Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   335 Reviews
2620 South Dairy Ashford Road
Houston, TX 77082
(281) 556-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
E.G.
HOUSTON
Fast service with outstanding customer service.
February 18, 2017
A.T.
Houston
Speedy, and friendly.
February 14, 2017
J.D.
Houston
Great customer service and I was in and out within 45 minutes, I got an oil change, a new air filter installed, my tires rotated and a State Inspection. You really can't beat that!
February 14, 2017
B.W.
RICHMOND
This was my second visit and just like the first I was not disappointed! The manager or head mechanic was involved with all the cars that came in and got serviced. He walked car to car and spoke to each mechanic about what they were or weren't doing to his standards. We need more people like this. I would highly recommend them!
February 13, 2017
B.F.
HOUSTON
Good customer service.
February 11, 2017
N.B.
HOUSTON
Excellent service
February 10, 2017
A.J.
New Orleans
Excellent customer service! And quick
February 10, 2017
M.A.
Houston
Fast and friendly service!
February 10, 2017
R.N.
HOUSTON
Your products are top quality and your service is excellent. Thank you.
February 10, 2017
C.K.
HOUSTON
Execellent Service
February 9, 2017
H.H.
Houston
The manager of the shop was so helpful and told me I needed to wait 15 minutes. 14 minutes later he was doing my inspection. It was done quickly and I was on my way. I'll go back for sure.
February 4, 2017
B.L.
Houston
Everything
February 4, 2017
M.S.
HOUSTON
My experience with Precision Tune was excellent it's superseded my expectations Abel De La Cerda was very helpful kind courteous knowledgeable and yes I'm going to recommend all my friends to Precision Tune located at 2620 Dairy Ashford Road Houston Texas
February 2, 2017
S.V.
HOUSTON
Thank you Abel for all of your help, I for got the other Machanic's name. they both did a fantastic job, during my visit.
February 2, 2017
M.C.
HOUSTON
Great service, great prices with informative and knowledgeable staff.
January 30, 2017
C.S.
HOUSTON
Very affordable, best products, best recommendation done in a very timely manner and the assistant manager's customer service who helped me from the time I stepped foot out of my car, service was impeccable! He was very patient, answered every single question I had and was even quite hilarious.
January 25, 2017
B.L.
Houston
Great customer service!
January 25, 2017
R.N.
HOUSTON
Great value quick service
January 19, 2017
F.C.
HOUSTON
Quick and knowledgeable! I came in thinking I needed new brakes and didn't, so they are honest as well.
January 18, 2017
E.C.
Houston
How quick the service was