Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   372 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
J.R.
Hanover
No high pressure to buy something I don't need or want. Also, they are fast, efficient and friendly.
March 23, 2017
W.F.
New Oxford
fast and friendly service ! awesome job guys........
March 23, 2017
J.A.
New Oxford
The friendly staff. The staff are engaging and very courteous. The price is very affordable and overall wonderful experience.
March 23, 2017
N.R.
Hanover
Fast and friendly business was in and out in no time they even noticed a problem and recommended certain things to be done
March 21, 2017
C.S.
New Oxford
Great service and products.
March 12, 2017
N.G.
Hanover
Friendly staff!
March 2, 2017
K.Z.
Hanover
Very easy to work with and friendly!
February 23, 2017
L.B.
New Oxford
I like that all my questions were answered and James was very friendly and professional.
February 17, 2017
C.A.
Hanover
fast and good services
February 16, 2017
B.H.
Littlestown
I called, and they got me in right away! The service was fast too!
February 11, 2017
P.D.
New Oxford
Very friendly and quick service.
February 10, 2017
W.J.
Spring Grove
Very helpful and freindly
February 10, 2017
H.C.
Littlestown
THE MANAGER ,JAMES RINEHART WAS VERY PROFESIONAL AND MADE EVERYTHING CLEAR TO ME FROM THE START ABOUT PRICES AND WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. AND I AM GOING BACK TOMORROW TO HAVE 2 TIRES REPLACED, AND MY INSPECTION COMPLETED.
February 5, 2017
C.D.
Gettysburg
The customer service was great. I was thrown off by an additional charge for my filter that I know I've never been charged extra for. I didn't argue it, but I know that it has never been an issue at any other place I've ever taken my car to before. I'm the only owner of my 07 Saturn Ion and I've maintained this car the entire time. I had a coupon, was given an estimate, and ended up paying an additional $8.00 for something that has never come up before. Not saying I'd never go back, but it certainly makes me question if I should.
February 3, 2017
C.A.
York
Great customer service and lowest rates on alignments around!
January 29, 2017
T.F.
Glenville
friendly and fast! Not too heavy on the upselling
January 29, 2017
L.P.
Hanover
I like your employees most of all. They explain everything every step of the way. I had a wiper problem for over 2 years. Had several people look at it but not 1 could fix it. Your mechanic diagnosed and repaired it in 2 minutes flat. I use the Precision Tune on Eisenhower Blvd. In Hanover Pa. I especially like James. This guy is so friendly, always remember my name and explains absolutely everything. I trust him. That's an important thing these days. James deserves a raise. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
January 22, 2017
D.G.
Hanover
Not getting ripped off just because I am a woman! Not doing unnecessary work ... Thank you!
January 21, 2017
R.L.
Gettysburg
Personal, accurate service, done with dispatch.
January 11, 2017
J.B.
Hanover
Great customer service and awesome service fast and honest work. Greeted be a man who helped make paperwork quick and easy and provided detailed information about the process and the approximate time of completion.