Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   510 Reviews
5939 Brandt Pike
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 237-8623
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
S.D.
Dayton
Honest, friendly service!
February 22, 2017
T.P.
Dayton
Awesome service!
February 21, 2017
R.H.
Dayton
Reasonable price and qualified mechanics that are able to figure out accurately and quickly what is wrong with your vehicle
February 20, 2017
C.M.
Dayton
The establishment was nice and clean. The staff was very professional and courteous.
February 16, 2017
L.L.
Dayton
I absolutely love Precision Tune on Brandt. I love the whole crew. They never cease to amaze me. My car had been looked at twice before I bought it to them. They got it taken care in a very quick but efficient manner. I'd never take my cars anywhere else. I'd give them higher than a 10 if I could. Keep up the good work guys and gal :)
February 16, 2017
D.P.
Dayton
I appreciate Felix and Connie's polite professional customer service they have the style that is no longer found in businesses today They should be commanded for great service. Thank you
February 11, 2017
T.C.
Dayton
It is convenient, friendly and the mechanics do a good job.
February 10, 2017
D.P.
Dayton
I had the headlights refinished, and they did an excellent job! Also, I would like to point out that they were friendly and informative. I would definitely return!
February 10, 2017
R.L.
Dayton
No complaints always get great service. And I'll be back.
February 4, 2017
K.O.
Dayton
The crew was great ! I can see my headlights in the dark
January 28, 2017
A.L.
Dayton
THE MANAGER'S IS THE REASON FOR MY BUSINESS, THEY ARE THE BEST....FELIX AND WIFE IS A WONDERFUL TEAM.VERY HELPFUL DEPENDABLE AND HONEST.
January 14, 2017
D.P.
New Carlisle
VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY VISIT. ISSUE SEEMS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF.
January 8, 2017
J.B.
Dayton
Dependable, timely and reasonably priced repairs.
January 7, 2017
R.J.
Vandalia
Outstanding service. The lobby was clean and coffee great. The lady at the counter was friendly and nice. Great experience
January 5, 2017
T.G.
Dayton
Staff very knowledgeable and very helpful answering my questions.
January 3, 2017
M.S.
Dayton
The general manager ask me a series of questions to make sure i was getting the correct service that i needed for my car, he was very nice and his wife was also with great hospitality. I know its a auto shop but kindness and offering people coffee comes along ways compare to your other shops.
January 2, 2017
F.K.
Dayton
The entire stall at Precision Tune Huber Heights truly cares about their customers and their vehicles. Making sure they have safe, dependable transpertation at affordable prices.
January 2, 2017
D.H.
Tipp City
quality work at a fair price
December 31, 2016
S.D.
Dayton
The past few oil changes its hit or miss as to whether they put the little sticker on my windshield. The sticker that lets me know when my next oil change is due. I rely on that sticker & miss it. Also they don't always reset my "oil life" tracker. I miss that too. Other than those two things I trust & rely on precision tune for all my auto care needs. Great & friendly staff who are very knowledge.
December 31, 2016
E.L.
Dayton
FAST AND EXECELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCTS BEEN COMING HERE FOR MANY YEARS GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS