Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   444 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
L.D.
Gettysburg
Great friendly employees!
October 12, 2017
R.S.
Hanover
Good service friendly people
October 9, 2017
J.S.
Hanover
I had a great experience.
October 8, 2017
C.G.
Littlestown
James was extremely helpful! I have never have had a better experience anywhere else!!
October 3, 2017
A.H.
Gettysburg
Very polite and professional.
October 1, 2017
M.G.
Gettysburg
Precision Tune Auto Care was there for me when two other garages left me down. I had one day left until my inspection was to run out. The other garages wouldn’t talk to me, Precision Tune was very understanding and accommodated me very quickly. There were very polite.
September 24, 2017
N.C.
Gettysburg
The service was very quick
September 21, 2017
K.D.
Gettysburg
Honest , friendly and excellent service.
September 21, 2017
S.L.
Hanover
I have never had any problems with the work they've done or the products they have used in my car. The guys treat their customers with respect and care.
September 13, 2017
M.G.
Spring Grove
I had a very simple and easy experience getting my car inspected. The people were courteous and efficient.
September 9, 2017
D.M.
New Oxford
Service was efficient, comfortable waiting room, employee John was respectful of my time.
September 6, 2017
D.H.
East Berlin
i love the front desk clerk. Every visit he is super conscientious and customer friendly. My car has always been serviced properly and with respect to his busy center!
September 1, 2017
T.H.
Hanover
Quick efficient service.
August 29, 2017
J.R.
Hanover
The staff was quick and knowledgeable.
August 27, 2017
E.A.
York
Quick, easy, and inexpensive
August 24, 2017
K.V.
Hanover
Always terrific service and prompt.
August 18, 2017
L.W.
Gettysburg
Great service n prices. Polite employee's n quick service
August 10, 2017
C.A.
Hanover
Quick and very professional
August 7, 2017
D.G.
Hanover
August 6, 2017
L.R.
New Oxford
I always appreciate the friendly service, and dependable work from Hanover PA 17331 Precision Tune: A # 1 service always.