Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   323 Reviews
3904 Washington Rd
Martinez, GA 30907
(706) 364-8853
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
B.T.
Grovetown
Always clean and make you feel welcome.
July 9, 2017
J.W.
Augusta
I enjoy having them perform maintenance to my 2002 Corvette.
June 29, 2017
C.O.
McCormick
Friendly, reasonably priced, knowledgeable.
June 17, 2017
O.L.
Augusta
Great service great atmosphere and great attitudes oh and Great prices
June 11, 2017
J.J.
Evans
Your employees at the Martinez store. Shirley is knowledgeable and the mechanics are honest!
June 11, 2017
A.S.
Augusta
I take all of my cars to precision tune Ms.Shirlly and the guys are wonderful at the shop that I use. They keep my cars running. That's how they roll !!! 😉
June 6, 2017
M.H.
Fayetteville
For the last several years I have been going to the Precision Tune on Washington Road in Augusta Georgia for most all of the Care and work of my vehicle. I have found their service staff excellent very honest and helpful. If ever I'm traveling I always go to Precision Tune and have never had a bad experience
June 6, 2017
S.C.
Blythe
The amazing customer service. So nice and very helpful I will always come here first
May 31, 2017
G.S.
Augusta
Friendly, Honest, Fairly Priced
May 30, 2017
R.W.
Lincolnton
Customer Service is amazing! The technicians are always very good at giving advice. They will give their opinion but never push anything on you. It is always easy to get an appointment within just a couple of days. I recommend them to everyone.
May 24, 2017
T.S.
Evans
The customer service was awesome. They did exactly what i asked for. I went to them for a reason. I have a great experience each time.
May 24, 2017
F.C.
Grovetown
Great service and very professional. They completed everything very quickly.
May 22, 2017
L.O.
Augusta
Quick service. Friendly staff. Quality work. The staff is dedicated to customer satisfaction.
May 20, 2017
J.M.C.
Evans
They were fast and friendly.
May 18, 2017
L.D.
Augusta
Service with a smile! Fast service!
April 28, 2017
M.K.
Evans
Fast service and friendly staff
April 27, 2017
R.C.
Sandersville
Very friendly and they worked me in at 5
April 27, 2017
C.M.
Augusta
Very trust worthy place to take ur car very clean place I love this place..
April 24, 2017
K.J.
Evans
Personal touch of Shirley and staff. Honest answers and pride in customer service. Honestly hard to find great mechanics who want your car to work as well and you want it to.
April 20, 2017
D.B.
Lincolnton
Honest - through - explained all needed work or services. Very professional and gave me confidence to know they were doing the work.