Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1411 Reviews
2308 W. Pecan Street
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 990-3836
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
A.G.
GEORGETOWN
Fast, simple, on time, friendly service, instant quote, no gimmicks. I my car broke down at 3am highway 130 TX I ended up in the shop randomly, dropped the keys inside an envelop at the early bird drop of bin. The next morning the car was fix. They have a nice coffee machine too. [FIRST NAME REMOVED], Austin TX.
June 23, 2017
M.A.
Pflugerville
Chris Gallegos offers extremely good customer service.
June 22, 2017
G.P.
AUSTIN
Fast, reliable service.
June 17, 2017
D.B.
Pflugerville
The Representative that helped me out was extremely knowledgeable and customer service was above and beyond. He's name was Chris
June 16, 2017
N.D.
Pflugerville
Great service and on time. Thanks
June 14, 2017
C.M.D.
Pflugerville
I trust the people. Haven't set off any of the warning bells that made me leave other oil change/inspection places. Friendly and they remember me. Not looking for much, but they deliver on exactly what I want.
June 12, 2017
M.A.
Pflugerville
They really took care of my needs
June 11, 2017
D.W.
Pflugerville
Honesty, customer service
June 11, 2017
A.H.
ROUND ROCK
Fast, trustworthy, friendly. This is the only place I'll take my car to.
June 10, 2017
A.U.
Pflugerville
Prompt service with appoinment
June 8, 2017
D.A.
Pflugerville
Honest diagnosis, updates and approval before work is performed.
June 6, 2017
D.B.
Pflugerville
Staff is friendly and they know what they are doing. When they give you a time your vehicle will be ready you can count on it being ready! [NAME REMOVED]
June 5, 2017
D.D.
Pflugerville
The ability to make an appointment within a convenient time and location for me.
June 2, 2017
C.G.
Pflugerville
Customer service is awesome! Above the rest! Also love the Valvoline product. Great synthetic oil. Thanks guys!
May 29, 2017
M.P.
Pflugerville
Amazing customer service and great work!
May 27, 2017
J.T.
Pflugerville
Great service job done right the first time... and can trust them if you are not familiar with car maintenence.
May 25, 2017
R.K.
AUSTIN
In the past, I have taken my cars to a "complete auto care". Every time, they always diagnosed something wrong with my cars - even if I went in for a tire rotation or a simple oil change. After receiving an estimate that was more than my mortgage payment for a repair that seemed suspicious, a friend recommended Precision. I took the car to Precision and they not only could not find anything wrong with the car, they also did not even charge me for the time spent inspecting it. Honesty and Integrity is what I strive for in my business - when I find it in others, I am a client for life.
May 24, 2017
S.R.
AUSTIN
Very friendly folks and quality service. They defiantly work with you!!
May 24, 2017
G.B.
HUTTO
The work was done on time and the price was in the ball park. It's a little early to evaluate the labor at this point.
May 24, 2017
S.G.B.
Pflugerville
Very prompt service! Even without appointment, my inspection was doing quickly.