Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   506 Reviews
4202 West 5415 South
Kearns, UT 84118
(801) 957-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
G.S.
Salt Lake City
Fast and great service/ inspection
January 13, 2017
R.C.P.
West Jordan
Quick and friendly and affordable!
January 11, 2017
R.E.
Salt Lake City
That it was fast and friendly service
January 9, 2017
M.K.
Salt Lake City
Nice bunch of people.
January 9, 2017
K.K.
Salt Lake City
The new manager is great!!!!
January 9, 2017
C.W.
Salt Lake City
Speedy and top notch service with helpful, informative employees
January 9, 2017
M.M.
West Jordan
Excellent service
January 6, 2017
C.T.
Salt Lake City
Must be under new ownership, fast friendly services, much better this time around than in the past, lady working front counter was very friendly, I noticed the difference as soon as I stepped in the door.
January 4, 2017
L.H.
Salt Lake City
I have used Precision Tune for a few years now. They have done numerous services from full brake and rotor replacement to oil changes. Though I haven't always been impressed with the customer service they provide I have recently noticed a considerable improvement.
December 28, 2016
R.D.
Salt Lake City
No waiting, good price, service employee explained in detail what will be done during this process.
December 19, 2016
A.B.
Salt Lake City
Very friendly, very fast, very knowledgeable
December 19, 2016
J.H.
South Jordan
Fast friendly and precise services
December 14, 2016
J.C.
Salt Lake City
The personnel are friendly, helpful, informed. They took care of all of the issues I addressed with them and requested services. Thank you for caring
December 8, 2016
K.E.
West Jordan
I like the low prices fast and friendly service the only thing is that $3 shop fee, or $3 fee on parts/shop supplies. That needs to be added in your prices and/or with what you advertise not tacked on later at checkout.
December 8, 2016
K.G.
Salt Lake City
December 3, 2016
J.W.
Salt Lake City
They were all so friendly! I loved that they didn't treat me like the other places I've been before. Being a female, the other places tend to take advantage and try to sell me things I don't need or want. Some have even skipped on their "top off" service because they didn't think that I'd notice. I didn't feel that way at all here. We will be back!
November 29, 2016
R.K.
Salt Lake City
Good price and convenient
November 22, 2016
S.C.
Salt Lake City
EXCELLENT service, very knowledgeable, very courteous, no complaints from this customer.
November 8, 2016
M.M.
Salt Lake City
I been with you guys so many years and I like your services. Thank you.
November 3, 2016
M.R.
Salt Lake City
Anytime the the car needs anything they go talk to u.