Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   877 Reviews
4710 North Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37918
(865) 688-7470
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
P.J.
Knoxville
You checked everything and told me before hand of the possible additional costs.
March 29, 2017
T.T.
Knoxville
Great service! Highly recommend! They even told me my air filter was bad and showed it to me..with my option to replace or not.
March 27, 2017
L.P.
Knoxville
My car was services right away. The problem was shown and explained to me to help mw understand what repair was needed.
March 25, 2017
B.G.
Knoxville
They do not try to talk me into doing additional repairs.
March 25, 2017
J.D.
Knoxville
I appreciated that I was never pressured to purchase more services, and that the price for the services that I purchased were fair.
March 25, 2017
J.R.
Knoxville
We like the manager who knows us and works hard for all of his customers. We have not had any problems.
March 24, 2017
J.T.
Knoxville
This is always my first choice for an oil change. Great service, reasonable prices, and quickly done. I'll definitely be back!
March 24, 2017
K.P.
Knoxville
Quick service, typically short wait time, and staff isn't too pushy.
March 24, 2017
D.M.
Knoxville
I like that I could just roll in without notice (it was an unplanned, but needed stop for me)... and was in and out in a matter of 20 minutes. Wasn't pressured with any upselling, and felt like they gave my car a pretty solid work around. Filled my tires to the right pressure, checked my belts and hoses, made note of any potential issues (my TPMS is faulty, but I only intend on addressing that when I have to replace my tires), but said that all was good to get me back on the road. Didn't even have to give my name when I walked in... the Manager at the counter must've ran my tag as soon as I parked and casually said upon walking in, "Hello! What can we do for you today, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]?" I was caught off-guard that he already knew my name being that my last visit was about six months prior, but that's a solid sign of a business wanting to do right by the customer. That extra touch... it goes a long way. I liked that I could see my car being worked on from the waiting area, and feel like I can turn to them for future maintenance needs. I fully intend on doing more extensive services with these guys. Even listening to how they talk with customers on the phone in passing... it's a stand-up business. A good value, a welcoming environment, making you feel like an old pal. I appreciate that.
March 23, 2017
L.C.
Knoxville
good job
March 23, 2017
L.J.
Corryton
Fast and efficient
March 23, 2017
D.W.
Knoxville
I appreciate that my local guy (Chuck) keeps track of my services to make sure that I am getting the best product and best value for my money
March 21, 2017
C.H.
Knoxville
Fast service, straight to the point quotes, friendly staff.
March 20, 2017
T.B.
Knoxville
I really appreciate the service and the knowledge that is provided at Precision Tune Auto.
March 20, 2017
R.L.
Kodak
friendly and good atmosphere
March 20, 2017
E.B.
Knoxville
Technicians are very helpful and honest with their opinions. Great facility Manager. (Chuck)
March 18, 2017
S.J.
Knoxville
They are friendly and fast,also the price is fair.thank you!
March 15, 2017
E.K.
Knoxville
Very friendly and let you know what else needs to be done on your vehicle without trying to get you to spend a arm and a leg on it.
March 13, 2017
A.O.
Knoxville
Friendly and honest staff.
March 13, 2017
T.W.
Strawberry Plains
Associates were friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with the work.