Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   816 Reviews
4710 North Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37918
(865) 688-7470
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
J.G.
Knoxville
The straight up details and reasonable pricing on repairs.
February 27, 2017
S.S.
Corryton
Always professional and honest!
February 25, 2017
J.H.
Knoxville
I liked that you had a machine that changed my transmission oil. And the way it did it. So i did both vehicles. The one was way over due and fixed that problem. The service is second to none at this shop!! And the service manager is always up front with me and other costumers. Bathrooms are clean!!
February 23, 2017
J.T.
Knoxville
Friendly honest people
February 23, 2017
M.T.
Knoxville
They was nice and let me know about other things wrong with my car.
February 21, 2017
E.K.
Oak Ridge
Chuck is the best! Always friendly, honest and helpful.
February 20, 2017
A.T.
Knoxville
I found the dealership owner/manager to be very knowledgeable and public friendly.
February 18, 2017
G.C.
Knoxville
They guys are honest and don't try to sell you stuff you don't. Need.
February 16, 2017
M.C.
Knoxville
These guys at my Precision Tune on Broadway have always taken good care of my car. Im very happy to say they have never messed me over..being a single woman/mother. I'll continue taking my care there for my services....thanks Chuck! 😄
February 16, 2017
D.W.
Knoxville
Very friendly and helpful customer service
February 16, 2017
M.W.
Knoxville
Excellent service!!!
February 11, 2017
M.C.
Knoxville
New to the area, moved from IL, so had no idea where to begin when looking for a new business to tend to my car. I found Precision on the internet and saw many great reviews about Chuck and the company. My experience was great! You can't beat the price of an oil change for under $30, and the staff was welcoming and helpful also. The wait wasn't long at all either. I'll definitely be returning and will be suggesting this location to others!
February 11, 2017
B.C.
Maryville
I love coming to you for oil changes. You are always kind and informative! You give me helpful information without seeming pushy.
February 10, 2017
B.O.
Knoxville
excellent
February 10, 2017
T.Y.
Knoxville
Very professional and good customer service and always making sure yall customers are satisfied
February 10, 2017
E.O.
Mascot
Great service
February 9, 2017
P.M.
Knoxville
Straightforward. Didn't over charge. Great first time visit.
February 4, 2017
P.R.
Knoxville
Big thank you to manager Chuck for always being honest and treating me well every time I visit your Broadway location, Knoxville TN. [NAME REMOVED]
February 4, 2017
M.C.
Knoxville
I called ahead and the manager was expecting me when I arrived. I really appreciated him fitting me in last minute. My oil change took less than the quoted 30 minute wait time as well. Overall great experience and will he back!
February 4, 2017
M.J.
Knoxville
Friendly and honest!