Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   531 Reviews
5700 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 352-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
S.C.
Nashville
Chris and his staff are great about telling you exactly what's wrong and providing an honest account and fixing just that. We bring all three of our cars to them because we know each time they will get repaired properly. Very friendly and honest!
September 22, 2017
M.B.
Nashville
Great customer service
September 22, 2017
C.M.
Nashville
I like the detailed description I receive on what is the problem with my car. Not only do I get told how it is being solved, I get information about what it means, and what options I have, without any pressure to spend money.
September 21, 2017
T.M.
Nashville
Speed. Expertise on mechanics.
September 13, 2017
P.Z.
Nashville
Most honest mechanics around. I drive over an hour to continue to entrust them with all of my car needs
September 13, 2017
J.B.
Nashville
Friendly folks, honest and trustworthy service and good prices.
September 12, 2017
K.S.
Nashville
Good service
September 9, 2017
S.A.
Nashville
Chris is the best mechanic I have ever had. He makes everyone feel like he is in their corner and always works to give you the best service and prices he can. I cannot recommend precision tune more highly!
September 6, 2017
L.C.
Nashville
The staff was very friendly and I appreciated the honesty of what didn't need to be done for my car at that time. This is where I will be bringing my car for service from now on.
September 4, 2017
B.C.
Nashville
I arrived early (about 10, 15 minutes before opening) on Saturday, September 2, 2017. I wanted to have them check my brakes and determine where the rattling sound was coming from. Chris at the counter was perfect for his position. He explained everything and was personable and caring. The Hispanic man who was my mechanic also explained everything, making me feel confident he would do an excellent job in replacing my front brakes. He told me my heat shields were loose and causing the rattling and he would try to keep them from rubbing by putting cardboard in between. I asked about tire rotation since my wheels were already off and he said he would do it for free. I appreciated that both he and Chris told me I could go online and order front struts much cheaper than they could get them through Napa. Although it took a bit longer than anticipated (over four hours), I felt it was worth it for the service aspect. I know more than several good auto shops in town, however, some don't have Saturday hours or are further than I cared to drive. I visited Precision Tune based solely on their many excellent reviews on Google.
September 4, 2017
S.G.
Nashville
Everything !!!!!!!!!! Once it's fixed, it's fixed!!! The right way all the time! The first time!
September 4, 2017
A.B.
Ashland City
I bought struts to be put on and they said it would take 3 hours it only took an hour that was great I love that you can bring them parts and they will put them on and only charge you labor
September 1, 2017
H.V.
Very knowledgeable team. Great service overall. I highly recommend them. They just gained a new customer .
August 29, 2017
C.O.
Chris and company are the ultimate professionals. Great customer care without the inflated prices. They just want you to be satisfied and have a great working vehicle when you leave, which insures and return customer.
August 25, 2017
K.D.
Nashville
Nice and seemed knowledgeable
August 25, 2017
J.M.
Nashville
Nice employees. Reasonable pricing and you guys are doing something right and parking is always full
August 23, 2017
S.S.
Nashville
How personable, honest, and informative the staff is each time I come in.
August 18, 2017
M.S.
Nashville
the man at the counter was helpful and HONEST....a rarity indeed. I will send my family friends to him. First place in Nashville I found reliable.
August 17, 2017
L.A.
Nashville
Honest and affable employees and prices, truly unique in trustworthiness.
August 17, 2017
S.K.
Nashville
This place is the BEST!!! My car broke down on me and I took it to auto zone to find out what was wrong with it. The code showed that I needed a $200 part. Precision Auto told me that it would be around $300-$400 to fix (parts and labor). I'm a woman and would accept whatever they told me. When I went to get the car, they informed me that they were able to clean the existing part and charged me $60. They could've easily cleaned the part and charge me the $400 or replaced the part without even trying to clean it. They are honest, fast, and have great customer service. I am a customer for life!!! Thank you Precision Auto!!!!