Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   217 Reviews
550 Lilac Street
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
(651) 784-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
J.N.
Saint Paul
Paul was available for questions after work hours and kept in contact throughout the process of finding our vehicle's issue and fixing it. Quick and efficient; the 2nd time he's come through in a crunch for me!
December 4, 2016
S.R.
Saint Paul
Knowledgeable service!
December 2, 2016
J.B.
Circle Pines
Love these guys! Friendly, fun and fast. They only do what is asked. They will make suggestions but dont push you on them. They also will go the extra mile with customer service and won't nickel and dime you to death.
November 30, 2016
M.L.
Minneapolis
The ease of pick up and the thouroughness of care. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 26, 2016
M.H.
Circle Pines
Staff was very helpful in giving recommendations for tires.
November 25, 2016
J.N.
Circle Pines
Consistent and rcellent customer service!
November 16, 2016
C.C.
Hugo
Always great service
November 11, 2016
R.D.
Saint Paul
Diligence. Perseverance. Thoroughness. In short, SISU.
November 10, 2016
M.B.
Saint Paul
The mechanic actually called when he said he would, and I appreciate that we went through options before making my decision. The loaner car was also very helpful.
November 10, 2016
C.N.
Circle Pines
Great job done in time specified
November 2, 2016
R.B.
Circle Pines
Excellent fast service in checking my tires out and repairing the brakes on my vehicle
October 25, 2016
M.H.
Forest Lake
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff and how quick and efficient they work. Not to mention the kindness and caring that they provide!
October 24, 2016
M.K.
Circle Pines
Quick, professional, and great customer service
October 24, 2016
S.C.
Circle Pines
I believe they are fair and trustworthy
October 13, 2016
D.P.
Minneapolis
I appreciated the friendly and accommodating ways that my appointment was made and that I was greeted when I arrived for my first time here. I also appreciated being updated on what the tech was finding, on the results of the inspection, and on the work that was done. While I'm not an auto expert and cannot comment on the actual quality of work done, I think I can rely on this shop to provide quality service for my vehicle.
October 12, 2016
M.K.
Circle Pines
You guys do quality work. Very trustworthy. Appreciate the friendly and accommodating service.
October 7, 2016
P.Z.
Circle Pines
Economical Quality
October 4, 2016
A.B.
Circle Pines
Great service. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Overall great experience.
September 27, 2016
R.R.
Minneapolis
Very fast service. But not everything was taken care of during my visit. I had asked to have my tires looked at because I know I needed air in my front left tire. The tire looked the same when I picked it up. Checked the pressure when I got home. on the slip it said 32 for all my tires. But there was actually only 28 in one tire and 22 in another. I don't remember the other 2. but where in the 20's as well. Usually very satisfied for oil change. Just not on this visit.
September 26, 2016
G.S.
Circle Pines
Friendly, honest, knowledgable.