Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   333 Reviews
1871 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-2792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 5, 2017
M.K.
Harrisonburg
The front office person very nice and respectable to the customer.. Most technician employee need experience in order to be most professional on their job as acr technician.. Thank you Precision customer
December 30, 2016
M.C.
Harrisonburg
Timely delivery with by a professional and knowledgeable team
December 29, 2016
Z.R.
Staunton
FD manager was pleasant, quick service, clean place.
December 18, 2016
E.S.
Hinton
Its the cheapest in town
December 14, 2016
W.W.
Broadway
Within 5 minutes of my appointment my vehicle was taken into the bay for the oil change I had scheduled. The work was done promptly. Alaso, I was told of a headlight special which I so much appreciated and I took advantage of that offer which was done promptly.
December 9, 2016
J.P.
Lexington
I apprecited having my work done quickly
December 7, 2016
K.H.
Harrisonburg
fast service, and good customer service
December 6, 2016
S.R.
East Rutherford
Excellent service, squeezed me in when I had an emergency. Highly recommended.
December 3, 2016
L.M.
Harrisonburg
Very knowledgeable, respectful and not forceful when it comes to what your car needs and will need in the future.
December 1, 2016
K.K.
Harrisonburg
Took the time to look at what I was talking about.
November 29, 2016
R.J.
Harrisonburg
good customer service
November 25, 2016
E.B.
Mechanicsville
The technicians do not try to sell things that my car doesn't need, so I am much more likely to listen to their recommendations about what would be beneficial for preventative maintenance.
November 22, 2016
J.B.
Arlington
Curteous people able to help and get the job done in a timely fashion.
November 21, 2016
D.B.
McGaheysville
Dependable and cost effective
November 19, 2016
O.A.
Weyers Cave
Very good!
November 18, 2016
S.J.
Harrisonburg
Friendly & efficient! Don't have to make an appointment for simple things like inspection, oil changes & tire rotation.
November 9, 2016
H.B.
Reston
My daughter has use of the family car and is two hours away at school in Harrisonburg, VA. The car developed problems with starting, and the car was towed to Precision Tune in Harrisonburg. They were extremely helpful and got back with us promptly after diagnosing a defective alternator. A special tip of the hat to Dean. He was very professional, asked the right questions, and kept us informed. The car was delivered in a timely manner and is running well. A very satisfying experience, and one that earned our business should we need car repair in the future.
November 3, 2016
R.K.
Mathias
Timely service.
November 1, 2016
S.C.
Broadway
Friendly
October 31, 2016
C.C.
Harrisonburg
Customer service is excellent! That alone will get my business. On top of that the prices are reasonable.