Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   772 Reviews
9113 State Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270
(360) 653-1650
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
C.T.S.
Marysville
December 5, 2016
R.C.
MARYSVILLE
Thank you very much for taking good care of my van- appreciate it very much!
November 30, 2016
R.M.
Marysville
My guys are awesome.
November 2, 2016
M.B.
Marysville
The guys are super amazing, like always! Got my car in and ran codes, recommended me to another shop who specialize in the problem that my car was having. There honesty and always helpful at explaining everything and I feel I always get a good price. Forever a customer!! Thanks guys!
October 31, 2016
S.E.
STANWOOD
Customer service has always been great. Great prices also!
October 30, 2016
J.M.
STANWOOD
I've been using Precision Tune in Marysville Washington State for about 15 years for any and all car repairs. Larry and the staff has ALWAYS been helpful, honest and all around nice folks to work with. Last week they were incredible! Helping me with break issues. As a single older women I can't tell you home much it means to me to have this shop and these people to count on! Thanks to them!! [NAME REMOVED]
October 27, 2016
P.G.
Marysville
Been going there for nearly 20 years, and have always been pleased by the service. They always fix it right the first time.
October 26, 2016
K.B.
Marysville
quick service and explanations.
October 23, 2016
G.B.
ARLINGTON
Being a single woman, I have been taken advantage of in all aspects of car buying and car problems and maintenence. Because of this I have done my homework before buying a vehicle, talking to people I trust about problems and what could be the problem before taking it into a shop. My Precision Tune in Marysville WA has been totally fair with me. Explaining honestly what the problem is, telling me what exactly it will take to fix it, telling me the exact amount beforehand and getting me in right away with repair. They do checks on other things also and tell me to put it on a list of things to get done. The front desk man is as friendly as an old friend from the start and the mechanics are the best, with never having to return for more fixes. Everyone is very respectful and personable. This is the very best place I have ever been to for my car! Ten stars for sure!
October 18, 2016
J.E.
Marysville
Good quaility and fast service work done. Great staff that works there. Also great prices for work on vehicles. Ive recommended them to friends and family.
October 13, 2016
M.D.
Marysville
I've been a customer for 10 years, (ever since I bought my new Toyota). I have gotten the same excellent, thoughtful, knowledgeable and timely service, Every Time! Thank you, Larry, you put the "precision" in Precision Tune. Best Regards, [NAME REMOVED]
October 9, 2016
K.A.
Marysville
Professional services and kind. Costumer service
October 2, 2016
R.P.
Marysville
they told me exactly what the problem was and fixed it good service and friendly people
September 29, 2016
G.P.
LAKE STEVENS
business-like attitude but friendly as well.
September 29, 2016
A.C.
MARYSVILLE
thorough and fast
September 26, 2016
V.B.
Marysville
Friendly fast service! Lots of perks.
September 26, 2016
T.O.
CAMANO ISLAND
Precision Tune is fast, friendly and trust worthy! I appreciate the punch card for a free oil change as well. I've been a customer for 15 years now.
September 21, 2016
B.C.
ARLINGTON
No appointment, open Saturday's
September 21, 2016
C.C.
MARYSVILLE
Fast, friendly, treated me like I knew what I was talking about.
September 20, 2016
M.F.
ARLINGTON
quick service