Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   428 Reviews
10604 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(410) 356-9700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
S.C.
Reisterstown
Friendly, yet professional staff who do outstanding work at competitive prices.
July 17, 2017
M.G.
Baltimore
These guys saved my old lady of a car. She is 197 k. The alternator died and i barely made it in as an emergency without an apointment. They diagnosed the problem, then replaced the alternator, i was out in a couple of hours. Car is running well. Looked like a good (closer to the low end then the median) price for alternator replacment (parts and labor). After wards they helped me understand how to turn of my maintance light for oil change.
July 17, 2017
L.H.
professional & friendly
July 17, 2017
S.C.
Pikesville
Friendly staff and the inspection/work was done in good time. An enjoyable experience
July 12, 2017
K.R.
Sparks Glencoe
Friendly, reliable, efficient service with integrity and a smile! It's rare to find these days, and is truly a blessing!
July 10, 2017
M.G.
Owings Mills
Very good
July 10, 2017
A.M.
Owings Mills
Timeliness
July 5, 2017
F.P.
Westminster
Very direct. Quick service. And good customer service skills
July 4, 2017
G.L.
Owings Mills
Fast service, affordable.
July 3, 2017
F.G.
Baltimore
Friendly, helpful and prompt.
July 2, 2017
H.I.
Owings Mills
Good customer service
June 30, 2017
J.C.
Owings Mills
I appreciated the straight forward honesty and professionalism of the business. They explained what the issues were and how they were likely caused. I could tell that they were not out to gauge me. The pricing was very amicable. They have won my future business.
June 28, 2017
D.M.
Owings Mills
Since it was my wife's car I wasn't there this time. However, I am sure that the guys did a great job as usual. She didn't have any complaints.
June 25, 2017
N.T.
Owings Mills
I most like the prompt service, the convenient location , and the pricing. The pricing is fair, and the coupons are a great help..
June 25, 2017
W.S.
Owings Mills
FRIENDLINESS, PATIENCE, PROFESSIONALISM, PROMPTNESS. ALWAYS AVAILABLE; ACCOMODATING. THANK YOU.
June 21, 2017
L.K.
Owings Mills
This location is very efficient and friendly and reliable people you can trust!
June 17, 2017
V.G.
Baltimore
I was able to get an oil change on my lunch break. The service was great!
June 12, 2017
J.B.
Pikesville
Professional and courteous staff. Clean waiting area with friendly conversation whenever I'm there.
June 12, 2017
M.T.
Owings Mills
It was first visit and experience was really good. Looking forward to visit again fot regular maintenance work for my car.
June 8, 2017
L.C.
Owings Mills
Everyone there was very helpful and curtious. The service was great and would recommend to anyone! Thank you all [NAME REMOVED]