Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   143 Reviews
7010 Jefferson Davis Highway
North Chesterfield, VA 23237
(804) 525-5162
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 10, 2017
T.B.
Richmond
How my car works after I have received service
May 22, 2017
T.C.
Chester
The people are real. They make sure you feel ok and understand why you need the work done instead of it being all about the money.
May 5, 2017
J.M.
Richmond
Evarything
March 17, 2017
S.J.
Petersburg
Thanks for the great customer service and an atmosphere where I always feel so relaxed while waiting for my truck to be serviced. Jasmine, Shannel and Lavar you are quite the team.
March 3, 2017
R.C.
Amelia Court House
I always get great service. And the technicians goes above and beyond their duties to satisfied all my automotive need. I don't know why, EVERYBODY does go to Precision Tune.
February 12, 2017
A.W.
Richmond
Great service, always friendly and smiling faces. Chris is the best mechanic I've ever had!! Wayne runs a smooth and honest business!!! Love it here!!
January 30, 2017
A.T.
Richmond
Friendly and helpful staff. Very quick. Will definitely be back for future service.
January 11, 2017
G.C.
Richmond
Very nice people, good service, and always have the best products.
January 1, 2017
D.W.
Richmond
cost and service
December 31, 2016
T.B.
Richmond
I appreciate all the work you guys done on our vehicles very much. We had no problem with our vehicles after you fix what the problem was. .Thank you very much. .Mrs.[LAST NAME REMOVED]..
October 31, 2016
R.J.
Richmond
Fast, professional, & friendly.
October 31, 2016
T.P.
Richmond
Fast friendly service took care of all my problems on my old truck just need a windshield for inspection they were able to work with me an explain the process
October 18, 2016
R.M.
Chester
The staff was professional and efficient. They take pride in servicing your vehicle and keeping you safe on the road.
September 26, 2016
E.T.
Richmond
It's fast and the staff is very professional
September 9, 2016
R.T.
Richmond
Very good Customer Service and quality Service.
September 3, 2016
G.K.
Moseley
Got it done
August 17, 2016
A.H.
Henrico
You guys were amazing quick and affordable and so polite....Great Job fellas ....and Thank you for everything
August 11, 2016
J.G.
Richmond
they completely went above and beyond what was needed by any company to satisfy the needs of a customer recommended thank you very much
August 6, 2016
C.B.
Richmond
Excellent service
July 25, 2016
.Valerie Clark
Richmond
The service was real quick and friendly.