Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   462 Reviews
55 Eisenhower Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 630-2397
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
M.S.
Littlestown
I came in, got what I needed and was out in less than an hour. Staff was friendly and gave accurate estimates of time to complete. Very happy with the service.
December 13, 2017
T.H.
Hanover
Always great service and quick turnaround
December 10, 2017
D.G.
Hanover
Honest and not expensive!
December 8, 2017
T.J.
Spring Grove
Friendly and quick
December 3, 2017
M.I.C.
Hanover
Fast and reliable
November 27, 2017
L.B.
Hanover
Great customer service.
November 22, 2017
P.C.
McSherrystown
Staff is knowledge, courteous. Took time to answer questions about recommendations. I have recommended this service to others.
November 21, 2017
G.W.
Hanover
Friendly, knowledgeable, staff. Satisfactory and timely service. Reasonable price.
November 17, 2017
A.S.
Gettysburg
Honest mechanics and good prices
November 13, 2017
C.P.
Englishtown
THESE GUYS ARE GREAT - HAD A PROBLEM WHILE ON A LONG WEEKEND THEY TOOK CARE OF IT RIGHT AWAY AND SAVED A GREAT TIME FOR US.
November 7, 2017
M.S.
New Albany
Very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff
October 31, 2017
A.S.
Hanover
I like the staff and trust them with my vehicles.
October 30, 2017
S.H.
York
Every time I come here the guys make sure my car is taken care of, they are respectful, and give good customer service. I appreciate that.
October 27, 2017
M.A.
Littlestown
Always very helpful an service is done on time.
October 27, 2017
R.T.
Hanover
jOHN THE PERSON THAT TOOK CARE OF ME IN THE FRONT WAS VERY PLEASANT. MY CAR INSPECTION WENT VERY WELL. IWAS VERY SATISFIED AND WILL MOST LIKELY USE THEM AGAIN NEXT YEAR.
October 25, 2017
C.G.
Gardners
Friendly prompt courteous service at a very reasonable price.
October 23, 2017
B.A.
Hanover
Good fast service
October 13, 2017
L.D.
Gettysburg
Great friendly employees!
October 12, 2017
R.S.
Hanover
Good service friendly people
October 9, 2017
J.S.
Hanover
I had a great experience.