Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
3904 Washington Rd
Martinez, GA 30907
(706) 364-8853
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
S.W.
Grovetown
Jimmy and his crew are the ONLY mechanics that will work on my vehicles. PERIOD. I haven't met Eddie or the other guys at the two other stores but I have to assume they would be the same. Honesty, integrity and skilled. No one will work on my cars but them. End of story.
August 15, 2017
R.R.
Augusta
Excellent customer service. Go in details about certain things that could be wrong with your car besides the service that you came in for.
August 10, 2017
P.O.
Sevierville
Very helpful and friendly! Great service
August 5, 2017
C.F.
Clearwater
Friendly people, good service
July 29, 2017
M.P.
Augusta
The accuracy and quickness
July 21, 2017
B.T.
Grovetown
Always clean and make you feel welcome.
July 9, 2017
J.W.
Augusta
I enjoy having them perform maintenance to my 2002 Corvette.
June 29, 2017
C.O.
McCormick
Friendly, reasonably priced, knowledgeable.
June 17, 2017
O.L.
Augusta
Great service great atmosphere and great attitudes oh and Great prices
June 11, 2017
J.J.
Evans
Your employees at the Martinez store. Shirley is knowledgeable and the mechanics are honest!
June 11, 2017
A.S.
Augusta
I take all of my cars to precision tune Ms.Shirlly and the guys are wonderful at the shop that I use. They keep my cars running. That's how they roll !!! 😉
June 6, 2017
M.H.
Fayetteville
For the last several years I have been going to the Precision Tune on Washington Road in Augusta Georgia for most all of the Care and work of my vehicle. I have found their service staff excellent very honest and helpful. If ever I'm traveling I always go to Precision Tune and have never had a bad experience
June 6, 2017
S.C.
Blythe
The amazing customer service. So nice and very helpful I will always come here first
May 31, 2017
G.S.
Augusta
Friendly, Honest, Fairly Priced
May 30, 2017
R.W.
Lincolnton
Customer Service is amazing! The technicians are always very good at giving advice. They will give their opinion but never push anything on you. It is always easy to get an appointment within just a couple of days. I recommend them to everyone.
May 24, 2017
T.S.
Evans
The customer service was awesome. They did exactly what i asked for. I went to them for a reason. I have a great experience each time.
May 24, 2017
F.C.
Grovetown
Great service and very professional. They completed everything very quickly.
May 22, 2017
L.O.
Augusta
Quick service. Friendly staff. Quality work. The staff is dedicated to customer satisfaction.
May 20, 2017
J.M.C.
Evans
They were fast and friendly.
May 18, 2017
L.D.
Augusta
Service with a smile! Fast service!