Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1074 Reviews
124 Greenville Blvd SE
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 756-2800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 15, 2017
P.L.
STOKES
short wait, friendly staff, and one on one discussion on car assessment
April 10, 2017
J.S.
GREENVILLE
Like doing business with John. Best in the business!
April 5, 2017
B.S.
CARY
Great service
April 3, 2017
D.H.
GREENVILLE
Always do a good job for me. The wait time is usually long and parking spaces can be a problem.
March 28, 2017
T.A.
GREENVILLE
no problems observed with vehicle after service was provided.
March 11, 2017
P.B.
GREENVILLE
The customer service, the guy at the front dest was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. Even the guy that I spoke with over the phone was really nice and ready to answer my questions. Unlike a few other place that either didn't answer their phone or sounded like they were rushing to get off the phone.
February 21, 2017
P.S.
MATTHEWS
Pricing and coupons.
February 21, 2017
L.M.
GREENVILLE
Service was fast and reasonably prices. The attendants were polite and professional,
February 11, 2017
W.E.
GREENVILLE
The services that i like at Prescison is the front desk personnel is friendly, they can give you an estimated time frame before your vehicle can be serviced and I like that you offer coffee and a clean atmoshpere to sit and wait for your vehicle..
February 3, 2017
T.W.
WILLIAMSTON
Coupons and timeliness of service
January 28, 2017
T.P.
GREENSBORO
Great customer service !
January 25, 2017
D.C.
AYDEN
January 19, 2017
E.P.
WINTERVILLE
I have been coming here for years! They have worked on all my cars. No complaints thus far. Keep up the good work!
January 11, 2017
J.W.
ELIZABETH CITY
Very fast and caring .
January 7, 2017
M.A.
GREENVILLE
I been dealing with Precision for a long time and I always got good customer service and they keep the waiting area so clean. I enjoy the fact that the mechanic lets you know what is wrong with your vehicle while they give you a oil change as well as top off your fluids in your car. I don't have a bad thing to say about Precision I always tell my family and friends to go there for an oil change.
December 31, 2016
D.R.
GREENVILLE
Very friendly service and extremely fast. This is where I usually take my cars and will definitely continue.
December 29, 2016
L.H.
GREENVILLE
It's the people who work there. Honest and very accommodating. Won't go anywhere else again.
December 27, 2016
S.H.
GREENVILLE
Good service and prices
December 23, 2016
R.S.
GREENVILLE
Price, service, location
December 21, 2016
K.H.
GREENVILLE
The employees were extremely helpful.