Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   613 Reviews
601 East Martintown Road
North Augusta, SC 29841
(803) 441-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2016
M.C.
Warrenville
Honesty , friendly people who you dont mind just communicating with and they made us feel welcomed in there store. Very professional people there at that location.
September 20, 2016
C.M.
Augusta
Everything! The staff members were courteous and professional and prompt. I was in and out in 20 minutes!
September 20, 2016
J.M.
Augusta
Fastservice
September 12, 2016
C.S.
North Augusta
All aspects!
September 11, 2016
M.B.
Augusta
quickand efficient.
September 11, 2016
J.B.
North Augusta
Friendly helpful employees and quality work!
September 5, 2016
L.B.
Augusta
Quality service and personable staff.
September 3, 2016
S.H.
Augusta
Friendly service from the employees
August 31, 2016
L.B.
North Augusta
Convenient, staff pleasant. Appears to be competent, answers questions and explains details Recaption area clean, I havery no complaints.
August 29, 2016
A.F.
Wagener
Speedy and great service.
August 21, 2016
L.S.A.
Swainsboro
Prompt, courteous service
August 19, 2016
B.M.G.
Augusta
Fast and friendly
August 19, 2016
C.S.
Augusta
The service was great.
August 18, 2016
V.W.
Augusta
First I was welcome very nice and kindly. The service was very good and I was given recommended service and the total of each service I needed. I am very pleased and have already recommended my family and friends to go get their cars service here Precision Tune Auto Care. Thanks , Ms. [NAME REMOVED]
August 11, 2016
R.C.
North Augusta
The staff was helpful, courteous and took time to explain everything and answer all my questions. The assistance and quick turnaround on taking care of my needs was outstanding! I was amazed.
August 10, 2016
R.L.
North Augusta
Convenient hours of operation that fit my busy work schedule.
August 7, 2016
T.P.
Augusta
In would recommend them to all of my family and friends .
August 1, 2016
S.B.
Warrenville
Fast and friendly
July 30, 2016
D.T.
North Augusta
You have the very best technician in ROBBIE [LAST NAME REMOVED] that any company could hope to employ. Robbie has been doing all of my work on all of my vehicles for 30 years & has done an excellent job on everything.
July 24, 2016
M.T.
North Augusta
good service