Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   578 Reviews
2620 South Dairy Ashford Road
Houston, TX 77082
(281) 556-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
D.R.
HOUSTON
This people always got me every time They're the best I love their service Keep it up guys👏👏👏
October 17, 2017
R.C.
HOUSTON
I love the excellent customer service. Quality services and prices not bad at all.
October 16, 2017
D.C.
Houston
Excellent customer service and prompt attention to my vehicle. Prices are reasonable for service.
October 16, 2017
D.A.
HOUSTON
Went in for an inspection second time at this location and I live a distance .but it was worth the travel . The guys are nice and my car was finished no time .
October 16, 2017
D.S.
HOUSTON
Abel(the manager) was great! I will definitely be returning.. you can tell the guys there really care about solving any car problems/ concerns
October 13, 2017
H.E.
HOUSTON
Affordable, timely with good customer service
October 12, 2017
I.T.
HOUSTON
I like the genuine care for cars by the management. The workers are not lazy at this location and will actually fix the issue. Very knowledgeable about cars. I plan on coming back soon to get more issues fixed on my car.
October 8, 2017
I.C.
HOUSTON
Excellent
October 6, 2017
L.S.
HOUSTON
Guys were knowledgeable and friendly great service!!!
October 5, 2017
J.A.
HOUSTON
Friendly, quick and effecient
October 4, 2017
C.M.
Houston
Service, knowledge of techs and price.
October 3, 2017
H.F.
Houston
Great service!!!!
October 2, 2017
A.O.
RICHMOND
Fast. Awesome price. Friendly
September 28, 2017
S.A.
HOUSTON
Able, the shop manager, always saves the day. No one likes to deal with car issues. Able is always transparent about the repairs and tries to make the best of it. Glad this shop is in our neighborhood now.
September 28, 2017
B.S.
Houston
Good and prompt service
September 27, 2017
S.E.
HOUSTON
The friendly staff. Knowledgeable and help me to understand why I need the things suggested.
September 27, 2017
K.R.
HOUSTON
Service was great and fast
September 26, 2017
C.M.
HOUSTON
The manager is always polite and courteous. He knows a lot about cars. He will always be my mechanic because I trust him to do the best for my car.
September 25, 2017
A.O.
RICHMOND
The service was very good and the staff were very professional
September 21, 2017
C.S.
HOUSTON
I like to get my car fix..There i haven't had any problems..I will send everybody o know there if i can...