Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   577 Reviews
5851 South State St.
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 747-0145
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
H.R.
WEST WENDOVER
This is the place to go nice n fast and great sirvice
November 30, 2016
B.H.
American Fork
Robert, Taylor and Mikey; these guys are awesome! They greeted me quickly, held opened doors, a lot of small courtesies that make a big difference. I had a full synthetic change, plus safety/emissions, and was in and out in <30 minutes! The manager took it upon himself to get a couple coupons that saved me $25, which was cool of him. Seriously though, these guys are awesome, and I hope Senior management gives them raises!
November 25, 2016
D.V.
Salt Lake City
Very friendly, eager to help.
November 24, 2016
N.A.B.
Midvale
November 12, 2016
C.A.
Salt Lake City
I have already recommended Precision Tune to others. Very competitive price. Handy location. Quick response, and prompt call when job complete, and I don't have to worry about the quality of work. Only complaint is I found grease marks on the fabric of the turret around where the mileage decal was placed. Suggestion. Hand me the decal when I pick up the keys. I'll even write in the mileage plus 3,000 miles as a reminder when I need to come in.
November 10, 2016
P.B.
MIDWAY
fast, good value, friendly folks
November 10, 2016
L.G.
Salt Lake City
Prompt and professional service.
November 4, 2016
F.I.
Salt Lake City
It was fast
November 2, 2016
L.C.
Sandy
Friendly and so efficient
November 2, 2016
A.B.
Salt Lake City
Great service and value.
October 31, 2016
J.J.
Salt Lake City
I was very impressed with the friendliness and honestly of the manager and employees at the Murray Precision Tune. I had planned on bringing my car in on a Saturday, but was called on Friday to tell me that if I could bring it in on that day I could save $90 on the brake service. The offer was expiring that Friday night so I managed to take it in on Friday afternoon. The prices were reasonable for all the services that I had done. Then, the next week I was at Pep Boys to buy new light bulbs for the turn signals and the manager happened to be there picking up supplies. He told the Pep Boys people to put my light bulbs on his account and said he would take care of them for me and had the staff at Pep Boys install the bulbs for me. I call that extra service! By the way, my car is running beautifully!
October 27, 2016
J.F.
Pleasant Grove
Very friendly and not pushy when it comes to maintenance, big reason why I always come back
October 27, 2016
C.Q.
Salt Lake City
Loved them!!!!
October 27, 2016
R.W.
Salt Lake City
Time you took was fast
October 25, 2016
J.R.
Lehi
Great service. Fast and Friendly
October 23, 2016
W.H.
Midvale
The service and how friendly the staff is and take care of all my needs as pertain to my car.
October 22, 2016
D.N.
Tooele
They did not lie to me, or tell me i needed services that I dont really need. They hvw the best prices and the best most honest and friendly personalities. Please dont ever change, dont ever become about the money and start lying!! We love the honesty!
October 21, 2016
A.P.
Salt Lake City
Great Service. Honest opinion offered on the product used (Valvoline Professional Series Engine Cleaning Service. I also liked that this product is backed by a Valvoline Lifetime Guarantee with up to $4,000 parts and labor coverage. It's a newer vehicle and I want to keep it performing as well and maintenance free as I can.
October 20, 2016
K.J.
Salt Lake City
It was great and personal service plus it was fast
October 18, 2016
N.K.
Salt Lake City
I don't trust my vehicles to just anyone. I've been taking my trucks to Precision for 7 yrs, now, because I get exceptional service. The people there are friendly and they treat me with respect, and my vehicles like they were their own. Most importantly; they're honest. They never recommend anything unless it's needed. They don't try to upsell me, and if I tell them I'm going to hold of on something, they respect that and don't pressure me into anything. They send me valuable coupons for services I'll actually use. They also send me reminders for services that need to be done, when they they need to be done. I'd recommend Precision tune to anybody, and I have, many times!