Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   702 Reviews
5851 South State St.
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 747-0145
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
S.W.
Salt Lake City
Quick friendly service.
July 17, 2017
M.E.
Salt Lake City
You good and nice
July 17, 2017
H.G.
Herriman
The people are very nice
July 17, 2017
E.C.
Salt Lake City
The customer service was outstanding, and I felt welcome by the staff.
July 15, 2017
B.A.
Midvale
All of the staff was very professional, and kind. My oil change, emissions and safety inspection was completed in just under 25 minutes. Everything was clean and very well done.
July 14, 2017
B.M.
Salt Lake City
Great service
July 10, 2017
S.A.
Salt Lake City
I go to Precision every time I need an oil change. They have a friendly knowledgeable staff and always provide quick quality service. Thank you Precision I will see you for my next oil change.
July 9, 2017
L.C.
Sandy
Service and quality were excellent
July 9, 2017
M.F.
Salt Lake City
I have been going to you guys for years, i like how honest the people are and if you tell them what you want they will do it.
July 9, 2017
M.B.
Salt Lake City
July 8, 2017
Z.C.
Midvale
Fast service:)
July 7, 2017
E.H.
Salt Lake City
As a female it is very hard to find a mechanic shop that treats you like a real person. I will not go to another shop then the one off state st. & about 5900s in Murray, ut. They treat me with respect and voice concerns that i my want to have fixed. They have NEVER pressured me into any service I did not want! I love all the staff at this location.... Thank you to even employee that works there!! You guys & gal are AWSOME!!
July 5, 2017
D.G.
Salt Lake City
Quick, friendly and informative!
June 18, 2017
J.G.
Magna
Fast and always friendly and don't kill my wallet.
June 18, 2017
D.T.
Salt Lake City
The level of customer service and the brand of oil used for oil changes.
June 17, 2017
D.D.
Salt Lake City
QUICK, Attentive SERVICE !
June 16, 2017
M.S.
Salt Lake City
Always friendly, quick, and efficient. The prices are competitive which is also a plus.
June 13, 2017
G.D.
Salt Lake City
price and speed
June 13, 2017
T.L.
PRESCOTT
I liked the fact that I received information and honesty about the vehicle. I previously had a Toyota camry that I loved.I had 1 yr left of payments. It was very reliable but due to the mechanics not giving me any information of the services that were performed I was un aware of some circumstances that was damaging. Being well informed is always a plus. [NAME REMOVED]
June 7, 2017
J.P.
Sandy
It was affordable and very fast service. Plus, you can go to McDonald's while you're waiting.