Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   628 Reviews
19398 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
(301) 840-1148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.H.
Montgomery Village
Product appear to be the best and the service is always friendly and efficient
May 23, 2017
P.W.
Rockville
They are thorough with inspecting your vehicle and explaining
May 17, 2017
H.M.
Montgomery Village
Very professional service. Manager took great care of me. Very knowledgeable on my vehicle. Highly recomme you take your car in there if need be. Pricing is very fair.
May 16, 2017
M.I.
Montgomery Village
The customer service is great, and they are always very efficient. Thank you!
May 12, 2017
J.A.B.
Montgomery Village
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and affordable.
May 12, 2017
E.M.
Montgomery Village
Very curteous people.
May 10, 2017
M.P.
Montgomery Village
My experience at Precision Tune was excellent! Shawn is a manager with integrity which is a rare find at automotive shops these days. He also gave suggestions about things that will save money which was much appreciated. Everything was completed in a timely way with no aggressive upselling of things that are not really necessary. I know that upselling extra things is a way for a shop to make money but it also can lead to losing customers. This is why I don't go to big car dealerships for service. I will return to Precision Tune for future service as a loyal customer.
May 10, 2017
D.W.
Clarksburg
Honesty and quick-service I would recommend other people
May 10, 2017
C.D.
Boyds
As always, I received prompt, professional service. I would definitely recommend this location of Precision Tune Auto Care.
May 7, 2017
Z.F.
Germantown
Very quick and good service, and also they leave the decision to the customer (from the recommendations after having an inspection) and they don't insist (or better say push you) to have something done on the car. I really appreciated that.
May 6, 2017
R.S.
Germantown
Speed and honestly:)
May 6, 2017
I.S.
Montgomery Village
Shawn is a straightforward person, easy to communicate with and a very knowledgeable automotive professional.
May 3, 2017
J.E.
Montgomery Village
Really recommend, the service was on time, and customer service was really good.
May 1, 2017
P.D.
Montgomery Village
the team works well with the customer and let them know what they will be doing.
April 29, 2017
R.G.
Germantown
Good price and great customer service
April 28, 2017
I.G.
Gaithersburg
A1 service
April 28, 2017
S.A.
Montgomery Village
Fast services, excellent customer service, affordance prices, skilled technicians.
April 26, 2017
A.M.
Montgomery Village
My father suggested this shop. I am very pleased with both the work and customer service. I feel comfortable trusting them with future repairs and will recommend this location to others. Shawn is easy to work with; he is knowledgeable, straight-forward and his efforts to follow-up quickly with questions about current and future work is appreciated.
April 24, 2017
J.M.
Gaithersburg
Standardized, posted prices for services
April 21, 2017
G.G.
Montgomery Village
For a long time I go to the Precision Care and am always satisfied with their services. Very reliable