Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   276 Reviews
603-B Columbia Avenue
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 356-8433
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
S.H.
Convenient and reliable
July 3, 2017
C.R.
Lexington
Very short wait--did not have appointment.As always,person at front desk VERY pleasant,helpful.Excellent Customer Service,rapid completion of service.Mechanic reviewed what was done with me.I will always use this location,rather than go to dealership if they can perform service.Gerald was also very "customer oriented". [NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2017
P.C.
Salley
Tom Daniel and his crew are first class! I don't go anywhere else for auto service.
June 8, 2017
S.B.
Lexington
Great staff!
June 7, 2017
T.G.
Saluda
The service is quick and the associates are always friendly! Darryl is the manager for the Lexington location and he has always been helpful and understanding.
May 28, 2017
M.S.
Lexington
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!!!! Prices are great and it's so nice to be able to make an appointment or just drop in and they take care of your needs.
May 20, 2017
J.C.
Lexington
The car was serviced with excellent products and the mechanic was knowledgeable and courteous and completed the work in a timely fashion.
May 19, 2017
D.T.
Lexington
Every time I go to your shop in Lexington Sc, everyone is very friendly, let's me know if there is anything else wrong with my vehicle and I am in and out as quick as can be
April 24, 2017
J.H.
Lexington
April 19, 2017
A.C.
Lexington
Jennifer at the desk was caring and helpful!
April 18, 2017
M.V.
Lexington
The cashier. She was very welcoming and friendly.
April 11, 2017
L.O.
Lexington
I like that the people are very friendly and professional, and they seem to be very knowledgeable about the services they perform, which make me feel at ease to bring my vehicle there.
March 15, 2017
J.Y.
Good quality work
March 11, 2017
M.C.
Lexington
Always friendly and conscientious
March 10, 2017
J.F.
Lexington
I have had great service everytime i have been there---I have been using the same location in Lexington, SC for a number of years--great manager there
March 8, 2017
M.J.
Lexington
March 6, 2017
A.D.
Lexington
Price and fast service.
March 2, 2017
M.E.
The guys are polite
February 28, 2017
K.C.
Lexington
Since I move from ny tune auto care was my first choice I like to go there because they fix the problems for my car and I'm real satisfied with their job I will recommend if anybody have problems with their car nothing better than precision tune auto care
February 25, 2017
M.R.
Lexington
Great employees.