Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   487 Reviews
10604 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(410) 356-9700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
E.G.
Owings Mills
Almost 12 years i used precision tune auto care for services of all my car, they have professional experience mechanic they will tell exactly what the problem of your car, I recommend the precision tune auto care to my family friend, pete and he's crew JOB WELL DONE. Thanks guys for good quality services.
September 21, 2017
C.W.
Owings Mills
This is a good place to take your car for upkeep and repairs. The environment is clean and comfortable. They give good service without trying to rip you off.
September 19, 2017
K.B.
Pikesville
Good service, quick response and a reasonable price.
September 18, 2017
M.G.
Reisterstown
They were very timely at Friendly as well as professional.
September 13, 2017
O.V.
Owings Mills
Simple excellent service
September 13, 2017
R.M.
Catonsville
Competent and friendly staff. I find them honest and easy to trust their recommendations. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M
September 13, 2017
P.B.
Catonsville
pete is cute and bobby has a nice haircut...great coffee, excellent work and customer service...doughnuts would be nice
September 5, 2017
T.S.
Professional
September 3, 2017
W.F.
Randallstown
The friendly atmosphere and professional attitude.
September 3, 2017
E.W.
Baltimore
I don't ever feel like I'm being sold something I don't need. I feel comfortable with the staff and think the customer service is great.
September 2, 2017
J.F.
Owings Mills
I love it all
August 31, 2017
D.B.
Reisterstown
Very professional! Excellent work!
August 28, 2017
E.H.
Reisterstown
Was perfect and helpful thank you.
August 27, 2017
D.K.
Towson
You guys are awesome !!!!
August 25, 2017
O.O.
Expert service. Done with precision! No cutting corners!! Will definitely recommend them to people. Though it's a bit pricey
August 14, 2017
A.R.
Owings Mills
Service is prompt, professional, polite and friendly!
August 7, 2017
A.A.
Boston
My experience was very handy and convenient with an outstanding customer service. Saturday morning needed a Maryland Inspection done ASAP; called in, Pete answered and said, come down first come first serve. Got there by 9, and out by 11:30; no pain, no gain. Thanks Pete and team!
August 7, 2017
D.S.
Baltimore
The professionalism and amiability of the employees
August 5, 2017
T.E.
Baltimore
Very professional and friendl!!!
August 2, 2017
A.L.
Owings Mills
Honest professional service.