Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1331 Reviews
312 W. Plaza Drive
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 799-0874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
T.V.
MOORESVILLE
Ptrecision Auto Tune under Amanda's leadership always provide great service and quality.
March 26, 2017
P.H.
HUNTERSVILLE
Super friendly and efficient
March 26, 2017
K.B.
MOCKSVILLE
if i were to be a dancer in this life, which i am not, i would rate the precision tune in Mooresville North Carolina on Hwy 150, or plaza dr. as you may recognize it, as Mikhail Baryshnikov. Aside from the facts that the upper management has tried to pressure and stretch the good help specifically in this store to the point of breaking. Expecting Amanda to fix problems that are as pandemic as they are easily correctable, is a blemish on your character and standards as a company. You must begin with the end in mind...Your "end" is a selfish view of prosperity for that of yourself, not seeing the abilities you posses to better the life of your backbone, I say backbone because you would fall into the abyss of obscurity without...happy lube techs = at least a starting pay above that of a fast food worker...zero bonus pressure = to sales that you do not have adequate employee man power to cover...develop a more time off incentive system compared to that of monetary and employee turn over will decrease very impressively...do not misunderstand my opinion stated here, The quality of work has not decreased the quality of the worker as a happy person has...
March 23, 2017
A.H.
MOORESVILLE
March 20, 2017
J.S.
MOORESVILLE
Great staff, very quick and eager to help.
March 19, 2017
S.M.
DRUMS
Always chearful and knowledgeable makes me feel confident that the work will be done right..
March 16, 2017
V.G.
MOORESVILLE
Professional and courteous staff never fails to make me and my family feel welcome and special. Level of workmanship and knowledge is second to none.
March 15, 2017
C.K.C.
SHERRILLS FORD
I like it is fast and get me in and out.
March 14, 2017
D.M.
MOORESVILLE
Everyone was very nice
March 13, 2017
T.B.
MOORESVILLE
It was fast and professional
March 12, 2017
M.S.
MOORESVILLE
Uncomplicated and very pleasant staff!
March 5, 2017
A.S.
CHARLOTTE
I felt like they treated me with the utmost care. I found out why my car has been leaking oil pretty much ever since I've had my car, so I can tell they have mechanics who know what they're doing.
March 2, 2017
S.M.
MOORESVILLE
I've established a relationship with them
February 26, 2017
K.G.
MOORESVILLE
They are able to diagnose a cars issues and resolve them reasonably.
February 25, 2017
S.G.
MOORESVILLE
Good servicemen friendly reasonable
February 21, 2017
A.H.
MOORESVILLE
The people and speed
February 19, 2017
A.B.
MOORESVILLE
Was great to see Amanda again! She runs a tight ship. ;)
February 17, 2017
M.C.
HUNTERSVILLE
I've always taken my car here for oil changes and they are so friendly and fast and always work with me.
February 16, 2017
T.C.
MOORESVILLE
I like how quick the services are, and how they always call and talk to you before they just start working on the car, I also feel like they are honest and don't come up with these crazy things like other places do
February 16, 2017
B.M.
MOORESVILLE
Friendly service staff, they explain things to you and recommend things to consider, not pushy.