Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   828 Reviews
5215 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 855-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
D.S.
GREENSBORO
As I said before I have found they do what they say they're going to. I feel like they know what they're doing also. Checkout person courteous and friendly.
October 16, 2017
R.R.
GREENSBORO
I like that I can go to the same location and they know me well enough to make the experience personal. They get me in and out quickly. I always try to let them take care of my service needs whenever possible.
October 11, 2017
L.E.
GREENSBORO
Honest, friendly, competent, and affordable
October 10, 2017
M.H.
HOLLY SPRINGS
Front desk attendant is always friendly, respectful, and informative.
September 24, 2017
J.A.
GREENSBORO
Everything!
September 21, 2017
J.B.
GREENSBORO
Your service is fast, professional, and reasonably priced. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, and the staff is cheerful, welcoming, and willing to explain every detail.
September 16, 2017
A.H.
REIDSVILLE
This is my shop of choice. They are trust worthy and reasonable in pricing. Most recently I went for wheel bearing replacement and was informed it was only a bolt tht needed tightening. This saved me hundreds. Would definitely recommend.
September 15, 2017
A.J.
THOMASVILLE
Premium old change is already less expensive than most competitors and then you give me a coupon?? Of course I'd recommend!
September 12, 2017
V.H.
DENTON
Very informative.
September 8, 2017
B.W.
GREENSBORO
Very Curteous ...... Respectful of your time.... Very Thorough .....Clean areas ...... Friendly Employees
September 7, 2017
K.B.
JACKSON
Fast and at a fair price
September 6, 2017
S.C.
GREENSBORO
Courtesy is the main
September 1, 2017
G.R.
GREENSBORO
Very friendly services, you don't even need an appointment for your services. I fully recommended their services.
August 28, 2017
M.O.
GREENSBORO
The service was good, had a long wait. But I would recommend you guys to my friends.
August 21, 2017
S.M.
GREENSBORO
Great service and friendly staff
August 14, 2017
R.B.
GREENSBORO
I love the staff at that location. I know names, they are honest with me and look out for my best interest. I trust the staff there.
August 13, 2017
A.H.
GREENSBORO
Very good service! I was only there for a car inspection but this was done efficiently and the young man I encountered when I got there was very polite, clear, and professional. I had called before I came and Dave had been very cordial and informative on the phone. I had one very small issue and they took care of that with ease. Good experience!!!!
August 10, 2017
W.S.
GREENSBORO
Fast and Friendly service...,all staff are very helpful.
July 28, 2017
F.R.
GREENSBORO
As always...good service and customer courtesy
July 27, 2017
P.H.
SUMMERFIELD
It was an easy and pleasant experience. I know I can depend on these guys to do a good job! I'll be back.