Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1797 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
B.B.
Sparks Glencoe
How personal the men are where I go. They know my name and remember who I am and not just my name ! I feel that it is a safe place to take my car and that they are honest with me and don't take advantage of me but look out for me when I come in as a woman. Stan, and Josh are particularly kind and friendly. Work done on my car is excellent ! PS Waiting area is clean and welcoming!
December 14, 2017
N.E.
Lutherville-Timonium
I am very pleased with the service I received. The guys were very helpful, and repaired my car without an appointment. Price was dramatically less than Firestone!
December 13, 2017
A.S.
Reisterstown
Fast, prompt service, attention to details Coupon quite helpful
December 13, 2017
A.S.
Reisterstown
From my brief experience so far, the staff seemed to be pleasant and easy to deal with. In particular, Stan was most welcoming and helpful.
December 13, 2017
J.N.
Cockeysville
Highly professional staff
December 12, 2017
J.H.
Phoenix
The guys at Precision Tune in Hunt Valley are the best! They are professional. helpful, and reasonably priced. They take care of all my auto needs with a smile. I highly recommend them to care for all your automotive needs, no matter how big or how small.
December 12, 2017
J.M.
Glen Arm
Excellent service.
December 11, 2017
M.S.
Baltimore
Very customer friendly and accommodating.
December 8, 2017
K.D.
Parkville
Courteous, honest people makes for a pleasant experience.
December 8, 2017
M.F.
Walkersville
The work is phenomenal and you really care about your customers
December 7, 2017
M.F.
Lutherville-Timonium
quality workmanship
December 6, 2017
E.T.
Sparks Glencoe
Having the MD inspection: prompt and efficient.
December 6, 2017
J.M.
Cockeysville
went in for a light bulb replacement and I was in and out in 10 minutes. Great service!!!
December 6, 2017
M.W.
Cockeysville
I was worked into the schedule the same day and was done in less time than quoted. Good work good price and nice people.
December 5, 2017
D.G.
Cockeysville
Wouldn't Think about going anywhere else I'm keeping my Subaru Tribeca for a long time and [FIRST NAME REMOVED]'t trust anyone but the guys at precision tune to work on it
December 5, 2017
A.W.
Phoenix
The folks at the shop were extremely pleasant. The shop was clean, and even had wifi. Great experience.
December 4, 2017
M.T.
Belcamp
Product are good Technician are polite and Courteous.
December 4, 2017
B.F.
Cockeysville
quality work and honest people.
December 3, 2017
S.T.
Lutherville-Timonium
Your people, your products, and your skills !! Jason, Stan, and Damien are the consummate professionals. I'm sorry I haven't met any of your technicians !!
December 2, 2017
W.B.
Middle River
It was quick