Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   648 Reviews
909 Gray Highway
Macon, GA 31211
(478) 722-5771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
J.M.
Jeffersonville
Great overall customer service
September 19, 2017
C.B.
Culloden
Speedy and nice customer service.
September 6, 2017
A.H.
Macon
I like the technicians. I'm not a car person (aka a girl) and they 'get' that. They get me back up and running without the fluff. They give me bottom lines I can trust. I'm a money person--if the money sounds right and the rationale is clear cut, you have a deal. They also provide great customer service going above and beyond paying attention to the little details. I come back here because it's pleasant. I would recommend it to my friends.
September 6, 2017
D.L.
Macon
I was able to set a schedule up for my daughter to get her oil changed between the time she got out of school and before she had to be at work
September 4, 2017
T.S.
Macon
The staff is always welcoming and caring. I have been going here for years. All repairs have been done professionally and I have never had any problems with their work. I will continue to use them as well as recommend them. I have sent my mother there as well and she has been pleased. I trust them and that's hard to find especially as a lady seeking car repairs these days. Thanks for all you do!
September 2, 2017
R.P.
Macon
excellant service frendly people good prices
August 30, 2017
A.M.
Macon
Customer service was outstanding. Knowledge of car care was excellent. Will definitely return
August 22, 2017
K.K.
Macon
Great staff. Fair price. Will come back for next service.
August 21, 2017
E.W.
Macon
Very quick service compared to my dealer and they do a very good job explaining the breakdown of prices to you
August 12, 2017
P.P.
Macon
The employees were friendly.
August 8, 2017
K.S.
Macon
5 out 5 stars eastside macon
August 5, 2017
A.N.
Macon
Great Service At A Decent Price
August 2, 2017
D.M.
Macon
Saleman he always treat my very will
August 2, 2017
M.R.
Locust Grove
The guy up front without his way to help me. That's all you can ask for.
July 30, 2017
C.C.
Macon
Prompt, friendly and reasonable
July 28, 2017
J.C.
Eatonton
The manager Donny and all the mechanics we very professional and the manager was on top of his game I highly recommend him and precision tune
July 27, 2017
K.R.
Macon
The mechanics were very helpful, and got my car in and out in a timely manner. The location is also conveniently close to my apartment.
July 16, 2017
M.S.
Macon
Reasonable oil change price and quick turn around
July 16, 2017
R.W.
Irwinton
Affordable. Friendly service.
July 16, 2017
T.H.
Macon
Quick. Service guys were all nice.