Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   961 Reviews
1871 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-2792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2017
P.D.
Harrisonburg
My appointment was for an oil change but at the last minute I realized that it was time for my state inspection. The guys were kind enough to make time to fit it in and I am grateful for their consideration.
September 9, 2017
K.S.
Fort Valley
Professional and quick to get you fit in.
August 27, 2017
H.S.
Harrisonburg
Frienly and fast service.
August 26, 2017
J.M.
Harrisonburg
Service was fast and great very friendly and answered all my questions!! Would definitely recommend them to friends!
August 24, 2017
I.Z.
Daytona Beach
Good price, quick service, nice employee
August 20, 2017
J.Q.
Mt Jackson
The person knew his stuff and helped me with a future service. His recommendation helped me decide on the tires that I would be purchasing from that location and future visits.
August 18, 2017
A.O.
Front Royal
Very efficient and kind staff. Very clear prices. Didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. Explained everything clearly.
August 9, 2017
D.B.
McGaheysville
The people and services are excellent. Prices are good and services performed in a timely manner. I love the online garage for keeping up with all my maintenance needs. I recommend Precision auto to everyone.
August 5, 2017
R.O.
Harrisonburg
I had a wonderful personal experience with Precision! They did all they could for me quickly and gave me necessary advice for future maintenance of my vehicle. I really hope also to get a sponsorship for Jam Fish in the valley this year as I discussed with the owner of the store here in Harrisonburg. Very pleasant and down to Earth conversation. Much appreciated!
August 2, 2017
K.G.
Harrisonburg
Up to date, professional service - very knowledgeable and honest about parts and labor required for a job.
August 1, 2017
R.A.
Harrisonburg
Do a great job always
July 26, 2017
S.A.
Harrisonburg
Service was quick and not pushy!
July 26, 2017
C.M.
McLean
Competent technicians!
July 20, 2017
T.M.
Dayton
One of the best service experiences I've ever had!
July 19, 2017
R.S.
Harrisonburg
Is really amazing thanks
July 19, 2017
R.L.
Harrisonburg
Convenience of location, cleanliness of waiting room, and politeness and accommodating nature of the staff.
July 10, 2017
R.D.
Harrisonburg
Open on Saturday
July 4, 2017
K.B.
Harrisonburg
Friendly, good service. Thanks!!
June 29, 2017
B.R.
Staunton
Honest, straightforward, knowledgeable staff
June 22, 2017
A.C.
Harrisonburg
Love going to there always very nice and never any surprises