Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   800 Reviews
8813 Belair Road
Perry Hall, MD 21236
(410) 529-9340
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
J.W.
Parkville
Time to wait isn't too [LAST NAME REMOVED]. They are honest
September 24, 2016
L.J.
Parkville
Chris was very helpful and even saved me some money by alerting me of a dealership recall. Such a class act!
September 24, 2016
S.G.
Edgewood
Great service & very nice employees. Luv them to death
September 21, 2016
T.M.
Monkton
Chris is always so kind and friendly. I feel like he is very honest in what is best for my car.
September 15, 2016
J.T.
Nottingham
The Staff.
September 14, 2016
M.Y.
Parkville
professional and knowledgeable initial contact and diagnosis. Able to get in for service quickly.
September 12, 2016
A.S.
Nottingham
They were super fast and friendly! Will definitely be coming back next time I need an oil change.
September 3, 2016
A.M.
Parkville
Every time I go to precision tune the staff are straight to the point. The service is very fast and precise and I feel comfortable spending loads of money knowing the job is done right
September 3, 2016
A.C.
Rosedale
This place does excellent work. They're professional, dependable, and the prices are fair & competitive. They never try to "sell" you a service you don't need and if they are unable to provide a service you need at a competitor's price, they are upfront about it. Finally, the work they do is usually done right the first time. No complaints!
September 2, 2016
T.T.
Perry Hall
the employees
September 1, 2016
M.P.
Nottingham
Friendly, fast, efficient
August 27, 2016
M.B.
Baldwin
Everything
August 27, 2016
S.S.
Nottingham
Prompt and courteous.
August 25, 2016
E.K.
Nottingham
Chris and his staff were very nice ,friendly and honest . they found my problem and gave me a few options on how to fix it. Thanks
August 22, 2016
B.H.
Nottingham
friendly, professional, courteous service
August 22, 2016
C.S.
Baltimore
Very nice and honest
August 19, 2016
R.S.
Nottingham
Had check engine light on my 2001 camrywhich has 255,700 miles. Left the car there and received information within the hour as to what was wrong. Agreed on what needed to be fixed, some major items. Car was ready same day. Chris was very informative and polite. Thank you for your service.
August 19, 2016
C.H.
Nottingham
The service was swift and friendly, the price was well within range that is more than acceptable. People treated me with respect and consideration. This is really a nice store the staff is quite friendly and most accommodating. I will definitely return with any future repairs.
August 15, 2016
J.P.
Parkville
Chris was great to deal with, explained everything thoroughly and really helped us out!
August 14, 2016
K.S.
Baltimore
Friendly service & knowledgeable?