Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   715 Reviews
5851 South State St.
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 747-0145
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
M.L.
Salt Lake City
Precision Tune has been changing the oil in my cars since 2007. The service has been good. I know upselling is probably a large part of the technicians jobs and could create more business for the store, however, it can be uncomfortable and sometimes a high pressure sales experience. I do appreciate that the store provides other services, and I am happy to request those when needed.
August 12, 2017
H.R.
WEST WENDOVER
Really great service and quick and friendly
August 10, 2017
R.S.
Salt Lake City
Fast and well priced
August 10, 2017
P.B.
MIDWAY
good price and fast service.
August 9, 2017
R.B.
Salt Lake City
I appreciate that you're quick, friendly, and make sure the maintenance of the vehicle is up to par. Also, flexible on pricing if we can source the parts/ supplies, and great at scheduling future needs. More than anything, though, I know I can trust the work and mechanics as quality, I've only ever felt disappointed or taken advantage of when I go elsewhere.
August 5, 2017
S.W.
Salt Lake City
Fast and complete
August 5, 2017
J.F.
Salt Lake City
Excellent prices and quick service!!
July 26, 2017
M.G.
Midvale
Fast, Friendly service
July 17, 2017
S.W.
Salt Lake City
Quick friendly service.
July 17, 2017
M.E.
Salt Lake City
You good and nice
July 17, 2017
H.G.
Herriman
The people are very nice
July 17, 2017
E.C.
Salt Lake City
The customer service was outstanding, and I felt welcome by the staff.
July 15, 2017
B.A.
Midvale
All of the staff was very professional, and kind. My oil change, emissions and safety inspection was completed in just under 25 minutes. Everything was clean and very well done.
July 14, 2017
B.M.
Salt Lake City
Great service
July 10, 2017
S.A.
Salt Lake City
I go to Precision every time I need an oil change. They have a friendly knowledgeable staff and always provide quick quality service. Thank you Precision I will see you for my next oil change.
July 9, 2017
L.C.
Sandy
Service and quality were excellent
July 9, 2017
M.F.
Salt Lake City
I have been going to you guys for years, i like how honest the people are and if you tell them what you want they will do it.
July 9, 2017
M.B.
Salt Lake City
July 8, 2017
Z.C.
Midvale
Fast service:)
July 7, 2017
E.H.
Salt Lake City
As a female it is very hard to find a mechanic shop that treats you like a real person. I will not go to another shop then the one off state st. & about 5900s in Murray, ut. They treat me with respect and voice concerns that i my want to have fixed. They have NEVER pressured me into any service I did not want! I love all the staff at this location.... Thank you to even employee that works there!! You guys & gal are AWSOME!!