Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
1967 Highway 70 Southeast
Hickory, NC 28602
(828) 324-5151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
H.T.
LENOIR
Fast and friendly service good quality work at a fair price.
March 23, 2017
W.C.
CONOVER
The store manager was very friendly and courtious, I wasoly there less than 30min, but the service was great.
March 16, 2017
J.J.
LAWNDALE
Very friendly
March 13, 2017
J.E.
CONOVER
It is so GREAT that Bam, (Walter Clark), has returned to the Hickory, NC location as the on site manager with a new team of service technicians. After enduring almost a year of lousy customer service, condescension, indifference, and arrogance by the managers and previous staff, my trust and confidence have been restored. I have bee a customer at the Hickory location since 1993 and have had mutiple services performed over the years on a wide range of vehicles. Thank you, Amanda, District Manager, for bringing Bam back and restoring my confidence in the reliability and expertise demonstrated by this Hickory team!!!!!!! I now trust Precision Tune once again, and highly recommend the Hickory store for an honest diagnosis with fair pricing and confidence in the completed repairs and service. Reliability and dependability with a trust in the management and service team go a long way in determining where I have my vehicles serviced and repaired. Precision Tune in Hickory meets this high standard! Thanks, again!!!
March 13, 2017
A.H.
HICKORY
I always feel like I get honest answers about my problems, while they also try to be as quick as they can be. Always have been friendly even I'm only inquiring about something.
March 6, 2017
T.C.
HICKORY
Fast & friendly
March 3, 2017
P.H.
HICKORY
The guys there know what they are doing and are very helpful and kind.
March 2, 2017
C.L.
LAWNDALE
Had brakes replaced along with rotors. Car operating great. Car inspection completed.
February 26, 2017
A.S.
TAYLORSVILLE
Very fast and does very good work
February 8, 2017
R.Y.
CATAWBA
reasonable and friendly
January 29, 2017
T.H.
HICKORY
Good service at a good price - nice to see Bam back - he's always taken good care of what was needed.
January 25, 2017
A.B.
HICKORY
Quick service and very good customer service
December 19, 2016
N.S.
CONOVER
Friendly,efficient and affordable
December 14, 2016
W.A.
VALE
It's always fast professional service
December 10, 2016
R.G.
HICKORY
The oil changes are reasonable and quick .
December 9, 2016
V.B.
HICKORY
Always a great experience.....
November 18, 2016
B.O.
HICKORY
The people are very nice hardworking fast pace and my vehicles drives like a brand new car...hwy 70 hickory nc team is awesome thanks Patrick and Chris yall the best
November 3, 2016
M.F.
HICKORY
Professional. Courteous. Attentive.
October 7, 2016
D.G.
HICKORY
Friendly and knowledgeable, didn't try to push any services on me that I hadn't come in for. Told me what was needed by the manufacturer's schedule and by their inspection, how long each procedure would take, and what each would cost - but didn't push me to do them right now like some shops are in the habit of doing. Pointed out a special price for that month on something I was going to have done anyway (annual inspection), something some shops wouldn't dream of doing for their customers.
October 6, 2016
J.H.
HICKORY
Our Precision Tune Center employees are very helpful and inform me of everything they will do and need to be done. They are friendly, curtious and efficient. I have used this station since moving here. I would recommend them to anyone.