Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   204 Reviews
550 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
(651) 784-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2016
I have a history with this location. They take extra care to help me feel confident that my vehicle is up to date in service
October 13, 2016
I appreciated the friendly and accommodating ways that my appointment was made and that I was greeted when I arrived for my first time here. I also appreciated being updated on what the tech was finding, on the results of the inspection, and on the work that was done. While I'm not an auto expert and cannot comment on the actual quality of work done, I think I can rely on this shop to provide quality service for my vehicle.
October 12, 2016
Circle Pines
You guys do quality work. Very trustworthy. Appreciate the friendly and accommodating service.
October 7, 2016
Circle Pines
Economical Quality
October 4, 2016
Circle Pines
Great service. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Overall great experience.
September 30, 2016
Saint Paul
A-OK. I'm impressed that the boss has grease under his fingernails.
September 27, 2016
Very fast service. But not everything was taken care of during my visit. I had asked to have my tires looked at because I know I needed air in my front left tire. The tire looked the same when I picked it up. Checked the pressure when I got home. on the slip it said 32 for all my tires. But there was actually only 28 in one tire and 22 in another. I don't remember the other 2. but where in the 20's as well. Usually very satisfied for oil change. Just not on this visit.
September 26, 2016
Circle Pines
Friendly, honest, knowledgable.
September 21, 2016
Circle Pines
Fast, and excelent customer service.
September 20, 2016
Saint Paul
Only services requested or needed are performed. I am notified before any extra services are needed. They can adjust to my schedule.
September 20, 2016
Circle Pines
Great service and Paul is easy to work with.
September 14, 2016
Great service and great mechanics.
September 14, 2016
I like the price of your oil change. I also like how I wasn't relentlessly pressured to purchase additional products/services.
September 3, 2016
Circle Pines
Helpful, friendly, more than happy to work us in when we drop the car off without an appointment, quality work and service
August 20, 2016
Circle Pines
Fast and guick excellent service friendly environment
August 19, 2016
Saint Paul
I think Paul, Jeff and members of their staff that I have dealt with are up-to-date knowledgeable in their field and can be trusted to know what the problem actually is, what needs to be done about it and what it will cost. I also appreciate the ride or courtesy car they provide now and then when the work takes extended time. And it is always a plus that they are pleasant people to deal with.
August 18, 2016
Saint Paul
They got me on the schedule quickly, and were very straight forward with me. Everything was discussed up front and they seem like great people running the place.
August 17, 2016
Paul was great to work with. Honest and professional.
August 15, 2016
Forest Lake
Excellent customer service
August 7, 2016
Chisago City
Precision Tune Auto Care exceeded my expectations; Paul and his team are great to talk to and they'll explain exactly what the problem is and quickly complete the repair. I highly recommend Precision Tune Auto Care!