Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1346 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2016
D.J.
Sparks Glencoe
GREAT customer service!!! They know what they're doing and the work on our truck is always completed in a timely manner. Don't ever think/feel they are trying to sell us a service that is not needed.
September 29, 2016
N.A.W.
Lutherville-Timonium
Every employee is pleasant, professional, thoughtful, and considerate. They are experts whom I rely on to keep my car in good working order
September 26, 2016
M.G.
Baltimore
Quick service to get my MD state inspection! Also, welcoming staff at the front desk!
September 22, 2016
C.B.
Phoenix
I like the knowledge provided by the front desk staff without the selling pressure I get at other places. I can get an appointment within a reasonable time frame and feel good about the condition of the car once I get it back.
September 20, 2016
R.A.
Cockeysville
Courtesy, respectful people.
September 20, 2016
G.P.
Monkton
convenient location and good prices
September 17, 2016
S.E.
Lutherville-Timonium
Honest, knowledgeable staff, quick service, great prices!
September 15, 2016
B.K.T.
Phoenix
Great customer care!
September 13, 2016
N.M.
Cockeysville
Quality products and friendly efficient and effective personnel
September 12, 2016
D.S.
Baltimore
Great staff and very helpful. Also, they get you in and out fast. I prefer them over the dealership's (where I purchased my car) maintenance shop.
September 10, 2016
J.M.
Glen Arm
Both the Service and staff were very good.
September 10, 2016
P.K.
Cockeysville
Great Service!!
September 10, 2016
T.M.
Cockeysville
As a women sometimes you feel when it comes to your car shops will try to get over....when I walked in the door the employees were so nice, they honored the price quoted on the phone and didn't have any hidden fees added. My car was even finished earlier than quoted. I highly recommend this location!! They definitely put me at ease!!
September 9, 2016
J.W.
Parkville
I like how y'all explain everything to me About what my car needed done y'all did a excellent job on my car thanks
September 7, 2016
Mike Hall
Baltimore
Honest, fast, seem to accurately diagnose problem and if not they immediately rectify it. Thanks, guys!
September 3, 2016
E.M.
Cockeysville
Friendly helpful staff. Always explain everything and present options. They remember me and our cars.
September 3, 2016
D.O.
Lutherville-Timonium
The guys there are really great and are very up front about what repairs are needed.
September 3, 2016
D.L.
Cockeysville
I have no problem with getting the work done. Very nice to deal with. everyone is pleasant.
September 2, 2016
M.T.
Baltimore
Great experience, great pricing, great people!!
September 2, 2016
R.D.
Freeland
The service was excellent, I give them 5 stars!