Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 288-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.V.
WINSTON SALEM
Everything was great
June 22, 2017
H.M.
GREENSBORO
Great customer service
June 17, 2017
W.N.
GREENSBORO
fast and pain free wait.
June 6, 2017
D.M.
SUMMERFIELD
The service was done to my satisfaction and in the time that was communicated.
June 5, 2017
B.A.
GREENSBORO
Precision tune always provides excellent customer service. I trust them to let me know exactly what is wrong with my vehicle and what the cost of the service will be. I appreciate their strategy of frequently trying the most inexpensive correction first. I have taken all of my vehicles to precision tune for many years for small and large jobs. I will continue to do so. They have earned my respect and my business.
June 1, 2017
S.S.
GREENSBORO
I have always had good service. This is a very busy place so be prepared to wait. Other than that, people are always courteous.
June 1, 2017
D.M.
GREENSBORO
Good quality, good price.
May 29, 2017
T.B.
GREENSBORO
I like the fact the wait time wasn't very long for the amount of things I had to have done to my vehicle. I also like that even though they have recommendations they don't pressure you too much to get what they are recommended.
May 29, 2017
N.P.
GREENSBORO
Friendly, fast, and flexible. They're always accommodating and their prices are competitive.
May 27, 2017
V.M.
SUMMERFIELD
They were honest I had just come from work and was tired .They did and inspection paid but there was something wrong paid up front again he quoted a price but it was more this time then he said that was wrong because I had already paid first one. Would have caught this later but I like the fact he was honest.
May 25, 2017
S.C.
GREENSBORO
Fast, friendly service.
May 22, 2017
R.H.
JAMESTOWN
I only trust the Precision Tune on Battleground. I won't let anyone else touch my car!
May 22, 2017
R.K.K.
GREENSBORO
The car care service I received on my front brake pads was excellent. In addition, the fact that they come with a replacement guarantee is fantastic. Thank you.
May 17, 2017
S.P.
GREENSBORO
Always promt and with a smile
May 14, 2017
S.M.
SUMMERFIELD
Competitive pricing and flexible scheduling.
May 8, 2017
C.M.
GREENSBORO
Very nice associates. Reasonable prices and quick service.
May 5, 2017
M.H.
MADISON
I enjoyed going to Precision, and getting 1 on 1 communication on what was needed for my vehicle and how much it was going to cost. In one of my visits I was not very pleased with the results, and they worked with me to make sure I was satisfied customer
May 4, 2017
C.W.
GREENSBORO
professionalism of staff, timelines of work and cleanliness of waiting room.
May 1, 2017
H.A.
GREENSBORO
Very professional staff.
April 23, 2017
B.C.
GREENSBORO
Convenient location