Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   267 Reviews
1162 Lake Murray Blvd.
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 749-2790
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
J.S.
Columbia
The staff were very nice and professional! I will come back!
December 28, 2016
T.C.
Columbia
Good customer service
December 23, 2016
J.H.
Irmo
very fast service I was in and out
December 7, 2016
S.S.
Irmo
Very prompt & courtesy
December 5, 2016
C.L.
Columbia
Fast economical service.
November 29, 2016
D.J.
Irmo
Staff members are very nice and helpful. They explain everything to the customer before the work is done or parts are ordered.
November 22, 2016
R.M.
Irmo
Everything went smoothly good coffee
November 22, 2016
K.M.
Columbia
fast service great personel
November 16, 2016
N.G.
Irmo
These guys at the Irmo and Broad River location really took the time to diagnose my vehicle and fixed the issue. They explained my options clearly and they were friendly. Customer service above reproach. Unmatched service in the surrounding area concerning auto care.
November 12, 2016
G.B.
Columbia
Efforts to keep cost fair. Prompt attention to each customer & time check in telling customers what & how much time to expect will be taken with you vehicle.
November 3, 2016
C.J.
Irmo
The integrity of the employees. For those of us who don't know a lot about the mechanics of vehicles, we depend on the honesty of the mechanics.
October 31, 2016
B.M.C.
Hopkins
the services are very good. seems to be good work and the people are great folks.
October 14, 2016
K.M.
Irmo
Quick honest service
October 8, 2016
J.B.
Irmo
I appreciate your honesty and knowledge.
September 22, 2016
G.U.
Irmo
I was told what needed to be addressed on my car but wasn't forced to pay for extra charges. The front desk lady was very nice and helpful.
September 13, 2016
C.T.
Irmo
The technician gave me the most reasonably priced service without having to spend the maximum on something else, when what I got was just as good.
September 8, 2016
M.S.
Irmo
Associate was very friendly and service was prompt and well done.
September 1, 2016
H.W.
Columbia
This is the Second time I have been to this particular location. Both times I have been promptly greeted and had all my needs attended to. Both times there was not a long wait to have the oil in my car changed which has saved me time to get back to work. And both times the technician has not only mentioned things that might need to be changed or fixed but also showed me the part and gave a reason why, in their professional opinion, it should be fixed. Thank you for saving time and money!
August 24, 2016
S.A.
Irmo
Service was excellent with very little wait time .
August 16, 2016
F.A.
Columbia
Great service...friendly folks...clean atmosphere and FANTASTIC prices