Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1209 Reviews
312 W. Plaza Drive
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 799-0874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
M.F.
MOORESVILLE
The staff at the Mooresville NC store is the best!!!
September 19, 2016
J.E.
CONCORD
Fast, fair, friendly service!
September 15, 2016
S.M.
DRUMS
Excellent service and comfortable waiting area
September 11, 2016
C.O.
MOORESVILLE
That your staff is very friendly!
September 11, 2016
N.V.
MOORESVILLE
Another great experience!
September 11, 2016
C.V.
MOORESVILLE
I went in for a NC emissions and safety inspection without an appointment and was in and out in a half hour. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.
September 7, 2016
R.M.
MOORESVILLE
Thanks again for the quick turn around time!!!
September 7, 2016
S.N.
HUNTERSVILLE
Honesty, care, genuine interest, friendly, personable and nice.
September 5, 2016
J.C.
MOORESVILLE
Honest and dependable mechanics
September 4, 2016
J.S.
MOORESVILLE
Fast and efficient
September 4, 2016
L.R.
CATAWBA
I got my car inspected and it took less that 30 minutes :)
September 1, 2016
K.V.
SHERRILLS FORD
Efficient service, reasonable prices, friendly staff
September 1, 2016
R.P.
MOORESVILLE
Your prices are competitive, and your service is excellent.
August 31, 2016
N.R.
STATESVILLE
I've been goin to precision for years. I really like the quick and friendly service.
August 31, 2016
M.C.
HUNTERSVILLE
The prices are awesome and y'all always get services done in a timely manner and everyone that works there is so friendly!
August 29, 2016
R.P.
TROUTMAN
Customer service if great, honestly and integrity shows, you can tell their passionate about their work.
August 28, 2016
A.B.
CHARLOTTE
Upfront and fair pricing. Incredible friendly staff. We trust this location but we did miss seeing [NAME REMOVED]. All the people here are great and we drive out of our way for this location because of that very fact.
August 27, 2016
P.O.
DENVER
I like the price points with specials or coupons.
August 27, 2016
J.H.
MOORESVILLE
Staff was very friendly. Listened to what I wanted done, informed me of some options but was never pushy or made me feel guilty. I have tried 4 different oil change places in 12 months...this is absolutely the best and very trustworthy.
August 24, 2016
P.W.
STATESVILLE
I went for an inspection. They were friendly and quick and didn't try to sale me things I did not need.