Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   364 Reviews
10604 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(410) 356-9700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
C.W.
Owings Mills
Very friendly and honest. I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of.
April 16, 2017
Z.M.
Middletown
Precision Tune was respectful of my time and explained the procedure necessary for my car. They were very friendly.
April 14, 2017
W.C.
Baltimore
Trustworthiness
April 14, 2017
C.R.
Columbia
April 14, 2017
D.B.
Baltimore
Very honest!
April 11, 2017
S.C.
Owings Mills
Went here based on online reviews. I must say I wasn't disappointed. Co-owner Steve explained everything and was just an overall nice guy. I would recommend this location.
April 9, 2017
N.W.
Pikesville
The service was awesome
April 6, 2017
D.D.
Owings Mills
Friendly customer service ! Bobby at the Owings Mills location is amazing !
April 5, 2017
P.M.
Owings Mills
Immediate and friendly service.
March 30, 2017
R.T.
Towson
The staff and service are great. We love how trustworthy they are!
March 28, 2017
N.K.
Owings Mills
I like the staff. Good customer service isn't always easy to find these days, and I've found this staff to be incredibly friendly and helpful. They answer any questions I have and they've earned my trust. There are plenty of options for where to take your vehicle for service, and the staff is why I come back here.
March 26, 2017
K.K.
Owings Mills
Their honesty
March 26, 2017
B.C.
Owings Mills
Great service.
March 20, 2017
C.M.
Reisterstown
Great service all around starting from counter desk. I will be back.
March 15, 2017
D.M.
Owings Mills
Our cars have always received excellent service at Precision Tune. Reasonable prices and professional service personnel!
March 13, 2017
L.M.
Baltimore
The mechanics are very professional and answer all questions adequately. They do return work if needed.
March 13, 2017
J.P.
Pikesville
We have been going to them for a long time and they have always been honest with us for repairs. Friendly and easy to work with.
March 7, 2017
D.M.
Owings Mills
The service was ok. My engine light came on yesterday. Hope i had enough oil as promised.
March 7, 2017
S.D.
Randallstown
Timely and professional
March 4, 2017
D.A.
Randallstown
You took time to tell me the truth about my car,with me honestly means everything,you found problems that three other autos shops couldn't tell me about,thank you.