Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   144 Reviews
851 Spartanburg Highway
Hendersonville, NC 28792
828-697-1162
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2016
P.V.
Hendersonville
Fast and friendly service offered at a competitive price. Very poor positive experience. Thanks
August 27, 2016
R.S.
Hendersonville
Primarily all I do are oil changes and inspections,everything was fine.
July 15, 2016
T.B.
Hendersonville
Fast, honest, efficient work. Always very satisfied.
July 14, 2016
R.W.
Arden
As always service great.Recommend any time.
July 6, 2016
J.F.
Flat Rock
Very friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
S.H.
Hendersonville
My name and car is in their system and I walk in, tell them what I need, which was an oil change and inspection, and in about 20 minutes they are done!
April 29, 2016
T.D.
Flat Rock
Trent is always personable and professional. Everything is done efficiently and in a comfortable atmosphere. Love going here! I feel taken care of here!
April 6, 2016
L.S.
ZIRCONIA
The manager is very honest and friendly.
April 6, 2016
L.R.
FLAT ROCK
Quick, courteous.
March 23, 2016
S.H.
Hendersonville
Great price!
March 20, 2016
D.B.
Saluda
I like the way Trent manages and keeps me informed about the progress of the work being done on my car. I also like they way he cares about doing quality work.
February 28, 2016
J.R.
Flat Rock
I trust the staff to do a good job, the right job and not try to tell me something that [NAME REMOVED]'t need done yet
February 17, 2016
Jordan Cagle
Hendersonville
Courtesy, great work, and workers!!!! ;)
February 12, 2016
D.T.
Saluda
In and out quickly and friendly people.
January 22, 2016
D.M.
FLAT ROCK
Friendly,fast,informative
January 22, 2016
Victoria Stonesifer
Saluda
I value my car and since buying it , I have only taken it to Precision because you guys are upbeat, respectful,fast and give back my car clean. You are honest and reliable. Thank you .
January 17, 2016
M.M.
Hendersonville
friendly staff and quick service
January 9, 2016
J.H.
Hendersonville
The location and the owner/franchisee
January 7, 2016
Mike Gilliam
Hendersonville
I trust Trent with work the shop does and what he tells me about my vehicles. Thanks, Mike
December 31, 2015
J.S.
Hendersonville
Fast service, packages with good price-value relation, and corteous attention.