Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   692 Reviews
465 Western Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
(910) 455-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
A.C.
JACKSONVILLE
The staff was very professional. I received an oil change and tire alignment. Both services were done quickly and professionally. I received a quote prior and paid the amount quoted.
June 23, 2017
L.B.
JACKSONVILLE
The new individuals were very professional and nice. Very efficient!
June 21, 2017
S.K.
JACKSONVILLE
Amazing and fast service
June 18, 2017
C.M.
JACKSONVILLE
Feedback from the service members about what is going on with the vehicle.
June 15, 2017
M.F.
SAINT JOHNS
Precision Auto took care of our car needs in an expedite manner with courtesy and professionalism. Will seek them for all future car repairs. Thank you again.
June 12, 2017
L.S.
LELAND
Friendly greeting, efficient service, observant attendant at the desk, high & positive energy. In addition to my car needing a service, it was found that my valve cover was leaking oil onto my new alternator. I'm poor & I travel 3-4 hrs/day for work. I appreciate preventive care & avoiding a potential disaster. You were able to fix it in a short period of time. Thank you!
June 12, 2017
A.B.
HALETHORPE
What I like about Precision Tune Auto Care of Jacksonville, NC is the professionalism and courtesy shown me, when my son's car need to be serviced and repaired. I have used Precision Tune Auto Care for the last two years. First with Brad and this last time with Cory. I would highly recommend this store. Stellar service!
June 11, 2017
C.H.
JACKSONVILLE
My Mechanic brother in California recommended Precision Tune.
June 10, 2017
I.C.
JACKSONVILLE
Very friendly staff and fast service.
June 6, 2017
M.J.
JACKSONVILLE
I think that your and service is great. I
June 4, 2017
T.L.
JACKSONVILLE
Always reliable.
June 3, 2017
J.K.
JACKSONVILLE
Staff. The staff was very nice and helpful.
May 27, 2017
C.S.
JACKSONVILLE
Chris was very nice. My car was fixed in a reasonable time.
May 26, 2017
R.W.
POLLOCKSVILLE
Friendless of staff, convenience of location and ease of service
May 22, 2017
R.P.
JACKSONVILLE
Service was great and staff was extremely friendly and informative
May 20, 2017
M.D.
JACKSONVILLE
Good prices and great service.
May 20, 2017
A.C.
HUBERT
It's not really the products or services, although the prices are pretty competitive; it's the associates and mechanics. The people who work there are super helpful and so down to earth and kind. I got my oil changed, and when I left my car started to smoke. I called the shop and they asked me to turn around so they could check it out. It was just a faulty oil filter. No biggie. But they still reassured me, fixed it as soon as I got there, no wait, and even rechecked under the hood after they fixed it to make sure there wasn't something they missed. The mechanic that helped me was super awesome and they managers are the best. I will always come here and refer them to my friends :)
May 18, 2017
S.A.
CAMP LEJEUNE
How quick I got in for my oil change
May 8, 2017
J.R.
CLIFTON
Excellent service. Corey Parker provided great customer service.
May 6, 2017
J.F.
HUBERT
I always use this location. western blvd in Jacksonville, n.c. the staff is always friendly and helpful. they recommend but do not try to push things on you. I just recently had my truck serviced and inspected. I dropped it off and went shopping with my wife. I needed a bulb to pass inspection, they called me before they would replace it! I thought... it's a bulb, no big deal. they said they wanted to make sure it was alright with me before they do any thing extra no matter what the charge. this was not my first visit so the guys could have replaced it, I trust them and I would not have cared. it needed it and I needed the truck inspected. this is why I trust them and I take both my vehicles there. my wife and I are both retired so saving money is important to us, Edward is great to us, I have never had a bad experience with precision tune