Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   127 Reviews
7010 Jefferson Davis Highway
North Chesterfield, VA 23237
(804) 525-5162
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 11, 2017
G.C.
Richmond
Very nice people, good service, and always have the best products.
January 1, 2017
D.W.
Richmond
cost and service
December 31, 2016
T.B.
Richmond
I appreciate all the work you guys done on our vehicles very much. We had no problem with our vehicles after you fix what the problem was. .Thank you very much. .Mrs.[LAST NAME REMOVED]..
December 16, 2016
S.J.
Petersburg
As always great customer service and advice on my truck. I refer all my family and friends to Precision.
November 29, 2016
S.G.
Richmond
They're always polite friendly and courteous. The wait has never been too long I appreciate all of this Thank. you
November 18, 2016
T.W.
Richmond
Fast and efficient
October 31, 2016
R.J.
Richmond
Fast, professional, & friendly.
October 31, 2016
A.W.
Richmond
IT IS ALWAYS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WHEN I GO TO PRECISION. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY VEHICLE. SPECIAL THANKS TO CHRIS AND WAYNE AT THE NORTH CHESTERFIELD LOCATION FOR MAKING SURE MY VEHICLES RUN SMOOTHLY
October 31, 2016
T.P.
Richmond
Fast friendly service took care of all my problems on my old truck just need a windshield for inspection they were able to work with me an explain the process
October 18, 2016
R.M.
Chester
The staff was professional and efficient. They take pride in servicing your vehicle and keeping you safe on the road.
October 12, 2016
J.C.
Richmond
Timely service
September 26, 2016
E.T.
Richmond
It's fast and the staff is very professional
September 9, 2016
R.T.
Richmond
Very good Customer Service and quality Service.
September 3, 2016
G.K.
Moseley
Got it done
August 22, 2016
R.C.
Amelia Court House
The professionalism and the great customer service !
August 17, 2016
A.H.
Henrico
You guys were amazing quick and affordable and so polite....Great Job fellas ....and Thank you for everything
August 11, 2016
J.G.
Richmond
they completely went above and beyond what was needed by any company to satisfy the needs of a customer recommended thank you very much
August 6, 2016
C.B.
Richmond
Excellent service
July 25, 2016
.Valerie Clark
Richmond
The service was real quick and friendly.
July 16, 2016
S.R.
Glen Allen
Very knowledgeable and curteous service