Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1538 Reviews
11015 York Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 628-0060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 29, 2017
M.H.
Owings Mills
Excellent customer service. Very prompt care of my car.
April 28, 2017
M.H.
Phoenix
same day appointment excellent service great friendly staff job well done precision we will see u guys again
April 27, 2017
K.S.
Baltimore
The service,price and above all courtesy stands out.
April 26, 2017
J.S.
Lutherville-Timonium
Friendly and efficient. Honest and fair pricing.
April 24, 2017
M.G.
Baltimore
I like that I can trust everyone there to do a good job. Trust is everything.
April 22, 2017
D.S.
Lutherville-Timonium
Very friendly and efficient
April 21, 2017
C.G.
Owings Mills
Service great
April 21, 2017
J.M.
Glen Arm
The staff is polite and efficient. Repairs were done in a timely manner. I will recommend this Precision Tune to friends.
April 17, 2017
D.G.
Cockeysville
Good customer service! Great work !!
April 17, 2017
M.F.
Phoenix
Friendly service and honest assessments of what needs to be completed.
April 17, 2017
J.B.
Hayward
Fast Service and on time
April 12, 2017
V.S.
Baltimore
Very good customer service
April 12, 2017
J.W.
Baltimore
YOU ARE THE BEST! I know that I can put my trust in you. At Christmas time I brought my car in because the "Brake Wear" light came on. That's not a good time to have to put new brakes on your car, so I dreaded the call telling me how much it was going to cost. As it turns out, I needed a new break sensor, NOT new brakes. I'm quite sure that would not have happened in most places. The people who work there are outstanding. Everyone that I've sent there has been totally satisfied and thanked me for giving them your name. Thanks for being so terrific! [NAME REMOVED]
April 8, 2017
A.C.
Phoenix
The inspection was fast and the staff was friendly.
April 5, 2017
V.O.
Sparks Glencoe
Thank you for fixing new pump water and belt and coolant !!! But still,light engine geezzzz when I get money I call and pay 55 dollar but y already know about camshaft timing retard and camshaft timing advanced so not need pay 55 dollar ??? How much fix it I check internet about this cost repair average 76 dollar each around 145 dollar plus labor ?? Let me know thank you [NAME REMOVED]
April 3, 2017
K.N.
Reisterstown
My inspection was in and out, faster than the hour and a half time that I was told it would take. This surprised me because of how busy the shop was when I arrived for the appointment.
April 2, 2017
K.P.
Baltimore
Very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Just disappointed at all that was wrong with my car.
April 2, 2017
C.H.
Cockeysville
Great service. Wuick and at reasonable prices. Also friendly service. Thank you
April 2, 2017
D.B.
Cockeysville
Prompt Knowledgeable Did not attempt to sell me a procedure that your group decided I did not need
March 31, 2017
P.B.
Lutherville-Timonium
I am very happy with my service as well as the professional way I am treated. The car is always ready when scheduled and the cost reasonable.