Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   252 Reviews
1162 Lake Murray Blvd.
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 749-2790
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
G.U.
Irmo
I was told what needed to be addressed on my car but wasn't forced to pay for extra charges. The front desk lady was very nice and helpful.
September 13, 2016
C.T.
Irmo
The technician gave me the most reasonably priced service without having to spend the maximum on something else, when what I got was just as good.
September 8, 2016
M.S.
Irmo
Associate was very friendly and service was prompt and well done.
September 2, 2016
S.S.
Irmo
We enjoyed both Alex & Andrew, they were extremely helpful & knowledgeable. Both need to be recognized by your company as top employees. Please keep them at the Irmo location. Some of your other employees need to take a class in customer service.
September 1, 2016
H.W.
Columbia
This is the Second time I have been to this particular location. Both times I have been promptly greeted and had all my needs attended to. Both times there was not a long wait to have the oil in my car changed which has saved me time to get back to work. And both times the technician has not only mentioned things that might need to be changed or fixed but also showed me the part and gave a reason why, in their professional opinion, it should be fixed. Thank you for saving time and money!
August 29, 2016
D.J.
Irmo
I had an excellent experience. The staff was very respectful and quick. They also informed me of other services I can benefit from and recommendations that would be helpful to my vehicle.
August 24, 2016
S.A.
Irmo
Service was excellent with very little wait time .
August 16, 2016
F.A.
Columbia
Great service...friendly folks...clean atmosphere and FANTASTIC prices
August 14, 2016
N.W.
Irmo
I was very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of the work that was done. I felt like you were very honest which is extremely important to customers especially with the type of work that you do.
August 11, 2016
H.R.
Columbia
Good service ,friendly staff that will take the time to explain what service you are getting and a heads up on potential problems without trying to push you to fix it then !!!!!
August 6, 2016
Tara Chitwood
Columbia
Awesome service great prices love the staff
August 4, 2016
T.C.
Columbia
Knowledgeable, kind, staff.
July 30, 2016
Nakeita Goodman
Irmo
Service was above reproach.
July 28, 2016
J.M.
Chapin
friendly, courteous, and knowlegable service
July 15, 2016
M.T.
Columbia
The customer service was excellent and my car was out in a timely fashion;)
July 14, 2016
U.R.G.
Irmo
The people who worked there. Very friendly and helpful.
July 13, 2016
Alicia Walker
Irmo
They were very professional,courteous and I was very satisfied with the work they performed on my car
July 12, 2016
Joseph Miller
Irmo
The guys and manager did a great job and were very quick to help me! They got me in and out fast and did an expert job!
July 9, 2016
Lori Powers
Chapin
Great service ! Kind and respectful employees... Didn't get pushy or make me feel incompetent!!! Will visit again for service !!
July 1, 2016
Cassandra Boulward
Blythewood
very professional, and the speed of service was excellent