Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   758 Reviews
5215 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 855-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
D.S.
GREENSBORO
I have gone for several basic oil changes for my recent car. And I think that they actually do the checks that are on the list. I know one time I had gone a long time between oil changes and they said the oil was thicker than should be and couple other issues. So that tells me that the tech was paying attention and not just going through the motions.
May 18, 2017
S.K.
GREENSBORO
The people
May 18, 2017
L.E.
GREENSBORO
honest diagnostic reports, polite and straightforward attitude, fair pricing
May 14, 2017
S.D.
GREENSBORO
Fast and efficient service. The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly.
May 8, 2017
J.S.
GREENSBORO
The associates were very friendly and helpful. The time spent there was quick and the quality of work was great.
May 1, 2017
F.R.
GREENSBORO
Great service! Simply great service !
April 27, 2017
J.I.
GREENSBORO
Simple, direct communications regarding services and schedule. I like being able to see and when appropriate, speak directly to the service technician working on my vehicle. Explanation and visualization of the issues being addressed helps establish confidence and trust.
April 27, 2017
A.H.
GREENSBORO
Very helpful representative who did the intake when I arrived. Just needed car inspected and they got me in and out quickly. Nice area to wait while car was being service. Wish they had wi-fi. :)
April 27, 2017
W.P.
DUDLEY
very good service.
April 22, 2017
W.S.
GREENSBORO
Excellent customer relations--attentive and courteous. Very competitive prices
April 17, 2017
R.B.
GREENSBORO
the service was one of the best services i can remember. I will return to this location. the management and crew were awesome.
April 17, 2017
J.R.
GREENSBORO
Very nice and try to help you in any way possible!
April 15, 2017
J.L.
GREENSBORO
Quick turnaround. Helpful employees
April 14, 2017
O.M.
CHARLOTTE
Changed my oil, rotated my tires and fixed a maintenance problem that I've been have for months in less than an hour. Great experience
April 12, 2017
S.K.
GREENSBORO
you take care of customers as well as you can.
April 10, 2017
R.R.
GREENSBORO
I like the level of service that is provided and that they will talk to you about what's needed before doing the work. The staff is friendly and always has a smile.
April 8, 2017
C.B.
GREENSBORO
Just came in for an oil change. It was around 4:15 p.m. They were finished before 5:00 p.m.
April 8, 2017
M.H.
HIGH POINT
I have always, always had exceptional care from Precision Tune. Always excellent service even if have the basic of care for my car. They have made me aware of coupons and discounts even when I have not asked or even knew they existed. It is odd in these times to find a company offering a service at good prices with excellent service. I appreciate, as a woman to be talked to in a kind, intelligent manner. I would recommend Precision Auto even if they never made me aware of discounts, coupons. The service is superior. Clear, direct and efficient.
April 5, 2017
J.E.
GREENSBORO
The staff at that store are very friendly and knowledgeable. The wait wasn't long I'll be back.
April 5, 2017
R.L.
KERNERSVILLE
Great service! In and out in 30 minutes for an inspection.