Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   552 Reviews
19398 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
(301) 840-1148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
R.S.
Germantown
Fast and honest service :)
January 21, 2017
S.H.
Montgomery Village
Responsiveness as to what can and/or should be done in what amount of time plus I appreciate the information of the wider picture of whatever the situation; enhances my decision-making process regarding vehicle care. Sean is terrific; he is really good with his team!
January 21, 2017
C.D.
Boyds
Fast, professional service. Highly skilled workmanship. Reasonable prices. What more do I need?
January 19, 2017
M.E.
Montgomery Village
The service is good and fast. And the employees okay
January 19, 2017
C.S.
Montgomery Village
Sean was a great help
January 18, 2017
S.A.
Montgomery Village
Service was fast and efficient.
January 16, 2017
H.M.
Montgomery Village
Great service
January 15, 2017
E.F.
Gaithersburg
Shawn was great. Professional and helpful! The diagnosis & repair were quick.
January 14, 2017
C.B.
Montgomery Village
As always great service and friendly staff. Shaun the manager is always helpful and explains a few extra options we should think about doing for our car. He is not a pushy salesman he always leaves it up to the customer. Truly a nice guy.
January 12, 2017
E.C.
Gaithersburg
Manager was very helpful and honest will definitely recommend and come back.
January 12, 2017
T.B.
Damascus
Our oil change and inspection took only 15 min.
January 9, 2017
D.L.
Montgomery Village
I like the way they treat you and the service is great
January 9, 2017
D.B.
Montgomery Village
Shaun was very helpful. Service is fast and reliable. Happy with all my experiences with service staff.
January 9, 2017
A.G.
Germantown
Prompt and efficient service.
January 9, 2017
T.H.
Montgomery Village
Friendly fast service!
January 9, 2017
M.B.
Montgomery Village
January 3, 2017
B.D.
Montgomery Village
I greatly appreciate the courtesy, and care that I receive when I patronize Precision Auto Tune. I also appreciate the knowledge and professionalism of Shawn, the manager.
January 2, 2017
J.W.
Rockville
I only trust Precision Tune of Montgomery Village to work on my vehicle. Shawn is awesome, he's knowledgeable and personable. Great work!!!!
January 1, 2017
L.B.
Montgomery Village
Very professional
December 30, 2016
J.M.
Gaithersburg
Customer service and performance was great!