Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   174 Reviews
2620 South Dairy Ashford Road
Houston, TX 77082
(281) 556-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2016
R.M.
HOUSTON
Very quick and very reliable
September 24, 2016
J.W.
HOUSTON
The staff, the sense of urgency, and the quality of their work. They take care of me everytime. Love this place! 😝
September 24, 2016
D.W.
HOUSTON
Fast, friendly service. At a reasonable price.
September 21, 2016
T.F.
Houston
Service team was GREAT! Randi was very friendly and my service tech made me aware of services he provided on my car
September 20, 2016
S.C.
HOUSTON
The customer service was the best. I was greeted with a smile. I also like how the tech took the time to explain what was going on with my car.
September 19, 2016
M.H.
Houston
Very welcoming staff! And the service was quick and efficient. Will definitely come back
September 18, 2016
N.K.
Houston
Very good work and fast
September 17, 2016
S.C.
HOUSTON
The manager was professional and gave you the information needed about your car repairs. I didn't have to wait long for my inspection to be completed even though the shop was busy. I will be going back for the recommended service.
September 16, 2016
C.S.
HOUSTON
I went there for the first time and I was very happy....[NAME REMOVED]
September 11, 2016
T.S.
RICHMOND
Very good service
September 10, 2016
D.A.
HOUSTON
Good quality and the staff was awesome. They will get my business again.
September 8, 2016
S.N.
Houston
Inspection was timely. I appreciate the brief discussion regarding things I need for further repair. I really appreciate the pricing for each item that need further repair. I will go back for the repairs. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Kind Regards, S.N.
September 6, 2016
K.M.
HOUSTON
quick response time
September 5, 2016
A.B.
Houston
the work is excellent, the atmosphere welcoming and professional
August 30, 2016
L.A.
HOUSTON
extremely timely
August 30, 2016
H.C.
HOUSTON
Great job
August 29, 2016
C.C.
HOUSTON
You're fast and good!
August 27, 2016
S.S.
HOUSTON
The front desk associate was very knowledgeable
August 27, 2016
A.C.
HOUSTON
Fast friendly service. They took the time to explain everything that was happening and really made me feel welcome. I think I will be coming here instead of to the dealership from now on. Thanks guys!!
August 26, 2016
M.C.
HOUSTON
Great products, great pricing, great service and impeccable and personable staff. I'll definitely be returning for future needs.