Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   351 Reviews
3330 Independence Pkwy, Suite 300
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 964-7822
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
F.D.
Plano
Honest and reasonable prices!
March 15, 2017
C.B.
ARLINGTON
Service was pretty fast for a Saturday afternoon. The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful, helped me save a little money
March 9, 2017
J.D.
Plano
Very friendly personal
February 19, 2017
S.G.
Plano
Good work, fast, on time. Manager explained maintenance needs very well. Fair price. Cu
February 16, 2017
B.B.
IRVING
Quick service, decent cost, and helpful employees. Very satisfied.
January 1, 2017
P.W.
PLANO
Quick & accurate service st a fair price.
December 29, 2016
J.M.
Plano
First visit went great, they went to work to see what is wrong and called quickly to pick up my truck when everything was fine.
December 14, 2016
V.D.
PLANO
Friendly staff
December 10, 2016
S.T.
Plano
Good, prompt service at a fair price
November 25, 2016
J.F.
Plano
Popped in for state inspection. Was in and out in about 10 min. Awesome service. Nice people.
November 1, 2016
D.H.
Plano
Every time I come here for service I have a great experience. Very professional and quick service. I recommend them highly and I am very fortunate that they are five minutes from my home. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Plano, Texas
September 20, 2016
J.H.
Plano
Very honest and quick to help. I trust this place to do the right job at a fair price.
September 12, 2016
J.R.
PLANO
Friendly and honest service
September 9, 2016
C.A.
Carrollton
Excellent service!
September 5, 2016
K.B.
Richardson
Car was ready when promised. Friendly service Waiting room was clean but bathroom needs to be clean. Price was reasonable & competitive.
September 2, 2016
V.D.
Plano
The staff is always courteous and never treats me like a 'stupid female' car owner and never pressures me into unnecessary repairs like other shops do.
August 29, 2016
L.K.
Plano
It was my first time there. Everyone was so friendly and the service was speedy. I got a premium oil change, they answered questions I had and I got back to work on time. They've made me a repeat diatom we for sure.
August 12, 2016
J.G.
GRANBURY
Excellent fast friendly service,
July 30, 2016
C.B.
Plano
Quick in and out November waiting and nice people. Good pricing
July 24, 2016
Kent Kelley
Plano
Integrity & Quality