Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   374 Reviews
2620 South Dairy Ashford Road
Houston, TX 77082
(281) 556-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
D.N.
Houston
Fast, Friendly & Knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service. They take the time to get to know their customers.
March 28, 2017
K.R.
HOUSTON
Warm courteous professional constant communication from the moment I walked in the door Both managers were attentive.
March 28, 2017
D.C.
Houston
Excellent customer service!
March 24, 2017
C.S.
HOUSTON
I will be getting all my work done there......Both Managers make sure I get in and out....
March 23, 2017
R.G.
HOUSTON
Great friendly service people, knowledgable, and were able to accommodate people in a timely fashion. The day I went, they were quite busy but worked very efficiently and took care of everybody in a timely fashion. Also impressed how clean the shop was.
March 20, 2017
B.M.
Friendswood
Very courteous people, and quality service.
March 18, 2017
J.V.
HOUSTON
Quick service, staff was friendly and knowledgeable and good prices
March 15, 2017
A.R.
Houston
Fast service, nice people everything good.
March 15, 2017
B.M.
HOUSTON
Everything
March 15, 2017
A.I.
Houston
Quick service.
March 15, 2017
C.T.
Houston
Oil changes aren't really fast but they sure do try to get you in and out! I wasn't approached initially and had to wait for about 10 min prior to being welcomed but I was welcomed nonetheless.
March 14, 2017
D.H.
HOUSTON
Friendly, fast, had an answer for all my questions and concerns...
March 13, 2017
G.M.
HOUSTON
Excellent service. Attendants were very polite and knowledgeable.would highly recommend this place of business.
March 13, 2017
C.S.
Houston
Assistance and prices
March 13, 2017
A.S.
HOUSTON
The efficiency of the employees. Repairs are always completed in a timely manner and the quality of the repairs are ALWAYS top notch
March 12, 2017
T.H.
HOUSTON
My mechanic knows who i am .... They show me the problem the maybe wring on my vehicle.
March 11, 2017
M.R.
Houston
Great customer service, very attentive, and honest.
March 9, 2017
Y.A.
Houston
This guy's are simply awesome especially the manager his dedication to work is flawless they are good at what they do. As a customer, be sure this guy's will take care of your car in the most simplest way. I also like the protocol for oil change, inspection, and tune up.
March 4, 2017
J.Y.
Pearland
Fast and friendly service
March 3, 2017
L.R.
Houston
I feel right at home and I always get good service