Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1595 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.P.
Pikesville
Punctual, reasonable and nice to deal with.
June 24, 2017
E.P.
Baltimore
Promptness...cleanliness...customer sevice
June 19, 2017
H.M.
Middle River
Knowledge of employees was amazing!
June 19, 2017
M.C.
Jarrettsville
Customer service. Range of prices on products for needed services.
June 18, 2017
J.B.
Baltimore
Great service and prices
June 14, 2017
A.N.
Lutherville-Timonium
Great and efficient service.
June 14, 2017
Y.G.
Reisterstown
Great service
June 12, 2017
D.O.
Lutherville-Timonium
Friendly customer service. Honest appraisals of work that needs to be done.
June 12, 2017
D.R.
Baltimore
Everyone at the Cockeysville, MD location where very friendly, courteous and most important, service on our vehicles where perform at a professional level. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Delia [LAST NAME REMOVED] Baltimore, MD
June 6, 2017
D.K.
Parkville
Fast, courteous service.
June 1, 2017
C.E.
Parkville
Very very helpful
June 1, 2017
M.M.
Havre De Grace
And you were pleasant you were speedy and you were able to get it done where it was going to take a week and a half wait anywhere else
May 31, 2017
B.C.
Cockeysville
Everything execpt the bill the customer service is outstanding and I wouldn't trust even the inventor of the car with it these guys are the only one I'll go to no matter how far the drive
May 29, 2017
V.P.
Owings Mills
Everyone there so friendly and I feel that I can trust everything they tell me about my vehicle. Jason always can squeeze me in even if I call at the last minute. They do top notch work on all my vehicles and recommend what I should be looking out for next, without all the pressure of we need to repair it now.
May 22, 2017
B.E.
Baltimore
They gets the work done I the the they say.Do good work.
May 19, 2017
B.S.
Dundalk
quality parts and the service was excellent
May 18, 2017
T.C.
Westminster
Very professional and friendly service
May 17, 2017
R.B.
Baltimore
Service is always good and quick. They stand behind their work!
May 17, 2017
C.H.
Owings Mills
Fine customer care. Disappointed that our bill wasn't properly explained. Regrettably had it emailed so the advisor never properly reviewed what we were being charged for. Explanation of charges is very poor. I found a 9 to be a favorable score given the circumstances.
May 17, 2017
S.F.
Phoenix
Honestly I never do reviews but I felt compelled after visiting for a simple tire repair. It's sad that it's an anomaly to get satisfactory customer service but to get good customer service is worth mentioning. The gentleman at the front desk spoke to me on the phone with courtesy and delivered everything promised. I dropped my SUV off and it was done before promised. It was a simple tire repair but it was done professionally. I will be going back.