Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
3798 Pepperell Pkwy
Opelika, AL 36801
(334) 745-6790
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
L.G.
Opelika
everything good no problems
May 19, 2017
N.W.
Auburn
I was very please with the service and the staff.
May 18, 2017
L.M.
Opelika
The quality of products and services is always excellent but, the reason I come back is the people. The entire staff goes the extra mile to make me aware of any issues I should know about. They also are extremely professional and friendly!
May 17, 2017
J.J.
Auburn
Best products and service in the area!
May 13, 2017
M.P.
Columbus
Precision​ Tune in Opelika​ AL is the best.
May 11, 2017
A.L.
Opelika
The service was quick and affordable!
May 8, 2017
M.H.
Waverly
Your greeted immediately when you come in, staff is friendly and the inspection that where made, you guys saved me from major damage
May 6, 2017
A.A.
Auburn
Service is fast and the price is good.
May 5, 2017
J.M.
Salem
Informative, efficient and trustworthy.
April 28, 2017
T.D.
Dadeville
The service was very fast and the employees are very trustworthy. Their work was honest and the price was fair! I will definitely be back!
April 26, 2017
G.J.
Hyattsville
The service advisor was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
April 21, 2017
J.B.
Opelika
Very nice and clean.
April 14, 2017
L.W.
Auburn
I loves it so it is best service
April 9, 2017
C.F.
Opelika
No pressure to add additional services. Was told of vehicle deficiencies and was allowed to make my own decision on repairs. I'very been a customer for over 6 years and plan on continuing the relationship. Chuck [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 7, 2017
R.M.
Auburn
Excelent service. Í like
March 31, 2017
Q.M.
Camp Hill
It was accurate and not a long wait process.
March 29, 2017
C.H.
Opelika
Very quick and professional
March 28, 2017
B.M.
Auburn
Great customer service!
March 21, 2017
L.S.
Opelika
Personal service & quality of same.
March 20, 2017
A.R.
Hurtsboro
I was very satisfied with this service on Friday March 17,2017. The service was 100% better than my last visit.