Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   306 Reviews
1871 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 433-2792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
K.K.
Harrisonburg
Took the time to look at what I was talking about.
November 29, 2016
R.J.
Harrisonburg
good customer service
November 25, 2016
E.B.
Mechanicsville
The technicians do not try to sell things that my car doesn't need, so I am much more likely to listen to their recommendations about what would be beneficial for preventative maintenance.
November 22, 2016
J.B.
Arlington
Curteous people able to help and get the job done in a timely fashion.
November 21, 2016
D.B.
McGaheysville
Dependable and cost effective
November 19, 2016
O.A.
Weyers Cave
Very good!
November 18, 2016
S.J.
Harrisonburg
Friendly & efficient! Don't have to make an appointment for simple things like inspection, oil changes & tire rotation.
November 9, 2016
H.B.
Reston
My daughter has use of the family car and is two hours away at school in Harrisonburg, VA. The car developed problems with starting, and the car was towed to Precision Tune in Harrisonburg. They were extremely helpful and got back with us promptly after diagnosing a defective alternator. A special tip of the hat to Dean. He was very professional, asked the right questions, and kept us informed. The car was delivered in a timely manner and is running well. A very satisfying experience, and one that earned our business should we need car repair in the future.
November 3, 2016
R.K.
Mathias
Timely service.
November 1, 2016
S.C.
Broadway
Friendly
October 31, 2016
C.C.
Harrisonburg
Customer service is excellent! That alone will get my business. On top of that the prices are reasonable.
October 31, 2016
S.A.
Harrisonburg
Great service thanks
October 20, 2016
T.R.
Harrisonburg
As far as service goes, this time, I walked in and got my oil change done quickly and without an appointment. Can't beat that.
October 15, 2016
B.F.
Conover
Very nice customer service. Took the time to check what could be wrong and not guess.
October 14, 2016
L.Y.
Sherwood
Professional clean service
October 11, 2016
S.A.
Dayton
fast, reliable service
October 8, 2016
M.S.
Staunton
The waiting room was one of the best I have ever been to making my wait enjoyable
October 4, 2016
T.P.
McGaheysville
The work is done right. The prices are high.
September 29, 2016
S.M.
Harrisonburg
Everything
September 23, 2016
L.G.
Staunton
Very friendly and on time!