Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   354 Reviews
5700 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 352-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
S.Z.
Franklin
Chris (general manager) was extremely helpful and made the whole experience great!
March 23, 2017
T.G.
Nashville
It's in a familiar part of town. The cost of service is good when you already have the part to be installed. Though the wait time is longer than expected, it's better to be safe than sorry.
March 21, 2017
M.E.
Nashville
They are always friendly and professional and I love how they really take care of the customer like it's their own family. I want go anywhere else for service if they can't do it I'll wait till they can
March 18, 2017
J.G.
Nashville
Very good experience. In
March 12, 2017
J.N.
Nashville
Chris at Precision Tune in Nashville, TN has gained and consistently maintained my respect over the past 6 years of sending my vehicles to him.
March 12, 2017
M.B.
Nashville
Fast and friendly overall the service is great! Along with reasonable pricing
March 10, 2017
T.H.
Nashville
Several years ago I visited the Smyrna TN location the staff there was arrogant and wanted to do work that was not only unnecessary but astronomically over priced. I swore that I would never used this business again. Then I met Chris at the Charlotte Avenue location in Nashville. He is honest straight forward and only does repairs nessassary. His shop is well run his staff is friendly and ready to answer any questions that you may have. Chris's shop has preformed maintenance on three vehicles for me on multiple occasions. While I do a majority of my own work, if I find something that I'm not able to do or don't have the time I know I can count on Chris and his staff to take care of my needs without "taking me to the cleaners". His shop should be the model of your brand. It's very difficult to find an automotive repair shop in today's world with such integrity and honesty. I cannot recommend his shop any higher, by far his service, prices and, quality are far superior than any other automotive repair shop.
March 10, 2017
S.D.
Nashville
Excellent service
March 8, 2017
T.B.
Nashville
Very friendly and very informative
March 7, 2017
A.T.
Nashville
Simply the best.
March 7, 2017
L.M.
Nashville
Excellent service. I am a single professional woman and Chris watches out for the safety of my car and is a person of integrity. Kathleen [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 7, 2017
J.W.
Nashville
I was referred to Precision Tune Auto Care from Angie's List. My car was closing in on 100k miles and I wanted to ensure my investment was well cared for - this car was about to become my daughters car. Chris - the general manager - was absolutely fantastic to work with. I will most certainly be bringing my car(s) back to this shop for future work.
March 7, 2017
D.M.
Nashville
Good Guys to work with !
March 5, 2017
M.F.
Nashville
I have stopped into this location 2 times. Each time, they stopped what they were doing to assist me. And both times, they were very busy. I recommend this location for their professionalism, their friendliness and their work. They are great!!
March 2, 2017
A.W.
Nashville
The service is fast, affordable, and fair. As a woman getting her car worked on, I felt well treated and respected!
March 1, 2017
D.M.
Nashville
Amazing, the manager is always the best . He always gives the best advice and is never pushy at all. I have been going to him the past 5 years with my car service,they have never messed up like other i had experienced and he is always wanting us to feel comfortable before we leave and lets us ask questions. Also, educational and great suggestions too! Very resourceful !
February 28, 2017
A.J.
Nashville
I liked dealing with Chris Fowle. Advice without the sales pitch.
February 27, 2017
C.M.
Nashville
Above all I truly feel like Chris and all the other mechanics are honest in what they are telling me. I have never felt like they are "ripping" me off. I truly feel like they are trying to help me and save me money.
February 25, 2017
G.M.
Nashville
The techs and the Manager are personable and very competent. Good oil, good service, good people.
February 24, 2017
M.G.
Nashville
Precision Auto on Charlotte was an absolutely amazing experience! My car is 17 years old and I was dreading getting a second opinion on my car repairs, but once I went to Precision it was the best decision. The labor charge alone was half the price of the first place charges. Once the repairs were completed Chris Fowle, the General Manager pulled my car around to the front and he noticed a sound in the back of the car. They were unable to check out the problem at that moment and told me to just stop by at my convenience and they would check out the issue. Two days later I returned and he had one of the mechanics check it out. I just knew something was wrong and would need to be repaired immediately. Yes, there was another issue; however, he informed me it was not a safety hazard. The other car place told me it was dangerous to drive and needed immediate repairs and I found out the other place diagnosed the wrong part. I highly recommend this place!