Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   446 Reviews
2852 Government Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 476-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 13, 2017
M.H.
I really appreciate the Service performed on my vehicle. Very Satisfied!
January 8, 2017
D.S.
Mobile
All associates are very friendly and helpful and I [FIRST NAME REMOVED]'t mind getting an oil change any more!
January 2, 2017
J.C.
Fairhope
Good people
December 23, 2016
M.G.
Mobile
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The service technicians were knowledgeable and the service was great
December 17, 2016
S.D.
Mobile
Very professional and courtesy.
December 1, 2016
S.S.
Mobile
It was great. You did what you need to do and my oil was changed properly with any complaints from me. Good Job!!!
November 25, 2016
A.A.
Lucedale
Friendly staff
November 20, 2016
A.S.
Mobile
U all is quick n accurate
November 17, 2016
K.E.
Mobile
Great and fast service
November 11, 2016
T.L.
Mobile
They are quick very detailed every courtesy
November 8, 2016
C.G.
Mobile
Everyone was very polite and the shop was extremely clean. Very pleasant experience.
November 8, 2016
S.B.
Mobile
My car was serviced and ready as promised.
November 7, 2016
B.P.
Mobile
Fast and quick and the workers only recommend the stuff needed for my car. Didn't try and sell me stuff that wouldn't do me any good. Went the extra mile on showing me other issues with my car I would of never saw. Because of that they have my business for a lifetime.
October 31, 2016
C.A.
Mobile
I like the courtesy of the company's service men letting customers know when somethings not working properly on cars.
October 31, 2016
K.E.
Mobile
fast and friendly
October 30, 2016
M.S.
Mobile
Very helpful and knowledgeable
October 26, 2016
C.I.
Mobile
That's y'all quick in fast friendly to y'all
October 23, 2016
J.S.
Semmes
Everything
October 23, 2016
J.W.
They do work in a timely manner and the prices are fair
October 18, 2016
T.M.
Mobile
Fast service