Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   54 Reviews
4614 South Stadium Blvd.
Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 931-8889
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 29, 2017
B.B.
Jonesboro
The workers there are ALWAYS fair and honest. They give explanation(s) to any changes they have had to make and they give good advice. I've gone there since I've had my 1997 Malibu. In my hometown it was initially located on Highland and then moved to Stadium. It has changed owners at least once, that I know of. But since I came in contact with PTA Care. I have nothing but good things to say. I really liked it when they had a female employee there she was AWESOME! When it was on Highland there was an older guy that worked there that smoked around the cars as they were being worked on I didn't care for that much. Not since it's been on Stadium, but when it was on Highland they would tell me to step out and show me under my hood what they were doing and what they recommended. I liked that. I STOPPPED going to Firestone to start going the PAT and it was because of their COMPLETE honesty with me during that time. I've gone from a 1997 Malibu, a 2000 GEO Tracker, a 2003 Pontiac Grand Am, now I have a 2013 Ford Mustang. I can count the number of times a place other then PTA Care has changed oil....twice. And when I get my BMW, I will take it to PTA Care. HOMETOWN....Jonesboro,Arkansas
July 10, 2017
R.P.
JONESBORO
We love to convienient location, good oil change specials that make me want to keep coming back, and the friendly staff that seem to really enjoy their jobs and make us as customers feel welcome and appreciated!
May 27, 2017
W.S.
Jonesboro
Very friendly, helpful, informed, professional employees.
May 8, 2017
M.S.
HARRISBURG
they were very helpful
November 30, 2016
W.K.
Jonesboro
The guy where very helpful and knowledgeable I would not take my car anywhere else !!!
July 25, 2015
Micheal Nash
Jonesboro
I like the fact that they're reliable when I need immediate attention, the service is fast and dependable, and employees are genuinely concerned. They inform me about what needs immediate attention, and what I can wait on.
May 7, 2015
J.H.
JONESBORO
Service was excellent and very timely
May 3, 2015
D.T.
LAKE CITY
Great service
April 8, 2015
G.J.O.
Jonesboro
The manager and his wife are always so nice and do a great job!
January 24, 2015
T.B.
HARRISBURG
Friendly and dependable
January 24, 2015
J.B.
BONO
Great friendly service.
January 2, 2015
Belinda Glass
Jonesboro
I have been using your product and services for years. I haven't any complaints about your product. Your services is 100%. I thank you.
December 16, 2014
Shameka Scott
Jonesboro
Great service
October 20, 2014
L.K.
Jonesboro
The staff is very friendly and very helpful!
October 13, 2014
Julia Bailey
Jonesboro
Manager is super nice & makes me feel like he wants my business. Have always done a great job!
October 7, 2014
Greg Ota
Jonesboro
Quick and reliable service
October 6, 2014
Eric Jasinski
Jonesboro
Transmission service. They went above and beyond and got my car running like new
June 25, 2014
L.D.
MAYNARD
So far all I have had done is oil changes. But they were done quickly and the price was reasonable. The personnel were all very courteous.
June 25, 2014
T.H.
Jonesboro
It didn't take long at all to get in and out
June 7, 2014
P.T.
Jonesboro
Quick service and low prices