Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   327 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 11, 2017
J.B.
Hanover
Great customer service and awesome service fast and honest work. Greeted be a man who helped make paperwork quick and easy and provided detailed information about the process and the approximate time of completion.
January 1, 2017
S.T.
Hanover
Everyone was very nice and did not push services and products. That made me feel I can trust recommendations made by your employees.
December 29, 2016
S.S.
Hanover
Great honest assessment of vehicle needs, prompt service with appointment, printed quotes and estimated turnaround time for additional survices, extremely helpful and professional staff
December 23, 2016
M.K.
Hanover
Fair prices and good service.
December 22, 2016
D.C.
Hanover
i was impressed by the level of service i got during my oil change.. a potential problem that was supposed to be fixed by another business was found and i was able to have them remedy the situation..this could have went undetected and caused further damage. i am grateful to the staff, they are courteous and helpful.
December 13, 2016
V.M.
Hanover
The technicians are knowledgeable, honest and friendly. Prices are reasonable.
December 12, 2016
R.R.
Hanover
I purchased an oil change and tire rotation package from Groupon for this location. This location was polite, kind, and completedo the tasks in a timely fashion of an hour. I was impressed and will be considering returning for future oil changes and for when it's inspection time. I say this because of a similar at a completely different establishment took 2.5 hours to do the same tasks, which not very courteous. Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle.
December 11, 2016
S.L.
Hanover
Very pleasant staff
December 9, 2016
H.R.
New Oxford
Friendliness of the staff, professionalism, and homesty. Thanks James!!
December 4, 2016
T.M.
York
Always fix my issues when i am in need. Very reliable mechanics.
November 29, 2016
R.V.
Hanover
James is always very helpful and courteous. I always appreciate his help
November 23, 2016
S.L.
Hanover
The location was conenient
November 19, 2016
R.H.
Gettysburg
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable!
November 10, 2016
C.S.
Hanover
Reasonable pricing.
October 31, 2016
A.S.
Hanover
Honest, fast, friendly
October 15, 2016
J.R.
Hanover
The staff was friendly and professional. I never worry that they haven't done the job correctly. Prices are inline with other auto services places in my area.
October 13, 2016
R.S.
Hanover
Great service knowledgeable people.
October 13, 2016
G.S.
Taneytown
Did a good job and manager was great to work with.
October 10, 2016
R.I.
York Springs
The staff provide great, honest customer service, and timely appointments.
October 6, 2016
P.C.
McSherrystown
Excellent