Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   223 Reviews
4215 S. Clear Creek Rd
Killeen, TX 76549
254-432-6114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2017
C.C.
Harker Heights
Service was outstanding. The facility and staff were clean and so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to someone else.
April 13, 2017
T.W.
KILLEEN
I would very, very likely recommend this agency to Family and friends. This is a great group of guys at this particular agency, the manager listened to my situation and afterward he and stuff took the appropriate actions for repairing my vehicle back to standard, thanks guys- I'm a satisfied customer!
April 11, 2017
R.R.
KILLEEN
Fast and dependable service. The employees are really nice as well.
April 3, 2017
W.H.
KILLEEN
Professional and courteous employees.
April 1, 2017
L.S.
KILLEEN
The guys were great! They made sure my '64 Chevy was safe to hit the road and answered all my questions, great shop
March 29, 2017
A.B.
KILLEEN
They seem to really know what there doing. It was clean & they were very friendly & always kept me informed of what they were doing to my car.
March 28, 2017
G.G.
KILLEEN
Everything people were kind , service was quick and informative , I loved it
March 21, 2017
T.S.
Harker Heights
Quick, easy, no wait, very professional service
March 20, 2017
S.S.
KILLEEN
We went in for just an inspection but they helped us right away and we're very nice!
March 15, 2017
G.G.
Killeen
fast and friendly service. I couldn't ask for more. your staff was knowledgeable and gave service with a smile brightening my day.
March 14, 2017
T.G.
KILLEEN
Service was the best
March 3, 2017
K.S.
KILLEEN
They were very fast and respectful
March 2, 2017
L.C.
KILLEEN
Fast. Profesional. Great customer service.
March 2, 2017
C.S.
KILLEEN
They were super helpful. I had a fix that was only a dealership fix with the closest Suzuki dealership being San Antonio from Killeen but they went above and beyond to find a way to replace the parts and did not charge me an arm and a leg for it.
February 27, 2017
W.T.
PITTSBURG
The guys at Precision tune in Killeen done a great job on my jeep. I would gladly recommend them to anybody. They were courteous and professional with the service provided.
February 25, 2017
K.K.
KILLEEN
Everything was done in a fast and friendly manner. I went in on a holiday and there was no wait times or unnecessary sales. It was a great experience!
February 25, 2017
K.H.
KILLEEN
The customer service.
February 17, 2017
C.B.
KILLEEN
I had an oil change. Service was done in a timely manner.
February 15, 2017
B.G.
Harker Heights
Excellent work and customer service. I wouldn't take my corvette anywhere else.
February 13, 2017
W.K.
Copperas Cove
The Staff in Killeen was very helpful and willing to help fix my problem.