Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   716 Reviews
5215 West Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 855-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
S.N.
GREENSBORO
Customer service
March 23, 2017
T.P.
GREENSBORO
They always take good care of my vehicle and make sure I'm getting the proper maintenance done. They are very friendly and I trust my car with them.
March 19, 2017
A.L.
GREENSBORO
Friendly service with a smile .
March 18, 2017
B.C.
RALEIGH
Friendly people, good service, and had my car ready when promised.
March 17, 2017
J.G.
GREENSBORO
The price. Freindley service.
March 11, 2017
Q.M.
GREENSBORO
Everyone was friendly and was very helpful
March 9, 2017
T.B.
GREENSBORO
Very informative
March 7, 2017
L.G.
GREENSBORO
Staff Was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know about my car before I left! I would definitely return for business๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
March 7, 2017
J.R.
GREENSBORO
It was fast
March 4, 2017
J.W.
GREENSBORO
That they explain what exactly what their doing.
March 3, 2017
R.S.
WALNUT COVE
Very courteous quick and efficient. The friendliest people and that always makes for an excellent review as I've had other places that I will not go back to strictly on their attitudes. Being in business dealing with the public is a very hard job ( I know, I do it myself in the heavy truck parts business) but your crew at this location has it perfected, hands down. Thank these people for me again ( as I've already thanked them many times ) and keep up the good work! Richard M [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 25, 2017
O.R.
GREENSBORO
Great! Suggestions were great!
February 23, 2017
A.L.
GREENSBORO
The Manager was so friendly My car inspection was very quick I will visit West Market Street really soon and tell my family and friends
February 22, 2017
A.H.
REIDSVILLE
I was very satisfied with the service I received. The technicians are warm and inviting while being informative about the issues I was experiencing . I was able to get my car repaired, wheel bearings , to my satisfaction. I would definitely return. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Caswell county ๐Ÿ™‚
February 21, 2017
D.S.
GREENSBORO
I feel like the people at this West Market shop do a good job, and they tell you the truth about what is wrong if there is anything wrong.
February 17, 2017
K.P.
GREENSBORO
The speedy service
February 10, 2017
R.L.
GREENSBORO
Knowledgeable with good customer service. Friendly crew. Would come back again.
January 30, 2017
J.A.
GREENSBORO
Everything
January 29, 2017
R.E.
PINEVILLE
There are professional and reliable. They give you everything step by step as it's happening.
January 29, 2017
M.D.
GREENSBORO
Friendly staff and very professional,