Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1132 Reviews
4105 Precision Way
High Point, NC 27265
(336) 841-7682
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
A.F.
HIGH POINT
Oil change specials. Friendly staff
February 24, 2017
M.Q.
OAK RIDGE
The High Point location is the best one I've been to. Great service and the manager Clay is professional and shows that he cares about his customers.
February 24, 2017
R.L.
HIGH POINT
It on time not to long got done well?
February 22, 2017
C.H.
JAMESTOWN
Prices are reasonable. Service is great.
February 21, 2017
C.J.
HIGH POINT
The Men here were nice made me feel welcome love the customer service
February 20, 2017
C.E.
KING
Efficient and very reliable work.
February 20, 2017
D.P.
HIGH POINT
Fast, courteous, accurate services at a fair price..
February 19, 2017
T.M.
COLFAX
The people
February 18, 2017
S.T.C.
HIGH POINT
Great customer service
February 13, 2017
M.S.
HIGH POINT
Fast and friendly service.
February 12, 2017
M.R.R.
HIGH POINT
Convenient to the house. Very courteous and professional service.
February 10, 2017
S.B.
GREENSBORO
The courtesy an fast work. ...
February 5, 2017
C.O.
GREENSBORO
They are honest and don't try to sell me something I don't need. I take both my vehicles there because the work gets done right with minimal wait times.
February 1, 2017
J.M.
HIGH POINT
Mervyn and Clay at the Precision Tune in High Point, NC were professional and gave me excellent customer service. They stayed in contact with me to let me know the status of my vehicle repair. I don't know much about vehicles and vehicle part language but they communicated the service and parts needed in a way I could understand. I go to this location often for the two vehicles I own and it's because of theses guys I continue to go back.
January 31, 2017
J.Z.
HIGH POINT
Friendly and quick
January 27, 2017
J.P.
GREENSBORO
Great staff - knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Great service - quickly and expertly completed. Great prices - it cost me less to take care of my car than I anticipated. I'll be back the next time I need service and I'll suggest to my friends that they do the same!
January 26, 2017
G.Q.
HIGH POINT
Reliable products andprofessional services!
January 23, 2017
G.H.
HIGH POINT
You were fast and trustworthy
January 21, 2017
C.B.
RALEIGH
I was told by the Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC Precision Tune (PT) that I needed a new vacuum pump which was going to cost over $900! I wanted a second opinion. When I heard my co-worker's husband Bill was a reliable mechanic, I drove my car an hour away to the PT on Precision Way in Highpoint, NC and boy was it worth it! I found out that my car DID NOT need a $900 vacuum pump at all!! Bill checked out the car, topped off fluids and suggested I get an new oil filter and new spark plugs since they looked like they had never been changed. They did look old and rusty! With the new spark plugs my car doesn't putter down the street anymore. It hums! They got me out of there in time to make it back to Raleigh to get my hair done too! Thanks so much to the team at PT Highpoint. You saved me money I just didn't have. As a woman we get taken advantage of a lot with car repairs, but I thank you for not being that way. Great job!
January 19, 2017
M.B.
JAMESTOWN
You are close by and convenient to my home and I have done enough business with you to be treated as a valued customer.