Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   556 Reviews
119 Small Pine Dr
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 661-1868
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2016
S.T.
GARNER
It's fast and there are knowledgeable
September 23, 2016
C.K.
CLAYTON
Your customer service.
September 21, 2016
P.M.
RALEIGH
The prices for one. I get my oil changed there all the time. They are also fast. I be in there no longer than an hour each time I go.
September 20, 2016
M.R.
FUQUAY VARINA
I like everything... They are friendship and extremely polite. the service is fast,...my point,yes I will recommend to all my friends and family!
September 19, 2016
R.L.
GARNER
Good customer service
September 15, 2016
E.M.
RALEIGH
My car was vandalized and i needed it towed to your shop and 4 new tires put on and everone was so friendly, helpful,quick and understaning! I will always come back and will definitely recommend anyone who needs work on their vehicle to go here!
September 14, 2016
K.E.
WILLOW SPRING
They are very good. ...
September 10, 2016
T.B.
GARNER
Everyone was polite and the service was quick
September 7, 2016
V.S.
RALEIGH
Friendly staff and fast service. Thank you guys
September 7, 2016
P.L.D.
RALEIGH
Travis does an outstanding job as Manager. I bring him all the business I can around my 3 vehicles.
September 6, 2016
L.S.
RALEIGH
Friendly staff
September 6, 2016
P.A.
GARNER
friendly, price, overall great service!
September 5, 2016
W.R.
WILLOW SPRING
Good service
September 3, 2016
J.M.
RALEIGH
Great labor rate-best around and quality mechanics!
August 28, 2016
R.E.
APEX
Personal attention and friendly approach
August 27, 2016
C.B.
RALEIGH
Fast, comfortable, personable, great quality of work and price.
August 26, 2016
K.R.
GREENSBORO
August 21, 2016
B.D.
KITTY HAWK
Everyone was so helpful! They actually showed me all the parts of my car that they would be working on and explained every step to me. I felt informed and like I could trust them! As someone new to the area I was so thankful to be able to trust the people working on my car! Plus I had been having a hard day and everyone was so kind to me and genuinely wanted to help! Love this place!
August 15, 2016
K.B.
CLAYTON
Quality service for a reasonable price.
August 14, 2016
D.O.
LEESBURG
they put my car in the machine to get all my transmission fluid out. and did a check on future repairs