Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1304 Reviews
100 Lattner Ct
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 234-6557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
S.N.
CARY
Professional service, courteous, and speed of service.
June 11, 2017
J.J.
RALEIGH
Matt and his team are fast, honest and take good care of their customers and their cars. And at a very fair price.
June 10, 2017
S.C.
MORRISVILLE
I love the fact that Precision Tune is close to my home. The technicians are thorough, and if a problem is discovered, they are honest. Precision Tune is a top-notch facility! Keep up the good work! [NAME REMOVED] Morrisville, NC
June 7, 2017
S.M.
CARY
Great experience!
June 6, 2017
M.M.
MORRISVILLE
Quick service.
May 29, 2017
W.D.
CREEDMOOR
Very nice people
May 26, 2017
H.R.
CARY
great service always do a good job and the price is also fair
May 26, 2017
R.G.K.
MORRISVILLE
These guys are fast, the pricing is very fair, and an extremely convenient location.
May 25, 2017
T.G.
MORRISVILLE
I find your staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable. I am confident that when they make any recommendations for additional services that the services are truly needed. I can't say that for other auto services businesses.
May 22, 2017
A.P.
CARY
Reall please with the service and the way i was treated
May 19, 2017
J.D.
MORRISVILLE
I came in just for a NC inspection for which I had a $5 off coupon. When I arrived, Tom was very pleasant and he told me almost to the minute how much time before completion. He also offered the shuttle in case I did not want to wait and had something else to do. The car was ready and he honored the coupon and it saved me $5. The information was entered promptly and correctly to the NC DMV and I was able to complete my registration and taxes on line. Tom and the shuttle and the coupon made it easy.
May 13, 2017
J.F.
MORRISVILLE
Quick, honest and quality work.
May 10, 2017
I.S.
RALEIGH
The staff was very friendly, and fast. I was in and out within 45 minutes. And there were three people ahead of me who were also in and out very fast. I have definitely found my new mechanic(s)
May 7, 2017
A.Z.
MORRISVILLE
Prompt service.
May 7, 2017
R.B.
CARY
They hacked over the vehicle and pointed out things which should be considered for maintenance.
May 7, 2017
M.N.
CARY
Friendly staff members and kept me informed about my Vehicle Get place for auto services.
May 1, 2017
R.T.
MORRISVILLE
* Willingness to listen to the customer. * Willingness to install customer supplied parts (with no warranty, of course). * Willingness to stand behind work. * Quality worksmanship at a reasonable price. * Understanding that some problems are worth fixing. * Understanding that some problems need to be fixed even if they're being very difficult. * Flexibility in dropping off and picking up vehicles.
May 1, 2017
T.S.
MORRISVILLE
Straight forward to the point with repair and pricing and quick to fix.
April 28, 2017
L.H.
MORRISVILLE
Accurate Honest Customer Service
April 28, 2017
S.R.
DURHAM
Friendly staff, great at explaining