Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1159 Reviews
4105 Precision Way
High Point, NC 27265
(336) 841-7682
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
T.C.
JAMESTOWN
Clay is friendly and realistic about estimates and completion times.
April 24, 2017
B.R.
GREENSBORO
Excellent, I went in for an inspection and my car was finished before the time promised.
April 24, 2017
H.S.
CARY
Quick and fast service. Supportive staff.
April 24, 2017
J.P.
HIGH POINT
The Quality Of The Produces & The Facility Is Clean
April 18, 2017
D.R.
HIGH POINT
I get good service for my vehicles from Precision Tune.
April 17, 2017
J.D.
HIGH POINT
Overall service was very good - prices were inline with others.
April 17, 2017
C.D.
PFAFFTOWN
Very professional.
April 16, 2017
M.R.
JAMESTOWN
Honesty.
April 14, 2017
N.G.
GREENSBORO
Great service
April 3, 2017
D.M.
HIGH POINT
I have done business with Precision for several years and I'm always taken care of, the work is always what they tell me I need no surprises.
March 28, 2017
L.H.
HIGH POINT
Very good customer service and never had any problems since I've been coming up with any leaks with my oil changes or anything else
March 27, 2017
F.C.C.
HIGH POINT
Prices are reasonable and service is outstanding!
March 26, 2017
A.S.
HIGH POINT
good work at reasonable prices
March 25, 2017
H.E.
GREENSBORO
I live in Greensboro but drive to High Point to get my oil changed because my experience with this Precision Tune is always so good. They take of my every need. They are very friendly and have earned my trust by giving me great service. They are the only place that I've gone for the past 7 years. I've entrusted each and everyone of my new cars with them. I've sent several of my coworkers and friends to them and so far everyone has been very happy with their service.
March 25, 2017
M.S.
GREENSBORO
I really appreciate the wonderful customer service. Personable crew and good prices. I've already told about 20 people to go to you guys.
March 25, 2017
S.M.
HIGH POINT
I don't need an appointment and there are things close enough to walk to while I wait for my car to be finished. I like that there is wifi and a table for my child to sit to color
March 16, 2017
R.S.
JAMESTOWN
The best folks helping you keeping your vehicle at the best, no fuss no pressure, just the right advise. I have been visiting branch over 15 years for all my vehicles.
March 13, 2017
B.H.
HIGH POINT
Location and price
March 13, 2017
S.W.
HIGH POINT
Great service, and they don't try to sell you something you don't need. [NAME REMOVED]
March 7, 2017
J.F.
HIGH POINT
The team and service is great