Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1396 Reviews
2308 W. Pecan Street
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 990-3836
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
M.P.
Pflugerville
Amazing customer service and great work!
May 27, 2017
J.T.
Pflugerville
Great service job done right the first time... and can trust them if you are not familiar with car maintenence.
May 25, 2017
R.K.
AUSTIN
In the past, I have taken my cars to a "complete auto care". Every time, they always diagnosed something wrong with my cars - even if I went in for a tire rotation or a simple oil change. After receiving an estimate that was more than my mortgage payment for a repair that seemed suspicious, a friend recommended Precision. I took the car to Precision and they not only could not find anything wrong with the car, they also did not even charge me for the time spent inspecting it. Honesty and Integrity is what I strive for in my business - when I find it in others, I am a client for life.
May 24, 2017
S.R.
AUSTIN
Very friendly folks and quality service. They defiantly work with you!!
May 24, 2017
G.B.
HUTTO
The work was done on time and the price was in the ball park. It's a little early to evaluate the labor at this point.
May 24, 2017
S.G.B.
Pflugerville
Very prompt service! Even without appointment, my inspection was doing quickly.
May 24, 2017
D.M.
Pflugerville
My SUV received annual inspection. Staff promptly scheduled appointment at a time convenient to me. Service was courteous, informative, prompt, fast and efficient, and reasonably priced. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. I will be back and will recommend precision Tune to others.
May 22, 2017
B.F.
Pflugerville
Great service and customer relations skills
May 20, 2017
A.S.
Pflugerville
All over a very friendly enviornment. Very pleasurable experience with you guys every time.
May 18, 2017
S.M.
Austin
The service was top notch....the manager made sure your visit was relaxing while the car business was being handled....I like the appointment system. I walked in happy and walked out happier...thanks
May 17, 2017
J.M.
Pflugerville
Service was great as usual!
May 14, 2017
L.Q.
ROUND ROCK
Everything.
May 13, 2017
M.A.
AUSTIN
Staff was very honest and helpful. And the service was fast
May 12, 2017
K.C.
Pflugerville
These guys are super helpful and efficient! Excellent customer service.
May 11, 2017
M.L.
Austin
Honest recommendations about services. Not pushy with customers.
May 10, 2017
R.S.
ROUND ROCK
Friendly service, very knowledgeable, in and out quickly, top notch!
May 9, 2017
K.M.
Pflugerville
Great customer service, honest and genuine. I don't have knowledge of anything automotive but I knew I could trust them to be honest and do a great job.
May 8, 2017
M.G.
Pflugerville
Great service
May 8, 2017
L.A.
ROUND ROCK
I was very happy with Service from the start before getting service when I called to ask about services Chris was very helpful and convince me that Precision was the place to go for the services I needed for my 2011 Nissan Frontier truck...Very satisfied customer with all customer service to all services performed in my truck on day of service...Huge thank you to Chris for the service he provided from end to start the day of service thanks:)
May 4, 2017
T.G.
AUSTIN
Fast friendly service & great prices