Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   433 Reviews
2852 Government Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 476-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
S.S.
Mobile
It was great. You did what you need to do and my oil was changed properly with any complaints from me. Good Job!!!
November 25, 2016
A.A.
Lucedale
Friendly staff
November 20, 2016
A.S.
Mobile
U all is quick n accurate
November 17, 2016
K.E.
Mobile
Great and fast service
November 11, 2016
T.L.
Mobile
They are quick very detailed every courtesy
November 8, 2016
C.G.
Mobile
Everyone was very polite and the shop was extremely clean. Very pleasant experience.
November 8, 2016
S.B.
Mobile
My car was serviced and ready as promised.
November 7, 2016
B.P.
Mobile
Fast and quick and the workers only recommend the stuff needed for my car. Didn't try and sell me stuff that wouldn't do me any good. Went the extra mile on showing me other issues with my car I would of never saw. Because of that they have my business for a lifetime.
October 31, 2016
C.A.
Mobile
I like the courtesy of the company's service men letting customers know when somethings not working properly on cars.
October 31, 2016
K.E.
Mobile
fast and friendly
October 30, 2016
M.S.
Mobile
Very helpful and knowledgeable
October 26, 2016
C.I.
Mobile
That's y'all quick in fast friendly to y'all
October 23, 2016
J.S.
Semmes
Everything
October 23, 2016
J.W.
They do work in a timely manner and the prices are fair
October 18, 2016
T.M.
Mobile
Fast service
October 3, 2016
T.R.
Mobile
Good service and fast
October 1, 2016
M.W.
Theodore
Maɖɛ sʊʀɛ ɛʋɛʀʏtɦɨռɢ աas ċɦɛċҡɛɖ օռ ʍʏ ʋɛɦɨċʟɛ. Aռ tɦɛ sɛʀʋɨċɛ աas ʋɛʀʏ ɢօօɖ. Pɛօքʟɛ աas ʋɛʀʏ ҡɨռɖ aռ ʍaɖɛ sʊʀɛ ɛʋɛʀʏօռɛ աas taҡɛռ ċaʀɛ օʄ.
September 26, 2016
T.G.
Mobile
prompt and nice atmosphere
September 22, 2016
R.R.
Grand Bay
I trust that you will do a good job and if a mistake is made, you will do everything possible to make it right.
September 14, 2016
G.J.
Mobile
It was quick & reasonable in price.