Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1400 Reviews
312 W. Plaza Drive
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 799-0874
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
G.T.P.
MOORESVILLE
Everything from start to finish. We use Precision Tune for all of our vehicles and have always received great service.
August 14, 2017
K.W.
MOORESVILLE
Fast service very professional. Reasonable price for repairs. Lets customers know of recommended repairs needed for car.
August 13, 2017
G.H.
MOORESVILLE
Everyone is very friendly
August 11, 2017
J.B.
MOORESVILLE
Fast, friendly and convenient.
August 11, 2017
S.O.
MOORESVILLE
They are very good at keeping to the timeline in which they originally said they'd be finished with the job.
August 11, 2017
K.D.
MOORESVILLE
The manager and staff did a thorough investigation of my vehicle doing only what was necessary in a timely manner and I feel confident of taking my road trip I will definitely be bringing my vehicle in at the time of my next service.
August 11, 2017
G.A.
MOORESVILLE
Newpaper
August 11, 2017
J.L.
MOORESVILLE
Shane is honest and he's a great mechanic. It's nice to take an old care to someone you can trust!
August 10, 2017
L.V.V.
MOORESVILLE
Very responsive to needs. Fast servicd.
July 20, 2017
D.K.
MOORESVILLE
Great district and local managers.
July 15, 2017
L.B.
MOORESVILLE
Every time we are there my toddler is with me, they let him play with a tonka truck, service is excellent and they explain things so I can understand and make the best decisions. Thank you
July 14, 2017
J.R.
LINCOLNTON
Service is very professional every time I go there
July 13, 2017
K.F.
MOORESVILLE
Very friendly and personable. Customer service is awesome!
July 11, 2017
C.B.
MOORESVILLE
Very knowledgeable crew at the Mooresville N.C. location
July 8, 2017
S.B.
MOORESVILLE
Service is always great. I didn't expect to spend so much on my brake service, but I didn't want to take my car anywhere else but precision tune auto care.
July 8, 2017
B.M.
CLEVELAND
July 8, 2017
F.S.
MOORESVILLE
Fast, friendly service. Great pruces.
July 5, 2017
C.P.
MOORESVILLE
This location is great! They always work me in for auto inspections and let me know the least busy times. This is now my first stop!
July 1, 2017
V.H.
MOORESVILLE
Great service, great stuff! Thank you!
June 29, 2017
G.A.
CORNELIUS
Fast, friendly service!