Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1053 Reviews
124 Greenville Blvd SE
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 756-2800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2017
W.E.
GREENVILLE
The services that i like at Prescison is the front desk personnel is friendly, they can give you an estimated time frame before your vehicle can be serviced and I like that you offer coffee and a clean atmoshpere to sit and wait for your vehicle..
February 3, 2017
T.W.
WILLIAMSTON
Coupons and timeliness of service
January 28, 2017
T.P.
GREENSBORO
Great customer service !
January 25, 2017
D.C.
AYDEN
January 19, 2017
E.P.
WINTERVILLE
I have been coming here for years! They have worked on all my cars. No complaints thus far. Keep up the good work!
January 11, 2017
J.W.
ELIZABETH CITY
Very fast and caring .
January 7, 2017
M.A.
GREENVILLE
I been dealing with Precision for a long time and I always got good customer service and they keep the waiting area so clean. I enjoy the fact that the mechanic lets you know what is wrong with your vehicle while they give you a oil change as well as top off your fluids in your car. I don't have a bad thing to say about Precision I always tell my family and friends to go there for an oil change.
December 31, 2016
D.R.
GREENVILLE
Very friendly service and extremely fast. This is where I usually take my cars and will definitely continue.
December 29, 2016
L.H.
GREENVILLE
It's the people who work there. Honest and very accommodating. Won't go anywhere else again.
December 27, 2016
S.H.
GREENVILLE
Good service and prices
December 23, 2016
R.S.
GREENVILLE
Price, service, location
December 21, 2016
K.H.
GREENVILLE
The employees were extremely helpful.
December 17, 2016
D.B.
GREENVILLE
Good work
December 5, 2016
T.B.
WINTERVILLE
Quick Service. Value Coupon deals!
November 16, 2016
N.H.
GREENVILLE
November 4, 2016
C.M.
GREENVILLE
Fast and polite.
October 28, 2016
V.J.
WINTERVILLE
I do wish there were still appointments but the service was thorough. The mechanic was vocal in explaining the detriment possibilities of my wire exposed tire. The female associate was quite bubbly, multitasked and seemed to really love her job.
October 26, 2016
Q.H.
GREENVILLE
I like the customer service
October 19, 2016
P.P.
GREENVILLE
very good!
October 17, 2016
J.S.
FAYETTEVILLE
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Wait time for an oil/fluid change was basically nonexistent.