Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1193 Reviews
124 Greenville Blvd SE
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 756-2800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
B.B.
GREENVILLE
Quick and excellent service!
December 15, 2017
T.W.
GRIFTON
great experience with a friendly staff. repairs were affordable an timely
December 9, 2017
J.P.
WINTERVILLE
Great Experience!! Repairs performed quickly and fairly priced. Friendly staff.
December 6, 2017
A.R.
GREENVILLE
very fast service, very friendly staff
December 4, 2017
R.L.
GREENVILLE
See-through shop that let you see your car is actually being serviced. Promotion and discounts.
November 21, 2017
H.M.
GREENVILLE
Very quick and friendly service. Didn't try to haggle me into getting more work done. Wasn't rude after I refused additional services either. Nice place!
November 21, 2017
J.E.
KINSTON
It was easy to get in and out. I dropped my car off to Brandon. He gave me an estimated time it would be done and it was when I returned.
November 21, 2017
D.C.
SCOTLAND NECK
The sales were on the money. I got my truck serviced in record time
November 19, 2017
M.L.
KINSTON
The staff was very polite and courteous. They recommended products that I would soon be in need of.
November 13, 2017
S.B.
GREENVILLE
The prices were reasonable and Brandon Stroud
November 12, 2017
M.R.
GREENVILLE
The customer friendly environment and honesty about wait times.
November 10, 2017
L.M.H.
GREENVILLE
Customer Service was excellent!
November 9, 2017
S.W.
GRIMESLAND
The people was very nice and helpful i will be going. Back for more services
November 8, 2017
A.O.
GREENVILLE
I had fast and friendly service.
November 5, 2017
A.W.
GREENVILLE
Much better service this visit. I haven’t been there in months due to problems last visit. Looked like new management there and a state inspection program was back in place where it was gone last visit !!
November 4, 2017
R.S.
GREENVILLE
Service and price.
October 30, 2017
J.N.
KINGS MOUNTAIN
Thecwarranty you provide.
October 25, 2017
R.T.
GREENVILLE
Very helpful and friendly staff. They got my car done the morning after they got the parts in. Came to pretty much the exact estimate too. Kept me informed throughout the process. Excellent experience!
October 23, 2017
E.P.
WINTERVILLE
Nice Friendly customer service
October 18, 2017
M.S.
SNOW HILL
Products and services were fine but the people were by outstanding. Zack really stayed on top of my issues and even handled one of my follow-up issues himself. Job well done by everyone from start to finish. MES