Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   107 Reviews
5600 Winnetka Avenue North
New Hope, MN 55428
(763) 533-3903
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 8, 2014
H.V.
CRYSTAL
Friendly people and quick service.
June 2, 2014
Robin Statz
EDINA
Friendly helpful service. Always going the extra mile with great competitive prices.
June 2, 2014
Shaun Mcmillen
BROOKLYN CENTER
Work is always done right, mechanics are honest about what needs immediate attention and what one needs to keep an eye on. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2014
Amy/A.J. King
CRYSTAL
You guys are fair, friendly and helpful!
May 27, 2014
M.S.
BROOKLYN CENTER
Friendly, prompt and didn't sell me ANYTHING!!
May 23, 2014
J.M.
PLYMOUTH
I have always gotten good honest service
May 17, 2014
S.M.
CRYSTAL
I LOVE the small town feel with great service and the personal touch. It is so nice to be able to get a ride home while the mechanic works on my car. Prices are good too. I submitted a positive review to Angie's List for this location. They deserve it!
April 15, 2014
Sara Tomczyk
MINNEAPOLIS
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Honest and trustworthy.
April 7, 2014
K.C.
MINNEAPOLIS
The staff is always very friendly and effient. It takes less than 20 min for my oil change they are great
March 25, 2014
D.C.
ARDEN HILLS
Tony is very honest and will tell you if you need to have the service done. He won't do the service if he doesn't think it is needed just to get money from you. I trust what he has to say.
March 25, 2014
M.T.G.
MINNEAPOLIS
Very friendly people, good attitude, and, honest and reliable people and workmanship.
March 13, 2014
S.Y.
CRYSTAL
Always very kind and helpful. I always find great coupons for oil changes and they still provide great service with using them. I've been coming here for years and love the honest and the fact they not just trying to get extra money and will work with you.
March 8, 2014
M.E.C.
MEDICINE LAKE
Close, fast and friendly
March 4, 2014
J.M.O.
NEW HOPE
Great service. I don't feel like I am getting ripped off. Staff is honest and direct.
March 2, 2014
B.F.
CRYSTAL
Great service and work
February 28, 2014
Christine Burdick
CRYSTAL
As a woman, I appreciate the honesty and I know I can confidently come to the shop and not be taken advantage of.
February 11, 2014
B.B.
CRYSTAL
Very helpful.
January 28, 2014
W.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
Great staff, very courteous, knowledgeable, and completes the job in a timely manner.
January 14, 2014
Daniel Stahl
BROOKLYN CENTER
I have had two cars serviced here, and both times I was able to get in very quick. The work was done promptly and well. In addition, both times they offered some form of discount, 50$ off once and free oil change the other.
January 10, 2014
J.B.
BROOKLYN PARK
I trust the business to be fair and honest. I drive from Minneapolis largely because I know they'll treat me right.