Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   695 Reviews
5215 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 855-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
O.R.
GREENSBORO
Great! Suggestions were great!
February 23, 2017
A.L.
GREENSBORO
The Manager was so friendly My car inspection was very quick I will visit West Market Street really soon and tell my family and friends
February 22, 2017
A.H.
REIDSVILLE
I was very satisfied with the service I received. The technicians are warm and inviting while being informative about the issues I was experiencing . I was able to get my car repaired, wheel bearings , to my satisfaction. I would definitely return. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Caswell county 🙂
February 21, 2017
D.S.
GREENSBORO
I feel like the people at this West Market shop do a good job, and they tell you the truth about what is wrong if there is anything wrong.
February 17, 2017
K.P.
GREENSBORO
The speedy service
February 10, 2017
R.L.
GREENSBORO
Knowledgeable with good customer service. Friendly crew. Would come back again.
January 30, 2017
J.A.
GREENSBORO
Everything
January 29, 2017
R.E.
PINEVILLE
There are professional and reliable. They give you everything step by step as it's happening.
January 29, 2017
M.D.
GREENSBORO
Friendly staff and very professional,
January 22, 2017
A.W.
GREENSBORO
January 19, 2017
L.B.
HIGH POINT
Guy at the counter had personality
January 19, 2017
W.F.
HIGH POINT
Great customer service & very knowledgeable Dave was the man who made it happen in a promptly matter and I'll happy continue business in that location
January 7, 2017
B.W.
GREENSBORO
I appreciated the service & explanations regarding my car. Very pleasant atmosphere and Friendly staff.
January 5, 2017
K.M.
GREENSBORO
The work has been done in a timely manner. The staff has always been polite & knowledgeable. They had fixed my brake problem, which the shop down the street caused and could not correct in 3 tries. They listen to me when I tell them about something that's going on with my vehicle.
January 5, 2017
M.T.
GREENSBORO
The prices and the quick service.
December 25, 2016
F.R.
GREENSBORO
I had been a customer for a very long time, I got an honest and kind service in every visit. Awesome customer service!!! Thanks !!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 19, 2016
A.B.
GREENSBORO
They are friendly, efficient, and as woman, they don't try to make me pay for things I don't need.
December 14, 2016
L.V.
GREENSBORO
👍🏼
December 9, 2016
J.B.
GREENSBORO
They are pretty fast about waiting and prices are right
December 8, 2016
C.B.
GREENSBORO
Very friendly staff.