Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   174 Reviews
851 Spartanburg Highway
Hendersonville, NC 28792
828-697-1162
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
L.D.
Hendersonville
Quick, reliable service.
November 25, 2016
E.B.
Hendersonville
Trent is a very knowledgeable about his business and has answered a lot of technical questions that I have brought to him. He has serviced and maintained four vehicles for me. Great job, professional service. Thank you, Precision Tune and Trent.
November 22, 2016
K.S.
Tryon
What they tell you will happen happens. They communicate thouroghly and honestly about status. Service is imppecable. My vehicle is like new. I noticed a signifacant difference in the way it drives as a result of the service I received. I will never take it back to the dealership. Thank you!
November 5, 2016
J.S.
Flat Rock
Quick & friendly service
October 31, 2016
S.M.
Flat Rock
We are new to the area and were looking for a place to have our car serviced. After calling and discussing with Trent, who was very professional and knowledgeable, I decided to take my car in and have them provide the service maintenance that was due on my car. I was extremely pleased even though it was just routine maintenance i.e. Oil Change and Tire Rotation. Taking your car into a lot of places can be a nightmare because they try to up-sell you on items that you might not need. I didn't get that impression with Precision Tune Auto.
October 27, 2016
R.W.
Arden
Great service
October 26, 2016
B.S.
Hendersonville
Got me right in and the service was great!!
October 24, 2016
T.H.
East Flat Rock
Great service! Great manager!
October 24, 2016
K.G.
Penrose
October 22, 2016
L.B.
Zirconia
It's quick and easy. Nice employees and clean wait area.
October 6, 2016
D.B.
Hendersonville
Price and convenience. Excellent work.
October 5, 2016
R.W.
Hendersonville
always not a long wait to get started on services and tell you what it is and the price before hand
September 21, 2016
P.V.
Hendersonville
Fast and friendly service offered at a competitive price. Very poor positive experience. Thanks
August 27, 2016
R.S.
Hendersonville
Primarily all I do are oil changes and inspections,everything was fine.
July 15, 2016
T.M.B.
Hendersonville
Fast, honest, efficient work. Always very satisfied.
July 6, 2016
J.F.
Flat Rock
Very friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
S.H.
Hendersonville
My name and car is in their system and I walk in, tell them what I need, which was an oil change and inspection, and in about 20 minutes they are done!
April 29, 2016
T.D.
Flat Rock
Trent is always personable and professional. Everything is done efficiently and in a comfortable atmosphere. Love going here! I feel taken care of here!
April 6, 2016
L.S.
Zirconia
The manager is very honest and friendly.
April 6, 2016
L.R.
FLAT ROCK
Quick, courteous.