Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   315 Reviews
851 Spartanburg Highway
Hendersonville, NC 28792
828-697-1162
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
M.W.
Waxhaw
Professional and friendly staff got my vehicle inspection completed promptly.
December 6, 2017
R.H.
Hendersonville
Came in to have my headlights adjusted, angled properly, only cost $16. The next day I test drove on the way to work they seem like they were not aimed perfectly, so I went back today and they adjust them again. Very nice people, polite manners and clean office. I had zero wait time.
December 4, 2017
D.C.
Hendersonville
It's about time Precision Tune finally put a honest person in charge at this Hendersonville ,NC location. I have been done wrong, lied to and overcharged at this location on and off for over 20 years. I don't know what made me try this place again after all the crap I have been through at this location, but after my third visit back, I THINK I can finally trust this place. It is getting hard to find any place that is honest, does a decent job, and does not lie to you trying to sell you a bunch of stuff that you don't need. For what my time is worth here replying to this survey, you may have a returning customer for all my needs at this Hendersonville, NC location if I continue to be treated fairly and honestly. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] - 12-4-2017
December 3, 2017
S.W.
Saluda
When I am consistent with going to the same one I build relationship with guys working on my car and build trust.
December 2, 2017
L.S.
Hendersonville
friendly and prompt with competant people and supervision
December 2, 2017
E.J.
Hendersonville
The service from this location has been AWESOME! They provide prompt service, update and talk with customers so they are aware of what is going on with service and repairs, what issues [if any are found] and how to properly address them. I am impressed!!
December 1, 2017
R.M.
Flat Rock
Fast service accomplished all items listed to be worked on
November 30, 2017
D.B.
Saluda
I have relied on Precision Tune for vehicle service for several years. They do a great job and I appreciate this very important service.
November 29, 2017
J.F.
Hendersonville
Convenient and flexible with good prices.
November 29, 2017
S.B.
Hendersonville
Trent and all the guys here have always taken care of my wife and myself. They are good to deal with and they don't try to rip you off. We have always been pleased with how they do there work and take care of us. I feel they are honest and care about there customers.
November 29, 2017
P.M.
Hendersonville
Good Service. Courteous staff.
November 24, 2017
D.B.
Hendersonville
Fast friendly service at a great price.
November 21, 2017
J.L.
Tryon
Staff is very knowledgeable and service is always fast and reasonably priced.
November 17, 2017
C.S.
Hendersonville
Friendly and quick.
November 15, 2017
S.H.
Inman
Quick service. Courteous technicians.
November 15, 2017
B.C.
Zirconia
Very friendly, quick and professional! A great experience!
November 13, 2017
M.N.
Arden
They get you in and out quick
November 7, 2017
W.W.
Hendersonville
I feel like i can trust what I am being told when I bring my vehicle to your shop
November 3, 2017
R.S.
Hendersonville
Fast friendly good work. I trust their advice.
October 26, 2017
S.K.
Saluda
friendly and efficient