Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   674 Reviews
19398 Montgomery Village Ave
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
(301) 840-1148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
C.K.
Montgomery Village
Great Service! Shawn was very knowledgeable and helpful. Always feels like this location is very genuine and accommodating for customers.
August 13, 2017
R.I.
Rockville
Where quick service, solid quality of work and a very fair price. Extremely satisfied and will only be coming here for years to come!
August 13, 2017
D.K.
Germantown
First time there, good experience.
August 11, 2017
F.A.
Montgomery Village
Honest and quick service, Shaun your very polite. Thanks for your service. God bless.
August 11, 2017
D.B.
Montgomery Village
The promptness of servicing my vehicle. Shawn is very professional and has my vehicle done in no time at all.
August 11, 2017
J.T.
Montgomery Village
Honesty -- and concern for safety as top priority. Refreshing to deal with a person/company who places the customer's welfare first. Extraordinarily pleased with service and resulting performance of vehicle ... will be back for other minor fixes as well as regular maintenance. The lack of up-sale was significant -- and so appreciate the listing of suggested items to address in the future.
August 8, 2017
L.L.
Ashburn
The work is done promptly and efficiently. The staff is great, I love that they know who I am when I go in and they take excellent care of my truck. I recommend them every time someone asks for a good reliable mechanic! Great job guys!
August 7, 2017
G.B.
Montgomery Village
Sean and his staff are very professional and care about their customers. My car is always ready on time!!!
August 5, 2017
B.D.
Montgomery Village
I am a patron of Precision Auto Tune because of the excellent customer service I receive there. The team, managed by Shaun, is professional, extremely competent, and timely. They are also trustworthy and I have never regretted taking my car there for any repair.
August 5, 2017
E.W.
Montgomery Village
Excellent service -- fair priced
August 4, 2017
K.T.
Montgomery Village
Your manager at this particular location. Very professional and quite helpful.
August 2, 2017
M.B.
Bethesda
Honest mechanics. Great service as expected. Love this place.
July 31, 2017
M.T.
Rockville
Speedy service. Constant reliability. And no BS!
July 28, 2017
J.W.
Rockville
Shawn is amazing, he cares about the customer. He matters and give you the best advice on how to care for your vehicle. I truly value his opinion and expertise
July 27, 2017
C.N.
Montgomery Village
Quick service, great staff - kind, knowledgeable and efficient!
July 27, 2017
S.H.
Montgomery Village
Quality, timely, cost, responsive...support this top-notch manager with all you've got.
July 24, 2017
S.E.
Montgomery Village
Friendly, professional, trustworthy.
July 10, 2017
P.S.
Montgomery Village
My wife and I have been taking our cars to Precision Tune in Montgomery Village for several years. The manager, Shawn, is knowledgeable, honest and fair. We used to take our cars to numerous other places, including the dealerships. We know from our experience that we just couldn't get the service we get at this precision tune, and the price is always carefully explained to us and we know we couldn't do better anywhere else.
July 8, 2017
K.C.
Montgomery Village
Always great! Thanks!
July 8, 2017
P.V.
Bethesda
Great customer service