Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   768 Reviews
465 Western Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
(910) 455-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
J.B.
JACKSONVILLE
Friendly, sincere staff who are very helpful.
September 21, 2017
P.F.
CAMP LEJEUNE
Great service and customer service friendly. No pressuring
September 21, 2017
D.R.
JACKSONVILLE
Was very understanding service was very good and fast
September 18, 2017
K.W.
JACKSONVILLE
Very quick service, reasonable prices, friendly ppl
September 15, 2017
N.F.
HUBERT
The employees are very friendly and patient, the only place I keep coming back to for any auto services
September 15, 2017
A.M.
CHESAPEAKE
Affordable and fast
September 14, 2017
A.H.
JACKSONVILLE
Great service
September 14, 2017
D.F.
LAKE CHARLES
friendly people and quick service
September 12, 2017
D.D.
JACKSONVILLE
LOVE the coupons and punch card customer appreciation. the lobby is clean and welcoming.
September 11, 2017
T.W.
JACKSONVILLE
Very clean, fast and friendly.
September 10, 2017
A.B.
JACKSONVILLE
Price & quick service
September 3, 2017
J.W.
JACKSONVILLE
The service is outstanding and always on the mark!
August 31, 2017
S.P.
JACKSONVILLE
Very friendly and professional. Do not feel like they tried to get me to make unnecessary repairs.
August 27, 2017
M.E.
JACKSONVILLE
Staff always friendly and fast.
August 24, 2017
A.N.
HUBERT
Staff was extremely friendly and ensures that I was getting the best deal with better customer service than their competitors...and they were successful with me.
August 24, 2017
B.M.
CAMP LEJEUNE
Very knowledgeable employees. They give you what you need not what costs more. I've never been never been screwed out of money. I've evenbeen recommended to get cheaper options because they work better. I don't trust my car any where else
August 24, 2017
W.C.L.
JACKSONVILLE
I think they do a good job, although I had called ahead as I needed an inspection as well as an oil change and when I got there, the guy was supposedly tied up for the entire day with another vehicle. They did somehow work me in when I said that I had called the day before.
August 21, 2017
C.H.
JACKSONVILLE
Always courteous and efficient
August 17, 2017
K.H.
MIDWAY PARK
Super quick service for an oil change!
August 14, 2017
J.M.
SWANSBORO
Service is awesome! Christopher [LAST NAME REMOVED] was very helpful and provided excellent knowledge about my car.