Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1566 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
B.E.
Baltimore
They gets the work done I the the they say.Do good work.
May 19, 2017
B.S.
Dundalk
quality parts and the service was excellent
May 18, 2017
T.C.
Westminster
Very professional and friendly service
May 17, 2017
R.B.
Baltimore
Service is always good and quick. They stand behind their work!
May 17, 2017
C.H.
Owings Mills
Fine customer care. Disappointed that our bill wasn't properly explained. Regrettably had it emailed so the advisor never properly reviewed what we were being charged for. Explanation of charges is very poor. I found a 9 to be a favorable score given the circumstances.
May 17, 2017
S.F.
Phoenix
Honestly I never do reviews but I felt compelled after visiting for a simple tire repair. It's sad that it's an anomaly to get satisfactory customer service but to get good customer service is worth mentioning. The gentleman at the front desk spoke to me on the phone with courtesy and delivered everything promised. I dropped my SUV off and it was done before promised. It was a simple tire repair but it was done professionally. I will be going back.
May 16, 2017
J.B.
Catonsville
I like the high quality service done in a timely fashion. The people who work at the Precision Tune in Cockeysville are very friendly and give excellent service.
May 14, 2017
G.S.J.
Lutherville-Timonium
Personal service
May 14, 2017
J.S.
Great customer service and fast service.
May 10, 2017
M.W.
Kingsville
Professional, Courteous, and repairs were taken care of in a timely manner.
May 10, 2017
J.K.
Springfield
The guys are great to work with and very accommodating. Feel like I'm getting a great price with great service.
May 9, 2017
J.I.
Cockeysville
I love how transparent, prompt and awesome you guys are. I always choose to service my car with you guys ever since I visited the first time three years ago back when you were in Cockeysville. Your prices are fair, your estimates are accurate and your workmanship is second to none. Hands down the best auto shop this side of Baltimore. Keep up the good work.
May 8, 2017
K.D.
Jarrettsville
Everything went very well. All was explained and handled in a professional manner.
May 7, 2017
E.D.E.
Phoenix
Great service
May 7, 2017
K.D.
Baltimore
I just relocated from Calif. Needed to get auto check for DMV. Feel so fortunate I came across Jason @ Precision Auto. He explained what I would be paying for. I made appt. that fit my schedule and couldn't be happier with quick efficient surface I received. I have found a great place to take my Car.
May 4, 2017
M.S.
Baltimore
Staff were knowledgable, cooperative and very accommodating.
May 3, 2017
A.M.
Baltimore
Customer Service is great
May 3, 2017
R.C.H.
Cockeysville
The employees/associates professional and service oriented, also keen to position the business as a good value proposition.
May 2, 2017
R.P.
Westminster
Staff was friendly, gave a discount for doing all work with them, and vehicle was ready on time.
April 29, 2017
M.H.
Owings Mills
Excellent customer service. Very prompt care of my car.