Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   475 Reviews
4202 West 5415 South
Kearns, UT 84118
(801) 957-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
K.E.
West Jordan
I like the low prices fast and friendly service the only thing is that $3 shop fee, or $3 fee on parts/shop supplies. That needs to be added in your prices and/or with what you advertise not tacked on later at checkout.
December 8, 2016
K.G.
Salt Lake City
December 3, 2016
J.W.
Salt Lake City
They were all so friendly! I loved that they didn't treat me like the other places I've been before. Being a female, the other places tend to take advantage and try to sell me things I don't need or want. Some have even skipped on their "top off" service because they didn't think that I'd notice. I didn't feel that way at all here. We will be back!
November 29, 2016
R.K.
Salt Lake City
Good price and convenient
November 22, 2016
S.C.
Salt Lake City
EXCELLENT service, very knowledgeable, very courteous, no complaints from this customer.
November 8, 2016
M.M.
Salt Lake City
I been with you guys so many years and I like your services. Thank you.
November 3, 2016
M.R.
Salt Lake City
Anytime the the car needs anything they go talk to u.
November 3, 2016
B.Z.
Salt Lake City
Good quality oil have been given really good treatment n service to my vehicles
October 18, 2016
J.R.
Salt Lake City
Products are good and service is wonderful. Techs are thorough in letting you know they may have found something needing repair/replaced or that all is OK. I have always been treated well and gotten out in very little time! I recommend to all my family and friends, keep up the great job and Thank you!!
October 16, 2016
F.L.
Salt Lake City
Everything. It is fast service. It is at an affordable price. The employees have always been friendly and helpful. Every mechanic seems knowledgable. I couldn't ask for more.
October 13, 2016
B.H.
Salt Lake City
Worker are honest and did their jobs, not being lazy.
October 10, 2016
R.E.
Salt Lake City
Thank you for doing a fast and thorough job with my oil change I really appreciate it
October 9, 2016
J.W.
Salt Lake City
Need more Employees like the ones you have.Great professional bunch of guys.
October 3, 2016
M.H.M.
Salt Lake City
Its quick. and we have been coming here for some time.
September 24, 2016
V.S.
MANTI
Great in time and customer service
September 21, 2016
J.C.
West Jordan
friendly, good service and price.
September 14, 2016
B.Y.
Salt Lake City
I like that it has been very affordable. But they should at least op off fluids with the basic oil change. But i have referred people that way. Thanks
September 13, 2016
T.Z.
Salt Lake City
The price for service and location to my house
September 8, 2016
G.B.
Salt Lake City
Knowledgeable and friendly
September 5, 2016
G.M.
Salt Lake City
fast good service