Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   298 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
R.L.
Gettysburg
Personal and competent service.
September 17, 2016
C.B.
Hanover
Friendly and helpful staff
September 17, 2016
T.F.
Hanover
Courtesy employees. Coupons.
September 5, 2016
C.S.
Hanover
[NAME REMOVED] was very knowledgable and didn't beat around the bush at all. Great service, I'll definitely make Precision my go to for anything car related
September 1, 2016
S.W.
Hanover
Honesty and easy to talk to
August 29, 2016
D.S.
Spring Grove
Great shop, been doing business with them for 8 years. I can always count on Precision Tune to meet all my automotive needs. My only complaint is the high turnover rate in management. Making that personal connection is important to me, when I called to schedule an appointment they knew who I was and that gave me a sense of security.
August 22, 2016
A.W.
New Oxford
Everyone is always very helpful, and willing to do what it takes to make you feel comfortable and taken care of.
August 13, 2016
T.S.
Hanover
Friendly, helpful staff
August 12, 2016
A.S.
Hanover
I like that I can trust the mechanics to be honest and straightforward
August 12, 2016
C.P.
Hanover
August 4, 2016
H.G.
Hanover
I appreciate the respectful fair way in which the mechanics always interact with me. The price of service has always been fair and the advice invaluable. Thanks for everything. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 24, 2016
Melony Fischer
Hanover
Good quality good value for youroney
July 17, 2016
B.H.
Hanover
Looks good
July 15, 2016
Jessicah Rogers
Hanover
Kind staff
July 13, 2016
S.R.
Gettysburg
I felt like the employees were very nice and honest. At no point did i feel uncomfortable or like they were selling me something i didnt need.
July 10, 2016
G.D.
Hanover
That they don't tell you lies
July 9, 2016
E.S.
Hanover
Very friendly
July 8, 2016
C.C.
Littlestown
I like your products and the service is outstanding.
July 7, 2016
B.G.
Gettysburg
Staff is polite, and courteous; we receive phone calls in a timely manner regarding our vehicle, and I love that they let us know what else needs done (recommended services) but there is NO PRESSURE to do it.
July 7, 2016
N.R.
Hanover
[NAME REMOVED] is a great technician and manager.