Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1660 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2017
B.F.
Lutherville-Timonium
Very responsive service with an accurate diagnosis and reasonable cost of repair. What more can you ask for?
August 17, 2017
R.B.
Cockeysville
Always a good job..never get billshitted or sold...jason nolan damien very honest and very knowledgeable...had very bad experiences at your competitors and jason promised that wouldn't happen here..he and the staff have kept that promise...
August 13, 2017
R.L.
Parkville
The service
August 12, 2017
D.L.
Cockeysville
Expert care, friendly people, fast care, and near home!
August 10, 2017
D.G.
Baltimore
The guys were above-and-beyond helpful in my case (my car was parked down the street and they went to get it for me to bring to the shop) -- and all phone calls were very friendly and professional as well as the in-store counter service -- AND, it's one of the nicest waiting areas I've ever seen in a car repair center! Clean, decent vending machine(s), good fresh coffee (kuerigs) available, good variety of magazines, easy access to clean bathroom. . THANK YOU!
August 9, 2017
J.L.
Reisterstown
price and people
August 9, 2017
P.L.
Lutherville-Timonium
good and friendly.
August 8, 2017
D.W.
Essex
Great I received a quote he was very nice over the phone and when I came into shop
August 5, 2017
K.H.
Parkville
Very friendly and easy to work with
August 5, 2017
V.O.
Sparks Glencoe
I hope less $300 replacement thermostat for my baby mini cooper
July 31, 2017
R.D.
Freeland
Great service!
July 31, 2017
J.H.
Alexandria
I like the warranty and the rates are comparable
July 26, 2017
O.S.
Cockeysville
Quality service
July 25, 2017
C.S.
York
Friendly and knowledgeable
July 25, 2017
C.B.
Baltimore
Customer service was top notch, with detailed communications on what issues needed to be addressed and my options. My interactions derived from needing a state inspection for Uber, and the staff did a superb job.
July 20, 2017
B.C.
Monkton
Good service but an even better staff.
July 17, 2017
M.C.
Pikesville
The ratings & comments from other customers are what initially drew me in but I must say that my experience was excellent. I had no problems getting an appointment & they took care of my inspection within the timeframe they provided. I was also impressed by the details the technicians provided to other customers. And last but not least the waiting area was tidy & clean.
July 17, 2017
J.M.
Baltimore
We always take our car to Stan and Nolan. In fact, we drive past our area Precision Tune plus the local dealership for our model of car because they have earned our trust. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and never pushy.
July 13, 2017
G.S.
Cockeysville
The honestly for the work that needs to be done and the quality of the work that is performed afterward. I would not take my car to any other mechanic with the exception of me being very busy and needing an oil change quickly. Any major repairs or issues, I take only to PT in Hunt Valley. They are my go-to guys!
July 13, 2017
F.B.
Berlin
Very helpful, but be sure to make clear that they will leave the key where agreed