Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   667 Reviews
119 Small Pine Dr
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 661-1868
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
C.D.
WENDELL
PLEASE SEE MY REVIEW ON YELP: https://www.yelp.com/biz/precision-tune-auto-care-raleigh-7?hrid=gPG9_8WZ-hPOftL8qFpY4g&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=(direct)
July 17, 2017
J.M.
RALEIGH
Very nice and friendly
July 16, 2017
J.C.
GARNER
Service was very efficient and everyone was friendly.
July 15, 2017
M.N.
MORRISVILLE
Management is incredible and caring.
July 12, 2017
S.D.
RALEIGH
I liked the coupon I had.
July 12, 2017
L.W.
RALEIGH
Very efficient and very prompt and you are usually about the time you will get your car back. Thank You for your promptness
July 7, 2017
L.S.
GARNER
Great customer service
July 5, 2017
D.G.
RALEIGH
I always feel like I'm being treated fairly, and I've never had any problems with the service after. My biggest problems have always been a time factor. This last time was good, but it seems my car usually doesn't even go in until about 5 minutes before they said I should have been done.
July 4, 2017
T.B.
GARNER
Friendly and a great job.
June 30, 2017
S.D.
RALEIGH
Professional, speed, honesty
June 30, 2017
R.H.
RALEIGH
Friendly and upfront. Honest work.
June 29, 2017
M.N.
RALEIGH
Quick reasonable & good service.
June 26, 2017
F.B.
APEX
Getting it done quickly and the discount coupons.
June 21, 2017
S.B.
GARNER
oil changes are not overly expensive; coupons help alot.
June 21, 2017
M.J.
MONROE
Adam provided excellent customer service. Additionally, my repairs were completed quickly.
June 21, 2017
J.M.P.
RALEIGH
I like the quality of work done on my car and the reasonable prices on oil change.
June 18, 2017
H.T.
RALEIGH
Friendly, quick thorough service
June 14, 2017
K.O.
RALEIGH
Everything was great and you guys help to keep me going.
June 6, 2017
B.K.
GARNER
I was treated like a queen. Very respectful and nice guys there. I was in and out in no time. Job well done. They all liked my Harley too! [NAME REMOVED] Garner NC
June 6, 2017
T.H.
ZEBULON
Customer service is good. I trust the technicians when they tell me what needs to be done or looked out for with the car. This location is the best.