Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1254 Reviews
4105 Precision Way
High Point, NC 27265
(336) 841-7682
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
J.R.
HIGH POINT
felt like I was being told the truth
December 11, 2017
R.S.
HIGH POINT
Great service at a reasonable price. I like being able to drop off my car and come back for it later.
December 6, 2017
A.M.
HIGH POINT
I was greeted as I entered. The friendly helpful staff heard my needs and we agreed on a clear path to get me out the door on time for my meeting. It all went as we had hoped, which was great. Thank you
December 4, 2017
R.W.
THOMASVILLE
The price of my all wheel alignment at $49.90 via an emailed received and the customer service I received
December 4, 2017
C.V.
HIGH POINT
Friendly, good customer service.
December 3, 2017
G.O.
JAMESTOWN
Very quick and price is competitive
December 3, 2017
K.L.
JAMESTOWN
Excellent service
December 2, 2017
C.A.
HIGH POINT
The service manager was very honest and helpful
December 2, 2017
S.C.
HIGH POINT
Great customer service. Felt like I was in good hands!
November 30, 2017
C.P.
GREENSBORO
I was very impressed with the fast, friendly service. Great value with a company you can trust. I have found my new “go to” place.
November 30, 2017
S.R.
GREENSBORO
Nice employees - inspection was done quickly - very little wait time.
November 29, 2017
R.S.
JAMESTOWN
The staff is very courteous. Always delivering Best service. I am visiting this branch for past 15 years. Always the best and honest folks.
November 28, 2017
J.M.
HIGH POINT
Efficient and professional. I was shown what was done and how it was done.
November 26, 2017
H.S.
JAMESTOWN
Great Service. Friendly people at the front desk
November 23, 2017
K.S.
GREENSBORO
I have always been pleased with the service I have gotten from your company.
November 16, 2017
T.J.
HIGH POINT
It’s very prompt and courteous. Service is always outstanding
November 14, 2017
A.O.
HIGH POINT
I like it is a good place to keep my car well
November 14, 2017
N.G.
GREENSBORO
Great customer service
November 14, 2017
D.D.
GREENSBORO
The time it never takes all day!!!
November 14, 2017
Y.Z.
HIGH POINT
Excellent services