Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1502 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
A.H.
Baltimore
Jason was very helpful and nice. The were very helpful with getting me a good deal for my services. There overall customer service was the best I've ever encountered at any auto repair shop! Great job guys!
March 24, 2017
S.D.
Reisterstown
I came in for a car inspection because we are new to MD. The staff were great! Very helpful and professional from the moment I called to make my appointment to checking out after my inspection concluded. Thank you!
March 23, 2017
K.E.
Pikesville
Everything
March 23, 2017
A.S.
Reisterstown
Very nice, pleasant people at the desk. Very honest recommendations. Charged me exactly what the coupon said about an oil change. Fast service.
March 21, 2017
R.M.
Cockeysville
Quick, friendly and honest services.
March 21, 2017
B.M.C.
Sparks Glencoe
Great service!
March 13, 2017
A.J.
The services were outstanding and the knowledge of my problem was well explain to me
March 12, 2017
S.B.
Lutherville-Timonium
Service team was very professional and accommodating to customer needs, answering any questions willingly.
March 12, 2017
J.F.
Cockeysville
very good and professional
March 7, 2017
J.S.
Sparks Glencoe
Service is awesome. People are so nice.
March 2, 2017
M.C.
Fallston
very knowledgeable and helpful! explained in detail what i need to do for my repair. the staff is wonderful! Wade gave me great advice on what repairs i should get done right away verse which ones can wait a little bit.
March 2, 2017
C.S.
Baltimore
Precision Tune Auto Care were very friendly, efficient, and accommodating. They made my experience enjoyable, easy, and cost effective. I will be returning in the future and would recommend them to anyone in need of car services.
February 25, 2017
B.R.
Reisterstown
Prompt and professional!
February 25, 2017
K.C.
Cockeysville
Everything
February 24, 2017
M.R.
Lutherville-Timonium
I have always been satisfied with the quality of work performed on my car. The owner, Nolan, is honest and always meets time commitments. His workers are efficient, polite, and accommodating.
February 22, 2017
S.R.
Parkville
deals & location
February 22, 2017
S.D.C.
Phoenix
Reliable
February 20, 2017
Z.B.
Parkville
Everything
February 19, 2017
P.M.
Cockeysville
Professional, efficient, reasonable pricing, honest with no up-selling to run up the bill.
February 19, 2017
B.C.
Monkton
Honesty. No trying to upswell things not needed, just all the options available. The owner and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.