Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   472 Reviews
2852 Government Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 476-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
L.B.
Mobile
Everyone was nice and professional
April 22, 2017
C.W.
Mobile
April 17, 2017
W.G.
Mobile
Good friendly knowledgeable service techs and spot on work.
March 31, 2017
R.D.
Mobile
Feedback about problems and concerns
March 23, 2017
K.S.
Mobile
Great customer service
March 6, 2017
G.J.
Mobile
Everything was good.
February 21, 2017
O.W.
Mobile
Fast and friendly service
February 16, 2017
R.B.
Theodore
Always pleasant and done in what I consider to be an acceptable time frame!
February 1, 2017
C.R.
Mobile
What I like about the product is that they seem to be efficient and of good quality. The service I got was friendly, fast as always so I will keep coming back.
January 29, 2017
D.W.
Mobile
way the technician came and got me to look at that oil level in my car and told me from his mouth that everything else was good
January 25, 2017
B.K.
Mobile
the staff very friendly and professional
January 21, 2017
J.B.
Mobile
Fast friendly service
January 19, 2017
D.P.
Mobile
Quick in and out and friendly people
January 13, 2017
M.H.
I really appreciate the Service performed on my vehicle. Very Satisfied!
January 8, 2017
D.S.
Mobile
All associates are very friendly and helpful and I [FIRST NAME REMOVED]'t mind getting an oil change any more!
January 2, 2017
J.C.
Fairhope
Good people
December 23, 2016
M.G.
Mobile
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The service technicians were knowledgeable and the service was great
December 17, 2016
S.D.
Mobile
Very professional and courtesy.
December 1, 2016
S.S.
Mobile
It was great. You did what you need to do and my oil was changed properly with any complaints from me. Good Job!!!
November 25, 2016
A.A.
Lucedale
Friendly staff