Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1519 Reviews
10515 Centrum Parkway
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 759-0393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
G.B.
CHARLOTTE
The customer service is outstanding!
February 18, 2017
D.R.
CHARLOTTE
I had service at your pineville location. Service was excellent and more importantly honest.
February 16, 2017
A.R.
CHARLOTTE
Very friendly and super helpful in describing things wrong with my car.
February 13, 2017
R.M.
CHARLOTTE
Honest and personal service.
February 10, 2017
B.M.
CHARLOTTE
The service exceeded my expectations. I was especially impressed with Amanda's knowledge, leadership skills and the confidence she demonstrates when operating the business and conducting herself with the customer. Ryan, a newly hired Manager was also a very professional and personable young representative of the company. Thank You for the excellent service and the opportunity to meet such wonderful people. I am now retired and was formerly in the Hotel Industry in Management and Customer service.
February 10, 2017
M.H.
CHARLOTTE
Honest staff. Good quality of work on all maintenance and service that I have receive over the years. Thanks for keeping my car up and running! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 10, 2017
S.L.G.
CHARLOTTE
Very good service
February 10, 2017
K.L.
FAYETTEVILLE
Scan test free
February 6, 2017
N.P.
CHARLOTTE
Service was quick.
February 6, 2017
S.R.
CHARLOTTE
The representatives at the location were very kind and the service was quick and done correctly.
February 4, 2017
S.M.
CHARLOTTE
While I am told about service my car needs, I never feel pressured to do it. I believe I'm dealing with honest management and competent techs.
February 3, 2017
H.F.
PINEVILLE
Quick service and the best prices around.
February 2, 2017
A.G.
PINEHURST
The staff and the services provided are excellent. They are knowledgeable and explain everything prior to servicing vehicle. I always recommend Precision and this location!
February 2, 2017
L.C.
CHARLOTTE
Great Customer Service
January 29, 2017
K.D.
SIMPSONVILLE
They got me in right away and we're very friendly
January 28, 2017
M.I.
CHARLOTTE
Friendly staff, accommodating and quality service without paying "an arm and a leg,"
January 26, 2017
F.W.
CHARLOTTE
Polite, quick, I had issues found during an oil change. They showed me the problems, told me what had to be fixed right away andvwhat I could do later. They took care of the repairs right away, gave me a ride home to wait while work was being done.
January 23, 2017
B.C.
CHARLOTTE
Your services and staff are great. Everybody is working like family and so cooperative and gives good guidance..
January 23, 2017
T.E.
CHARLOTTE
Mr Adam and Mr JP were very professional and provide great customer service which lack in today time. I will definitely be back for my oil change. Thank you to Adam and JP.
January 23, 2017
B.R.S.
CHARLOTTE
Offers and Responsiveness. My first visit to your center is for vehicle inspection. Hope, your service also would be outstanding...