Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   164 Reviews
6930 E Reno Ave
Midwest City, OK 73110
(405) 610-6863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
Briana Herrington
Edmond
Very friendly
November 28, 2016
Jennifer Patterson
OKLAHOMA CITY
Very friendly, fast service, and affordable! Great experience! I will return.
November 25, 2016
Vicky Belyeu
TECUMSEH
Always so helpful and friendly...with good pricing as well! I tell everyone this is where they should go!! Thank you for GREAT service!
November 25, 2016
Torilynn Russell
OKLAHOMA CITY
Precision Tune Auto Care was very affordable and trustworthy. They didn't push anything on me, just gave me what I came in for.
November 24, 2016
Linda Megehee
OKLAHOMA CITY
Curtious, friendly, economical, service
November 22, 2016
Cheryl Pernell
OKLAHOMA CITY
Excellent customer service and they had service my car within a good time period.
November 16, 2016
M.E.
Edmond
The people are very professional and quick. They also do an excellent job on your vehicle. Awesome job guys, your the best!
November 6, 2016
Ralph Ashley
OKLAHOMA CITY
Quick, reliable service! Very price competitive!!
November 2, 2016
S.C.
OKLAHOMA CITY
The staff is always friendly. I feel like they aren't trying to tell me things just to get me to pay for extra services.
October 31, 2016
P.K.
OKLAHOMA CITY
Service was fast. I did not have to wait long.
October 30, 2016
C.C.
OKLAHOMA CITY
My service was great ,and I was there for only 25 minutes. And that made me very happy and the price was good . Thank you
October 28, 2016
B.S.
OKLAHOMA CITY
Fast and friendly and quality work
October 11, 2016
M.C.
SPENCER
Polite and caring staff, its clear they want good reviews,
October 1, 2016
Laurel Durham
OKLAHOMA CITY
The guys are always kind and helpful. I've never had a long wait
September 28, 2016
M.M.
Oklahoma City
It was very efficient and the service men where very cordial. . .
September 25, 2016
D.S.
OKLAHOMA CITY
Us care about your customers. You guys call me about my last visit and I was happy about that.
September 21, 2016
L.S.
OKLAHOMA CITY
Quick, friendly, good price
September 18, 2016
Robin Bilbao
OKLAHOMA CITY
The only place that we go to have the oil changed in both of our vehicle's. They are always friendly and let me know if there is something else that needs to be done on my vehicle . You can set and watch tv while waiting and they offer you a cold drink or coffee. Never a long wait they are really quick !
September 17, 2016
M.D.
OKLAHOMA CITY
They don't try to sale UN-needed services/stuff. However, if called for they discuss with you & take awesome care of it.
September 9, 2016
Tony Ruble
OKLAHOMA CITY
First time to visit your establishment in MWC, OK. The experience was fine but i do admit that same evening I was watching my local news and saw that Precision Tune was in a mess with one of its locations in Edmond, Ok regarding a PT technician forgetting to install the customers oil pan drain plug and the ruined the customers engine.. The news did indicate PT was trying to be fair to the customer by offering him $2000 for a replacement engine which impressed me, just not sure if I will continue to use a company that appears to not have Quality Control practices in place... This could have been avoided if PT, as a courtesy, after every oil change when producing the car back to the customer they pop the hood and pull the dip stick in front of the customer. This does two things; Shows customer you have nothing to hide, proof there's clean fresh oil in the crankcase at the proper fill level, and second; the drain plug has been installed.... I think the customer would appreciate that, I know I would... This one extra step in the process at your Edmond store, while might be a little embarrassing sure would have saved PT negative publicity and probably $2000 dollars for a replacement engine... Tony MWC, OK