Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   670 Reviews
465 Western Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
(910) 455-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
R.P.
JACKSONVILLE
Service was great and staff was extremely friendly and informative
May 20, 2017
M.D.
JACKSONVILLE
Good prices and great service.
May 20, 2017
A.C.
HUBERT
It's not really the products or services, although the prices are pretty competitive; it's the associates and mechanics. The people who work there are super helpful and so down to earth and kind. I got my oil changed, and when I left my car started to smoke. I called the shop and they asked me to turn around so they could check it out. It was just a faulty oil filter. No biggie. But they still reassured me, fixed it as soon as I got there, no wait, and even rechecked under the hood after they fixed it to make sure there wasn't something they missed. The mechanic that helped me was super awesome and they managers are the best. I will always come here and refer them to my friends :)
May 18, 2017
S.A.
CAMP LEJEUNE
How quick I got in for my oil change
May 8, 2017
J.R.
CLIFTON
Excellent service. Corey Parker provided great customer service.
May 6, 2017
J.F.
HUBERT
I always use this location. western blvd in Jacksonville, n.c. the staff is always friendly and helpful. they recommend but do not try to push things on you. I just recently had my truck serviced and inspected. I dropped it off and went shopping with my wife. I needed a bulb to pass inspection, they called me before they would replace it! I thought... it's a bulb, no big deal. they said they wanted to make sure it was alright with me before they do any thing extra no matter what the charge. this was not my first visit so the guys could have replaced it, I trust them and I would not have cared. it needed it and I needed the truck inspected. this is why I trust them and I take both my vehicles there. my wife and I are both retired so saving money is important to us, Edward is great to us, I have never had a bad experience with precision tune
May 5, 2017
D.H.
JACKSONVILLE
Fast and easy
May 2, 2017
B.D.
JACKSONVILLE
products and service are great
May 1, 2017
S.T.
JACKSONVILLE
Prompt & courteous
April 29, 2017
M.M.
JACKSONVILLE
Great customer service towards the customers especially when it comes too females knowing nothing about cars they are very understanding an detailed I've been with them over ten years now Hats off too Precision Tune
April 29, 2017
J.P.
JACKSONVILLE
Everyone is Great and the work they do is awesome.
April 26, 2017
C.D.
HOLLY RIDGE
Great customer service.will be back!
April 25, 2017
M.R.
JACKSONVILLE
They were very polite efficient.
April 23, 2017
J.B.
RICHLANDS
Quick services
April 13, 2017
J.C.
JACKSONVILLE
The staff is very friendly and honest. They explain things if needed and answer any questions you may have. They always try to make sure the wait time isn't too long, while ensuring the job is done properly.
April 10, 2017
A.C.
JACKSONVILLE
I've always taken my cars to precision tune. My oil change was very fast but when I drove off in my car it started making a funny sound. I was way to tired to take it back. I don't live in town anymore.
April 7, 2017
W.L.
MIDWAY PARK
Fast timely service
April 2, 2017
D.D.
JACKSONVILLE
Great price. Clean lobby. Very friendly service. The manager Brad is wonderful and professional.
March 30, 2017
K.B.
MIDWAY PARK
Service was excellent. Definitely recommend this repair shop
March 25, 2017
J.D.P.
SNEADS FERRY
Like the customer service. Friendly and professional.