Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   596 Reviews
5851 South State St.
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 747-0145
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 12, 2017
J.P.
Salt Lake City
Very friendly and efficient. They not only took their time to show me problems, but gave me recommendations to fix problems. I didn't feel like I was going to a car dealership or somewhere where they just wanted money. They were there to help me.
January 7, 2017
J.M.
Salt Lake City
They're fast and clean, highly recommend to everyone
December 31, 2016
J.S.
Midvale
Friendly, quick, and efficient, in and out in under an hour.
December 30, 2016
V.S.
West Jordan
Just come in and get the work requested done
December 21, 2016
V.J.
Salt Lake City
Great service,fast , friendly ,and helpfull
December 13, 2016
C.J.
Salt Lake City
Every time I come there I get honest, trustworthy auto service and repairs.
December 12, 2016
P.B.
Midvale
A job well done and very nice employees!
December 11, 2016
C.S.
Salt Lake City
Everything! They always greet me with a smile, give me a great deal and then send me on my way! Wouldn't take my truck to anyone else. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] S.
December 9, 2016
A.S.
Salt Lake City
I like how quickly everything gets taken care of. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I also appreciate that they never try to give me services I don't need. When I say I need the premium oil change plus they give me the premium oil change plus. They don't try to give me services my car doesn't need. They were great to work with when the new brakes they put on were squeaking all the time. Instead of telling me to get over it they replaced them again at no charge to me. I am definitely a life time customer.
December 8, 2016
B.J.
Salt Lake City
Fast service. Great value.
December 8, 2016
M.E.
Salt Lake City
Every thing
December 8, 2016
T.H.
Spanish Fork
The team there is awesome and they always inform me about any problems they find before preforming any work
December 6, 2016
P.P.
Salt Lake City
Customer Service, speed, honesty, price#
December 6, 2016
J.L.
Salt Lake City
Good,honest people who work their
December 3, 2016
C.S.
Salt Lake City
Friendly and reasonable rates
December 1, 2016
H.R.
WEST WENDOVER
This is the place to go nice n fast and great sirvice
November 30, 2016
B.H.
American Fork
Robert, Taylor and Mikey; these guys are awesome! They greeted me quickly, held opened doors, a lot of small courtesies that make a big difference. I had a full synthetic change, plus safety/emissions, and was in and out in <30 minutes! The manager took it upon himself to get a couple coupons that saved me $25, which was cool of him. Seriously though, these guys are awesome, and I hope Senior management gives them raises!
November 25, 2016
D.V.
Salt Lake City
Very friendly, eager to help.
November 24, 2016
N.A.B.
Midvale
November 12, 2016
C.A.
Salt Lake City
I have already recommended Precision Tune to others. Very competitive price. Handy location. Quick response, and prompt call when job complete, and I don't have to worry about the quality of work. Only complaint is I found grease marks on the fabric of the turret around where the mileage decal was placed. Suggestion. Hand me the decal when I pick up the keys. I'll even write in the mileage plus 3,000 miles as a reminder when I need to come in.