Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   451 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
A.S.
Gettysburg
Honest mechanics and good prices
November 13, 2017
C.P.
Englishtown
THESE GUYS ARE GREAT - HAD A PROBLEM WHILE ON A LONG WEEKEND THEY TOOK CARE OF IT RIGHT AWAY AND SAVED A GREAT TIME FOR US.
November 7, 2017
M.S.
New Albany
Very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff
October 31, 2017
A.S.
Hanover
I like the staff and trust them with my vehicles.
October 30, 2017
S.H.
York
Every time I come here the guys make sure my car is taken care of, they are respectful, and give good customer service. I appreciate that.
October 27, 2017
M.A.
Littlestown
Always very helpful an service is done on time.
October 27, 2017
R.T.
Hanover
jOHN THE PERSON THAT TOOK CARE OF ME IN THE FRONT WAS VERY PLEASANT. MY CAR INSPECTION WENT VERY WELL. IWAS VERY SATISFIED AND WILL MOST LIKELY USE THEM AGAIN NEXT YEAR.
October 25, 2017
C.G.
Gardners
Friendly prompt courteous service at a very reasonable price.
October 23, 2017
B.A.
Hanover
Good fast service
October 13, 2017
L.D.
Gettysburg
Great friendly employees!
October 12, 2017
R.S.
Hanover
Good service friendly people
October 9, 2017
J.S.
Hanover
I had a great experience.
October 8, 2017
C.G.
Littlestown
James was extremely helpful! I have never have had a better experience anywhere else!!
October 3, 2017
A.H.
Gettysburg
Very polite and professional.
October 1, 2017
M.G.
Gettysburg
Precision Tune Auto Care was there for me when two other garages left me down. I had one day left until my inspection was to run out. The other garages wouldn’t talk to me, Precision Tune was very understanding and accommodated me very quickly. There were very polite.
September 24, 2017
N.C.
Gettysburg
The service was very quick
September 21, 2017
K.D.
Gettysburg
Honest , friendly and excellent service.
September 21, 2017
S.L.
Hanover
I have never had any problems with the work they've done or the products they have used in my car. The guys treat their customers with respect and care.
September 13, 2017
M.G.
Spring Grove
I had a very simple and easy experience getting my car inspected. The people were courteous and efficient.
September 9, 2017
D.M.
New Oxford
Service was efficient, comfortable waiting room, employee John was respectful of my time.