Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1075 Reviews
1871 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-2792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.H.
Fulks Run
Good service
November 15, 2017
H.M.
Weyers Cave
Very friendly staff. Always try and accomadate you. Tim one of their mechanics is very capable and professional. Dean Hollar who manages this location is straight forward and doesn’t pressure the customer. Good value at this location for what they charge.
November 8, 2017
T.P.
Elkton
Your prices are very fair and competitive
November 4, 2017
S.E.
Harrisonburg
My experience was great!
October 31, 2017
L.M.
Mt Crawford
price-in&out-30 minuts-thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2017
S.M.
Harrisonburg
Great service!
October 24, 2017
A.B.
Riverside
Great service , amazon customer service, honest and reputable
October 22, 2017
S.S.
Harrisonburg
Seems quite easy to get an appt and staff is very nice and explains things in layman's terms that is understandable.
October 20, 2017
M.W.
Luray
I want to start by saying this was my first experience at Precision and it was great! I called a couple days ahead to have my tires I bought to have Precision Mount and balance them for me on my truck and they took my info and the next day I was in and out with what I wanted to have completed. The gentlemen at the desk was top notch and took care of me. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be back to have service done in the future. BTW as I left l glanced over at the shop when I left and it was clean and in order almost like a store. Very satisfied....keep up the good work.
October 19, 2017
R.D.
Harrisonburg
HONEST, AND TO THE POINT.
October 11, 2017
J.B.
Springfield
I came in for an oil change and you didn't try and upsell me on other services afterwards
October 11, 2017
J.M.
Broadway
Honest, well done
October 7, 2017
P.V.
Harrisonburg
Great service and prices!
September 29, 2017
F.L.
Harrisonburg
I like service change oil , inspection the car 😊
September 28, 2017
Z.C.
Harrisonburg
Good customer service, all work done in a timely manner, communication excellent!
September 13, 2017
P.D.
Harrisonburg
My appointment was for an oil change but at the last minute I realized that it was time for my state inspection. The guys were kind enough to make time to fit it in and I am grateful for their consideration.
September 9, 2017
K.S.
Fort Valley
Professional and quick to get you fit in.
August 27, 2017
H.S.
Harrisonburg
Frienly and fast service.
August 26, 2017
J.M.
Harrisonburg
Service was fast and great very friendly and answered all my questions!! Would definitely recommend them to friends!
August 24, 2017
I.Z.
Daytona Beach
Good price, quick service, nice employee