Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1627 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
B.C.
Monkton
Good service but an even better staff.
July 17, 2017
M.C.
Pikesville
The ratings & comments from other customers are what initially drew me in but I must say that my experience was excellent. I had no problems getting an appointment & they took care of my inspection within the timeframe they provided. I was also impressed by the details the technicians provided to other customers. And last but not least the waiting area was tidy & clean.
July 17, 2017
J.M.
Baltimore
We always take our car to Stan and Nolan. In fact, we drive past our area Precision Tune plus the local dealership for our model of car because they have earned our trust. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and never pushy.
July 13, 2017
G.S.
Cockeysville
The honestly for the work that needs to be done and the quality of the work that is performed afterward. I would not take my car to any other mechanic with the exception of me being very busy and needing an oil change quickly. Any major repairs or issues, I take only to PT in Hunt Valley. They are my go-to guys!
July 13, 2017
F.B.
Berlin
Very helpful, but be sure to make clear that they will leave the key where agreed
July 9, 2017
M.B.
York
Helpful and accommodating. Excellent service.
July 9, 2017
D.R.
Cockeysville
Great customer service and reasonable prices
July 8, 2017
S.E.
Lutherville-Timonium
Honest staff and accomodating as best as possible. Very thorough in examining problems and finding solutions.
July 8, 2017
N.S.
Lutherville-Timonium
Very helpful , honest and great friendly service keep it up
July 6, 2017
R.L.K.
Phoenix
Prompt service in difficult situation. Helped with towing and cab hailing beyond car repair. very personalized.
July 5, 2017
M.B.
Fallston
Great first experience. Will be going back for my next service.
July 5, 2017
J.O.
Cockeysville
I was attended very well and everything was explained to me very clearly. Keep up the good work!
June 30, 2017
A.J.
Cockeysville
The front desk guy was very kind and the service was done fast
June 29, 2017
Y.A.
Lutherville-Timonium
The two gentlemen who helped me were so nice and kind.
June 24, 2017
S.P.
Pikesville
Punctual, reasonable and nice to deal with.
June 24, 2017
E.P.
Baltimore
Promptness...cleanliness...customer sevice
June 19, 2017
H.M.
Middle River
Knowledge of employees was amazing!
June 19, 2017
M.C.
Jarrettsville
Customer service. Range of prices on products for needed services.
June 18, 2017
J.B.
Baltimore
Great service and prices
June 14, 2017
A.N.
Lutherville-Timonium
Great and efficient service.