Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   246 Reviews
4215 S. Clear Creek Rd
Killeen, TX 76549
254-432-6114
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2017
L.S.
KILLEEN
They were friendly and fast.
June 24, 2017
D.N.
KILLEEN
knowledge of cars they work on
June 23, 2017
D.R.
KILLEEN
Fast service
June 2, 2017
B.A.
KILLEEN
Even though my car had numerous problems, the staff were intent on making sure the issues were resolved.
June 2, 2017
C.E.
KILLEEN
Staff was super friendly and fast!!
May 20, 2017
M.C.
Harker Heights
Great sense of urgency and excellent customer service.
May 10, 2017
C.A.
KILLEEN
Can only speak about the service I received, but got my vehicle inspection done by them. I was in and out within 15 minutes, top.... Friendly team, good service. Will return again.
May 3, 2017
M.K.
KILLEEN
You have professional, friendly representatives who put good service above making a sale.
April 17, 2017
C.C.
Harker Heights
Service was outstanding. The facility and staff were clean and so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to someone else.
April 13, 2017
T.W.
KILLEEN
I would very, very likely recommend this agency to Family and friends. This is a great group of guys at this particular agency, the manager listened to my situation and afterward he and stuff took the appropriate actions for repairing my vehicle back to standard, thanks guys- I'm a satisfied customer!
April 11, 2017
R.R.
KILLEEN
Fast and dependable service. The employees are really nice as well.
April 3, 2017
W.H.
KILLEEN
Professional and courteous employees.
April 1, 2017
L.S.
KILLEEN
The guys were great! They made sure my '64 Chevy was safe to hit the road and answered all my questions, great shop
March 29, 2017
A.B.
KILLEEN
They seem to really know what there doing. It was clean & they were very friendly & always kept me informed of what they were doing to my car.
March 28, 2017
G.G.
KILLEEN
Everything people were kind , service was quick and informative , I loved it
March 21, 2017
T.S.
Harker Heights
Quick, easy, no wait, very professional service
March 20, 2017
S.S.
KILLEEN
We went in for just an inspection but they helped us right away and we're very nice!
March 15, 2017
G.G.
Killeen
fast and friendly service. I couldn't ask for more. your staff was knowledgeable and gave service with a smile brightening my day.
March 14, 2017
T.G.
KILLEEN
Service was the best
March 3, 2017
K.S.
KILLEEN
They were very fast and respectful