Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   285 Reviews
5700 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 352-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
M.M.
Nashville
Customer care & the quality of information provided is superb. Also the guy at the reception was very helpful (Sadly I don't remember his name)
January 17, 2017
S.M.
Nashville
I was happy that they were able to get me in and install my battery in a timely manner. Great customer service by Chris.
January 10, 2017
M.T.
Nashville
Chris and the staff are fantastic!!! Great service, informative and they truly care about your car and safety!
January 5, 2017
K.S.
Nashville
Friendly, affordable, and timely. we will be back! Thanks!
December 31, 2016
J.R.
Nashville
Efficient, honest, accurate, and Chris is a gentleman.
December 29, 2016
V.C.
Nashville
Great job was done had to have brake pads and rotors replaced.
December 28, 2016
H.C.
Nashville
Very honest and took care of my needs right away!
December 28, 2016
K.B.
Nashville
The service
December 27, 2016
C.C.
Nashville
Friendly quick service at a fair price. I felt like I could trust the feedback from the employees and have no complaints, thank you!
December 17, 2016
L.K.
Nashville
They got me in and out in a fair time and the service was great!
December 17, 2016
S.L.
Nashville
Chris is honest and the reason I take my cars there
December 15, 2016
K.H.
Nashville
Great attitude
December 14, 2016
E.P.P.
Nashville
Very polite manager, seems honest.
December 13, 2016
N.R.
Nashville
that the people that work that seemed to take pride in what they were doing and were very respectful of your time and didn't take my whole day
December 13, 2016
L.R.
Nashville
Very friendly and nice
December 11, 2016
S.S.
Lebanon
The staff was very willing to help me and answered all my questions in advance of the repair. They were honest and friendly throughout the entire process. I was amazed at how quick they got me back on the road. I would highly recommended them for any repair you may need. Thnx for your great customer care, [NAME REMOVED]
December 11, 2016
C.H.
Nashville
Staff felt trustworthy and I felt like even though it was a small job I was treated with respect and courtesy.
December 9, 2016
A.H.
Nashville
I just moved to Nashville a few months ago, and I have been looking for a great auto care place. What I appreciated the most about my visit was the great customer service and the pricing compared to other mechanics around Nashville. I met with Chris Fowle, and he gave me a detailed breakdown of the services that I would be provided, the pricing compared to his competitors, and he gave recommendations on what I would need done to my car in the future. There was no pressure to buy services that I didn't need unlike places I've visited in the past. If you're looking for a reasonably priced place for car maintenance, then I highly recommend here!
December 2, 2016
S.T.
Everyone were friendly and also it's not at all expensive. People working there knows what they are doing and they were explaining everything and providing valuable tips of how to take care of car. I will definitely continue there apart from recommending everyone I know.
November 29, 2016
T.M.
Orlando
Very kind and helpful. I would absolutely recommend!