Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   576 Reviews
7701 Steilacoom Blvd. SW Ste 6
Lakewood, WA 98498
(253) 722-5120
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
M.S.
LAKEWOOD
I like that they remember me each time I visit. Very helpful and seem to be very honest. Good knowledge. I'm always happy when I leave even when something costs more than my personal budget allows sometimes because I know it's done right.
December 1, 2016
E.R.M.
Lakewood
Always top-notch products and service!!
November 24, 2016
D.O.
Lakewood
The service at this shop is beyond reproach and the personnel are very accomplished and knowledgeable. I would not go to any other auto shop for service - period.
November 18, 2016
J.S.
Lakewood
Quick service and friendly people.
November 10, 2016
P.D.
LAKEWOOD
They explain everything, nice quick and everything went smooth
November 7, 2016
J.B.
Lakewood
I took my van in and asked for "a complete physical". I'm taking it to the dealership for a specific repair and I want to avoid having them try to sell me other services. I asked Precision Tune to check everything, including the tires that have been on the van for a while. It needed quite a few smallish repairs which I expected. The tires were fine. I was advised that a leaky gasket can be repaired later. It would have been fairly easy to sell me things I didn't need including a new set of tires. This store NEVER tries to provide bogus services. It is just great to be able to take my cars in with the certainty that I'm not going to get ripped off or have unneeded services recommended.
November 4, 2016
P.S.
Lakewood
I am always happy to go to Precision Tune because I know I will be well taken care of! I love the management and staff. No complaints!
November 4, 2016
D.G.
Tacoma
Very friendly and fast.
October 28, 2016
D.M.K.
STEILACOOM
Conveniently located. New owner really good!
October 25, 2016
T.E.
LAKEWOOD
The people and the efficiency. Both top quality.
October 24, 2016
P.F.
Lakewood
I love the people at my Precision Tune. I received great service and they really care about their customers
October 22, 2016
S.C.
LONGBRANCH
Timely repairs with information on recommended future services without pressure to spend additional money right now!
October 22, 2016
P.B.
STEILACOOM
You are always fast and professional and courtesy.
October 18, 2016
C.A.M.
DUPONT
Service was quick and through.
October 14, 2016
J.W.
LAKEWOOD
Quick, competively priced
October 14, 2016
R.E.
LAKEWOOD
Convenient location a host of services not just tune ups and reasonable prices compared to dealerships. When I want a basic oil change I can get it not an inflated price with additional services I don't want performed at that time.
October 12, 2016
H.S.
Lakewood
Straight forward services without the heavy fees of a dealership.
October 6, 2016
D.S.
Lakewood
The service department always clean, everyone is very friendly comma also very honest and knowledgeable the vehicles they work on.
October 2, 2016
B.D.
OLYMPIA
Call ahead appt for oil change. Free rides to leave my car off for work. Friendly staff.
October 1, 2016
D.M.
Lakewood
Friendly staff