Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   664 Reviews
909 Gray Highway
Macon, GA 31211
(478) 722-5771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
K.H.
Macon
Very friendly
October 16, 2017
B.B.
Gordon
Everytime I have a service done, it's always a pleasant experience. Job well done!
October 9, 2017
A.M.W.
Gray
The service was great!
October 8, 2017
L.H.
Gray
I like the fast friendly service. The guys seem to care that my car is kept ship shape and I appreciate it. thanks.
October 6, 2017
D.L.
Macon
Friendly and quick service, the prices aren't bad either.
October 5, 2017
A.G.
Macon
Friendly staff, fast, thorough service
October 4, 2017
C.W.
Macon
I have been gettin my oil changed there for almost 2 years great experience every time I go
October 3, 2017
L.L.
Macon
Very professional, courteous staff. Got my trucks oil changed and i was home in no time.
September 26, 2017
A.L.
Gray
Very friendly and very helpful with helping me understand what needed to be done to my vehicle
September 21, 2017
J.M.
Jeffersonville
Great overall customer service
September 19, 2017
C.B.
Culloden
Speedy and nice customer service.
September 6, 2017
A.H.
Macon
I like the technicians. I'm not a car person (aka a girl) and they 'get' that. They get me back up and running without the fluff. They give me bottom lines I can trust. I'm a money person--if the money sounds right and the rationale is clear cut, you have a deal. They also provide great customer service going above and beyond paying attention to the little details. I come back here because it's pleasant. I would recommend it to my friends.
September 6, 2017
D.L.
Macon
I was able to set a schedule up for my daughter to get her oil changed between the time she got out of school and before she had to be at work
September 4, 2017
T.S.
Macon
The staff is always welcoming and caring. I have been going here for years. All repairs have been done professionally and I have never had any problems with their work. I will continue to use them as well as recommend them. I have sent my mother there as well and she has been pleased. I trust them and that's hard to find especially as a lady seeking car repairs these days. Thanks for all you do!
September 2, 2017
R.P.
Macon
excellant service frendly people good prices
August 30, 2017
A.M.
Macon
Customer service was outstanding. Knowledge of car care was excellent. Will definitely return
August 22, 2017
K.K.
Macon
Great staff. Fair price. Will come back for next service.
August 21, 2017
E.W.
Macon
Very quick service compared to my dealer and they do a very good job explaining the breakdown of prices to you
August 12, 2017
P.P.
Macon
The employees were friendly.
August 8, 2017
K.S.
Macon
5 out 5 stars eastside macon