Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   123 Reviews
7010 Jefferson Davis Highway
North Chesterfield, VA 23237
(804) 525-5162
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
S.G.
Richmond
They're always polite friendly and courteous. The wait has never been too long I appreciate all of this Thank. you
November 18, 2016
T.W.
Richmond
Fast and efficient
October 31, 2016
R.J.
Richmond
Fast, professional, & friendly.
October 31, 2016
A.W.
Richmond
IT IS ALWAYS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WHEN I GO TO PRECISION. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY VEHICLE. SPECIAL THANKS TO CHRIS AND WAYNE AT THE NORTH CHESTERFIELD LOCATION FOR MAKING SURE MY VEHICLES RUN SMOOTHLY
October 31, 2016
T.P.
Richmond
Fast friendly service took care of all my problems on my old truck just need a windshield for inspection they were able to work with me an explain the process
October 18, 2016
R.M.
Chester
The staff was professional and efficient. They take pride in servicing your vehicle and keeping you safe on the road.
October 12, 2016
J.C.
Richmond
Timely service
September 26, 2016
E.T.
Richmond
It's fast and the staff is very professional
September 9, 2016
R.T.
Richmond
Very good Customer Service and quality Service.
September 3, 2016
G.K.
Moseley
Got it done
August 22, 2016
R.C.
Amelia Court House
The professionalism and the great customer service !
August 17, 2016
A.H.
Henrico
You guys were amazing quick and affordable and so polite....Great Job fellas ....and Thank you for everything
August 11, 2016
J.G.
Richmond
they completely went above and beyond what was needed by any company to satisfy the needs of a customer recommended thank you very much
August 6, 2016
C.B.
Richmond
Excellent service
July 25, 2016
.Valerie Clark
Richmond
The service was real quick and friendly.
July 16, 2016
S.R.
Glen Allen
Very knowledgeable and curteous service
July 7, 2016
Susan Jeske
Petersburg
Lavar and Jasmine displayed excellent customer service and were extremely patient with me as I returned from a trip. Always referring your company to my friends, family and clients! Susan Jeske
June 20, 2016
C.B.
Richmond
Great prices. Knowledgeable staff
May 20, 2016
Joe Shaw
Chester
Fast and reliable! Exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend m family and friends!
May 17, 2016
J.F.
Midlothian
Very friendly and courteous, true to their word on the timing of when my vehicle would be finished. Will highly recommend!