Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1494 Reviews
2308 W. Pecan Street
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 990-3836
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
J.S.
Pflugerville
Friendly, fast service every time!
September 18, 2017
J.A.
AUSTIN
Always great service by these folks. Honest vehicle assessments and very reasonable pricing. Happy to help support a locally-owned business!
September 18, 2017
C.D.
Pflugerville
I have always had a great experience with every visit. The staff is always attentive and their work is done in a timely manner. No complaints!
September 18, 2017
J.M.
Pflugerville
TRUST!! That's the key for me. I trust Jason and his crew to take care of all my service and repair needs. I have been going here for years and plan to continue. I always recommend Precision Tune Pflugerville to all my family, friends, and even my clients!
September 15, 2017
J.R.
Pflugerville
Eficient fast and great service.
September 14, 2017
S.H.
Pflugerville
Reliable and don't waste time getting the job done!
September 12, 2017
B.W.
Pflugerville
This was on a Saturday. Al they said was it passed inspection & I paid $18.50 and Thanked me.
September 12, 2017
R.F.
AUSTIN
Service is fast and affordable prices
September 12, 2017
A.J.
Pflugerville
Great service
September 11, 2017
M.G.
Pflugerville
very fast and friendly.
September 10, 2017
A.F.
Pflugerville
The service is friendly and with no unwanted services added.
September 9, 2017
R.C.
Pflugerville
Professionali. Trustworthy. Great Customer Service Attitude.
September 8, 2017
M.B.
ROUND ROCK
Great staff! Jim, Ryan, Chris, and the new fellow, Alan, I think. All great every time we come in. Thank you all! The Burgeners
September 8, 2017
J.J.
Pflugerville
quick and friendly
September 7, 2017
E.W.
Pflugerville
Everyone was so nice and friendly! They saved me from spending too much money at a dealership and were able to get my car up and running in a matter of days! It's great to know I have somewhere to go without being made to feel stupid! Thank you Precision!
September 7, 2017
D.T.
Pflugerville
All i got was a state inspection
September 5, 2017
S.E.
ROUND ROCK
I really appreciated them fitting me in when they were booked up. They certainly didn't have to do that, and everyone was friendly.
September 4, 2017
K.W.
Pflugerville
Incredibly friendly staff! I almost felt as though I had met these guys before and they were creating me as a friend of a friend. On a busy Saturday, I assumed I'd be waiting 45 minutes or more. It turned out to only be a 10 minute visit. Also, I expected to pay about 25% more than I did for the service, and was pleased to discover otherwise. Immediately went home to brag to my loved ones. We will undoubtedly be doing business again.
August 31, 2017
P.F.
HUTTO
My last experience was awesome. I got in and out in 30 minutes for a state inspection. Thank you.
August 30, 2017
T.W.
Pflugerville
Friendly service and they were ready for me when I arrived for my appointment!