Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1193 Reviews
4105 Precision Way
High Point, NC 27265
(336) 841-7682
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
C.S.
HIGH POINT
The service is fantastic.. they are quick and do a great job. I won't take my car any other place. I have already recommend all of my friend.
June 20, 2017
K.S.
HIGH POINT
Staff is very nice and helpful!
June 19, 2017
P.W.
HIGH POINT
Good price, great service and timely work!! Thank you
June 15, 2017
R.E.
GREENSBORO
Friendly staff. Prompt service. Exceptional customer service.
June 11, 2017
J.M.
JAMESTOWN
I just had my car inspected, were able to get me in quickly.
June 7, 2017
C.P.
GREENSBORO
Convenient location, friendly and professional staff. My car was ready when promised. Great experience.
June 6, 2017
S.S.
JAMESTOWN
The individual at the counter informed of possible issues with my car.
June 5, 2017
T.S.
HIGH POINT
The customer service is great and helpful 🙂
June 4, 2017
M.S.
KERNERSVILLE
You show and tell exactly what problems I have and have me make any decisions pertaining to the corrections.
June 1, 2017
C.H.
JAMESTOWN
Good service, Good people
May 26, 2017
V.D.
GREENSBORO
Stopped by to get a transmission flush, oil change, and a tire rotation and balance. I was welcomed by a nice little lady behind the service counter, I believe her name is Tonya? I also brought my own transmission fluid which I bought at the honda dealership since I own a Honda Accord and try to use original honda parts and fluids as much as I can. When I was asked to bring in my transmission oil to show her, I started to wonder if they were going to somehow decline it or make a excuse to use the one they recommend/advertise...no... I came to find out I bought the wrong kind from the honda dealership!!!! My accord comes with a CVT transmission, which I knew was different from a standard traditional one, but didn't know it also uses a specific transmission oil for it only. So I pretty much could have damaged my entire transmission had tonya and terry her sidekick (will make you laugh) not checked my trans. fluids that i brought in. I have NEVER ever had anyone check the products/parts I brought in with me and did not expected them to, since they only warranty their products and services but I am sooo glad they did! I highly recommend coming to this precision store, and make sure you see Tonya, terry or clay. They know what they are talking about and are willing to help.
May 26, 2017
M.S.
COLFAX
When I got there I had a lot of questions about my inspection. The lady working the counter was so helpful and extremely nice. She answered all of my questions and gave me all of the available options. Amazing service!!
May 24, 2017
J.L.
HIGH POINT
Quick service and noticed inspection due - performed while other servuices done
May 23, 2017
T.B.
HIGH POINT
I have taken multiple vehicles to Precision Tune and they have always been very friendly and professional.
May 22, 2017
I.B.
OAK RIDGE
Your representative was very polite and willing to assist. They were willing to give me a ride back home, while my car was being worked on.
May 20, 2017
J.K.
GREENSBORO
The service at Precision was informative and in timely manners.
May 19, 2017
C.A.
GREENSBORO
Customer service. Every time I go in for my car service I leave there knowing that my car needs was met. Thank you keep up the good work.
May 15, 2017
R.S.
SUMMERFIELD
Prompt and Courteous!!!
May 14, 2017
D.C.
GREENSBORO
Fast service - no appointment!
May 8, 2017
J.M.
HIGH POINT
Clay is very personable! His knowledge and friendly demeanor is what keeps me coming back to that location.