Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   382 Reviews
10604 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(410) 356-9700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
R.C.
Reisterstown
Very professional. Fair price
May 22, 2017
D.B.
Honest, family feel. Great service.
May 18, 2017
L.C.
Owings Mills
Family owned and operated,honest service.
May 15, 2017
O.S.
Baltimore
I think this particular establishment is the most honest place I've ever found and would very highly recommend it and I do refer it to all my aquaintences. I'm extremely glad I found them and the service and prices and courtesy can't be beat!!!
May 11, 2017
W.S.
Owings Mills
While I can get a car repaired many other places including the dealer for only $71 more. There is no way I would have received the level of service that I do when I come to Pete. He doesn't know how blessed I feel to have walked into his shop over 7years ago. I trust him and that is the most important thing to have when getting a car repaired. Pete treats me like a friend and he really actually cares about my safety and my budget. I am not just a transaction. Thank you Pete and Bobby!!
May 10, 2017
G.B.
Owings Mills
Pleasant atmosphere, excellent recommendations on service requirements. They take care of my car as if it were their own.
May 8, 2017
G.L.
Owings Mills
We like how you all work with our schedule, and let us know what's happening with our car. I have 224,000 miles on my car which I'm sure would not be possible without Pete's help!
May 2, 2017
M.H.
Owings Mills
I always get good service and with a smile. They always explain what they need to do and I never had problems with the products. My whole family uses Precisions Tune.
May 2, 2017
E.B.
Randallstown
Quick and efficient
April 29, 2017
E.R.
Owings Mills
top of the line service
April 27, 2017
C.W.
Owings Mills
Very friendly and honest. I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of.
April 16, 2017
Z.M.
Middletown
Precision Tune was respectful of my time and explained the procedure necessary for my car. They were very friendly.
April 14, 2017
W.C.
Baltimore
Trustworthiness
April 14, 2017
C.R.
Columbia
April 14, 2017
D.B.
Baltimore
Very honest!
April 11, 2017
S.C.
Owings Mills
Went here based on online reviews. I must say I wasn't disappointed. Co-owner Steve explained everything and was just an overall nice guy. I would recommend this location.
April 9, 2017
N.W.
Pikesville
The service was awesome
April 6, 2017
D.D.
Owings Mills
Friendly customer service ! Bobby at the Owings Mills location is amazing !
April 5, 2017
P.M.
Owings Mills
Immediate and friendly service.
March 30, 2017
R.T.
Towson
The staff and service are great. We love how trustworthy they are!