Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   350 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
L.B.
New Oxford
I like that all my questions were answered and James was very friendly and professional.
February 17, 2017
C.A.
Hanover
fast and good services
February 16, 2017
B.H.
Littlestown
I called, and they got me in right away! The service was fast too!
February 11, 2017
P.D.
New Oxford
Very friendly and quick service.
February 10, 2017
W.J.
Spring Grove
Very helpful and freindly
February 10, 2017
H.C.
Littlestown
THE MANAGER ,JAMES RINEHART WAS VERY PROFESIONAL AND MADE EVERYTHING CLEAR TO ME FROM THE START ABOUT PRICES AND WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. AND I AM GOING BACK TOMORROW TO HAVE 2 TIRES REPLACED, AND MY INSPECTION COMPLETED.
February 5, 2017
C.D.
Gettysburg
The customer service was great. I was thrown off by an additional charge for my filter that I know I've never been charged extra for. I didn't argue it, but I know that it has never been an issue at any other place I've ever taken my car to before. I'm the only owner of my 07 Saturn Ion and I've maintained this car the entire time. I had a coupon, was given an estimate, and ended up paying an additional $8.00 for something that has never come up before. Not saying I'd never go back, but it certainly makes me question if I should.
February 3, 2017
C.A.
York
Great customer service and lowest rates on alignments around!
January 29, 2017
T.F.
Glenville
friendly and fast! Not too heavy on the upselling
January 29, 2017
L.P.
Hanover
I like your employees most of all. They explain everything every step of the way. I had a wiper problem for over 2 years. Had several people look at it but not 1 could fix it. Your mechanic diagnosed and repaired it in 2 minutes flat. I use the Precision Tune on Eisenhower Blvd. In Hanover Pa. I especially like James. This guy is so friendly, always remember my name and explains absolutely everything. I trust him. That's an important thing these days. James deserves a raise. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
January 22, 2017
D.G.
Hanover
Not getting ripped off just because I am a woman! Not doing unnecessary work ... Thank you!
January 21, 2017
R.L.
Gettysburg
Personal, accurate service, done with dispatch.
January 11, 2017
J.B.
Hanover
Great customer service and awesome service fast and honest work. Greeted be a man who helped make paperwork quick and easy and provided detailed information about the process and the approximate time of completion.
January 1, 2017
S.T.
Hanover
Everyone was very nice and did not push services and products. That made me feel I can trust recommendations made by your employees.
December 29, 2016
S.S.
Hanover
Great honest assessment of vehicle needs, prompt service with appointment, printed quotes and estimated turnaround time for additional survices, extremely helpful and professional staff
December 23, 2016
M.K.
Hanover
Fair prices and good service.
December 22, 2016
D.C.
Hanover
i was impressed by the level of service i got during my oil change.. a potential problem that was supposed to be fixed by another business was found and i was able to have them remedy the situation..this could have went undetected and caused further damage. i am grateful to the staff, they are courteous and helpful.
December 13, 2016
V.M.
Hanover
The technicians are knowledgeable, honest and friendly. Prices are reasonable.
December 12, 2016
R.R.
Hanover
I purchased an oil change and tire rotation package from Groupon for this location. This location was polite, kind, and completedo the tasks in a timely fashion of an hour. I was impressed and will be considering returning for future oil changes and for when it's inspection time. I say this because of a similar at a completely different establishment took 2.5 hours to do the same tasks, which not very courteous. Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle.
December 11, 2016
S.L.
Hanover
Very pleasant staff