Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   553 Reviews
4202 West 5415 South
Kearns, UT 84118
(801) 957-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
S.H.
Salt Lake City
Greet people, fast and excellent price!
April 19, 2017
K.B.
Salt Lake City
You guys are always honest and never try to push someone into something they don't need
April 18, 2017
J.T.
Salt Lake City
great service
April 16, 2017
D.H.
Salt Lake City
Friendly and honest. When I'm getting my car serviced, I [FIRST NAME REMOVED]'t feel like they come to me with bigger problems to fix. They they me straight up what's wrong or give me advice or a heads up what may need to be fixed down the road.
April 14, 2017
S.P.
West Jordan
They have always done me a great job. I know they need to make money. Sometimes they suggest (nearly evertime) my serpentine belt needs replacement. But I know they will do a great job if I need something done. Thanks for checking. Like a real person will read this!
April 10, 2017
M.K.
West Jordan
Love their honesty! Great place to take your ride to!!!❤️
April 5, 2017
C.W.
Salt Lake City
I have been to this location several times , mainly because its so close to my home. a couple of weeks ago my jeep died at a light and several firemen helped move me to their parking lot out of the street. I then called Precision tune and the Manager Jeremy Stover answered, I told him where I was at and he was there within 10 minutes and gave me a jump and followed me to the shop and they took care of me and had me out of there in a few hours after they put a new battery in and cleaned my fuel lines . Before Jeremy was there I think the managers charged more then they needed to to make extra money, but I feel like I can trust him and I know that day I needed someone to help me he was there and saved me a lot of trouble and time. Thanks Jeremy Stover for being there for me in my time of need. [NAME REMOVED] of Kearns Utah.
April 3, 2017
S.C.
Salt Lake City
Service is excellent. Everyone is very knowledgeable. Your product is Top notch. I've been going to Persision for a while now. Great service everytime.
March 16, 2017
K.B.
Salt Lake City
Fair and honest. Great service!
March 13, 2017
K.T.
Salt Lake City
The Manager Jeremy was really nice and explained everything to me & my husband. I will diffidently go back and get not only my oil changed, but also my car's tune-up!! Even the receptionist was friendly & very nice!!!
March 4, 2017
S.F.
Salt Lake City
The customer service was professional,efficient and friendly.
March 2, 2017
J.R.
Salt Lake City
Thorough and trustworthy
February 13, 2017
E.E.
West Jordan
Always friendly and service is done fast!
February 5, 2017
J.S.
West Jordan
Patience and honesty.
February 4, 2017
D.N.
Salt Lake City
Quick and accurate diagnosis and service. Fair price.
January 25, 2017
M.G.
Salt Lake City
I really liked the service, thank you
January 24, 2017
A.R.
West Jordan
Everything
January 16, 2017
G.S.
Salt Lake City
Fast and great service/ inspection
January 13, 2017
R.C.P.
West Jordan
Quick and friendly and affordable!
January 11, 2017
R.E.
Salt Lake City
That it was fast and friendly service