Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   335 Reviews
3330 Independence Pkwy, Suite 300
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 964-7822
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 25, 2016
J.F.
Plano
Popped in for state inspection. Was in and out in about 10 min. Awesome service. Nice people.
November 1, 2016
D.H.
Plano
Every time I come here for service I have a great experience. Very professional and quick service. I recommend them highly and I am very fortunate that they are five minutes from my home. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Plano, Texas
September 20, 2016
J.H.
Plano
Very honest and quick to help. I trust this place to do the right job at a fair price.
September 12, 2016
J.R.
PLANO
Friendly and honest service
September 9, 2016
C.A.
Carrollton
Excellent service!
September 5, 2016
K.B.
Richardson
Car was ready when promised. Friendly service Waiting room was clean but bathroom needs to be clean. Price was reasonable & competitive.
September 2, 2016
V.D.
Plano
The staff is always courteous and never treats me like a 'stupid female' car owner and never pressures me into unnecessary repairs like other shops do.
August 30, 2016
P.W.
PLANO
In & out. No waiting. No screw ups. Fair prices.
August 29, 2016
L.K.
Plano
It was my first time there. Everyone was so friendly and the service was speedy. I got a premium oil change, they answered questions I had and I got back to work on time. They've made me a repeat diatom we for sure.
August 12, 2016
J.G.
GRANBURY
Excellent fast friendly service,
July 30, 2016
C.B.
Plano
Quick in and out November waiting and nice people. Good pricing
July 24, 2016
Kent Kelley
Plano
Integrity & Quality
July 23, 2016
Arslan Abbas
MCKINNEY
Friendly and professional
July 13, 2016
E.T.
Plano
My inspection was fast. The gentleman was very helpful & friendly. I already recommended your shop to a friend. I was extremely impressed & satisfied. Thank you.
July 13, 2016
I.H.
Plano
Professional and honest service
July 1, 2016
R.S.
MESQUITE
Called to schedule an oil change and they got me in right away. Nice waiting room.
June 29, 2016
Jose Gonzales
FRISCO
The PTAC team did an excellent job in servicing my vehicle, as well as being up front with pricing costs. Additionally, the team was very courteous, answered my questions with care and patience. Thanks PTAC for all your help! -Jose
June 24, 2016
Don Halasz
Plano
Service is quick and thorough. Prices are very good.
June 22, 2016
M.H.
Plano
Located close to home and services are cost friendly.
June 17, 2016
C.A.
PLANO
Great staff. Enjoying meeting the technician at the end of the services and well as the service desk person.