Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   204 Reviews
4215 S. Clear Creek Rd
Killeen, TX 76549
254-432-6114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
T.S.
Harker Heights
Quick, easy, no wait, very professional service
March 20, 2017
S.S.
KILLEEN
We went in for just an inspection but they helped us right away and we're very nice!
March 15, 2017
G.G.
Killeen
fast and friendly service. I couldn't ask for more. your staff was knowledgeable and gave service with a smile brightening my day.
March 14, 2017
T.G.
KILLEEN
Service was the best
March 3, 2017
K.S.
KILLEEN
They were very fast and respectful
March 2, 2017
L.C.
KILLEEN
Fast. Profesional. Great customer service.
March 2, 2017
C.S.
KILLEEN
They were super helpful. I had a fix that was only a dealership fix with the closest Suzuki dealership being San Antonio from Killeen but they went above and beyond to find a way to replace the parts and did not charge me an arm and a leg for it.
February 27, 2017
W.T.
PITTSBURG
The guys at Precision tune in Killeen done a great job on my jeep. I would gladly recommend them to anybody. They were courteous and professional with the service provided.
February 25, 2017
K.K.
KILLEEN
Everything was done in a fast and friendly manner. I went in on a holiday and there was no wait times or unnecessary sales. It was a great experience!
February 25, 2017
K.H.
KILLEEN
The customer service.
February 17, 2017
C.B.
KILLEEN
I had an oil change. Service was done in a timely manner.
February 15, 2017
B.G.
Harker Heights
Excellent work and customer service. I wouldn't take my corvette anywhere else.
February 13, 2017
W.K.
Copperas Cove
The Staff in Killeen was very helpful and willing to help fix my problem.
February 3, 2017
S.M.
KEMPNER
Service is good
January 31, 2017
E.B.
KILLEEN
Fast and friendly service.
January 29, 2017
A.D.
KILLEEN
Fair prices, pleasant interactions with staff, reasonable waiting time, nice waiting area with coffee.
January 25, 2017
B.S.
KILLEEN
Technician explains each product & cost to the customer very well.
January 12, 2017
J.V.
KILLEEN
Very helpful
January 11, 2017
T.C.
KILLEEN
I was in and out within 20 minutes!
December 31, 2016
C.P.
KILLEEN
The service was friendly from all of the employees and my time spent at the facility was not long. The reception area was clean and provided complimentary coffee as I waited for my vehicle.