Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   564 Reviews
1967 Highway 70 Southeast
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 324-5151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2016
B.O.
HICKORY
The people are very nice hardworking fast pace and my vehicles drives like a brand new car...hwy 70 hickory nc team is awesome thanks Patrick and Chris yall the best
November 3, 2016
M.F.
HICKORY
Professional. Courteous. Attentive.
October 16, 2016
T.H.
HICKORY
Like the prices and the timely repairs/service
October 7, 2016
D.G.
HICKORY
Friendly and knowledgeable, didn't try to push any services on me that I hadn't come in for. Told me what was needed by the manufacturer's schedule and by their inspection, how long each procedure would take, and what each would cost - but didn't push me to do them right now like some shops are in the habit of doing. Pointed out a special price for that month on something I was going to have done anyway (annual inspection), something some shops wouldn't dream of doing for their customers.
October 6, 2016
J.H.
HICKORY
Our Precision Tune Center employees are very helpful and inform me of everything they will do and need to be done. They are friendly, curtious and efficient. I have used this station since moving here. I would recommend them to anyone.
September 25, 2016
C.H.
HICKORY
One of the fastest oil changes I've gotten in the Hickory area. They didn't try to upsell me on other crap I didn't need.
September 21, 2016
J.W.
CATAWBA
Friendly courteous service. Full explanation of services rendered. Work done in a timely manner.
September 11, 2016
N.S.
CONOVER
The local branch does a great job - I always recommend them to my freinds
September 9, 2016
C.T.
TAYLORSVILLE
MANAGER IS GREAT TO TALK TO ABOUT MY SERVICE WITH GOOD INFORMATION ON MY CARS. FAST SERVICE TIME
September 9, 2016
D.W.
LINCOLNTON
CONVENIENT AND COUPONS MAKE IT AFFORDABLE
August 24, 2016
R.M.
HICKORY
Very friendly staff
August 20, 2016
V.B.
HICKORY
Always fast and the staff doesn't try to sell me things I know I don't need
August 17, 2016
A.Z.
TAYLORSVILLE
Honest and trustworthy business. They easily could have charged me for time spent diagnosing and recharging my AC system but didn't because they were not able to get it working.
August 1, 2016
M.L.
HICKORY
Great service and value of my time!
July 25, 2016
R.R.
LINCOLNTON
I was told to come at a time, was taken care of promptly, and was treated good...
July 23, 2016
A.B.
NEWTON
Fast, very honest and professional
July 23, 2016
George Hecht
HICKORY
Quick service, fair price.
July 15, 2016
Debra Farley
HICKORY
July 10, 2016
K.H.
LINCOLNTON
The staff is highly proficient and helpful, prices are competitive.
July 8, 2016
D.O.
CARY
Friendly and honest.