Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   683 Reviews
119 Small Pine Dr
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 661-1868
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2017
S.S.
RALEIGH
Great family environment! They tell you what Also may need work on your car without trying to make you get it!
August 17, 2017
S.E.
CLAYTON
The coupon rate was awesome, especially for the college kids that are going back to school with limited resources.
August 17, 2017
C.A.
RALEIGH
Very fast and great and friendly service!!
August 16, 2017
C.R.
CLAYTON
Awesome mechanics. Wonderful service from all three Pre Tunes we've been to. Super.
August 14, 2017
S.W.
GARNER
Fast and friendly service
August 13, 2017
D.B.
RALEIGH
The associates are very customer focused, very pleasant, and knowledgeable.
August 12, 2017
C.S.
RALEIGH
From the minute I walked into the door and the moment I left Adam, was most professional and easy to work with. I knew items that needed to be repaired on my vehicle and I felt the shop was the most honest to work with in this area. I will continue to bring my service to this facility. I'm very pleased.
August 10, 2017
B.S.
RALEIGH
Price and convenience
August 9, 2017
K.L.
GARNER
The professionalism and went above and beyond to help.
July 31, 2017
L.M.
FOUR OAKS
Ease of getting service.
July 26, 2017
R.G.
RALEIGH
Very friendly staff.
July 17, 2017
C.D.
WENDELL
PLEASE SEE MY REVIEW ON YELP: https://www.yelp.com/biz/precision-tune-auto-care-raleigh-7?hrid=gPG9_8WZ-hPOftL8qFpY4g&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=(direct)
July 17, 2017
J.M.
RALEIGH
Very nice and friendly
July 16, 2017
J.C.
GARNER
Service was very efficient and everyone was friendly.
July 15, 2017
M.N.
MORRISVILLE
Management is incredible and caring.
July 12, 2017
S.D.
RALEIGH
I liked the coupon I had.
July 12, 2017
L.W.
RALEIGH
Very efficient and very prompt and you are usually about the time you will get your car back. Thank You for your promptness
July 7, 2017
L.S.
GARNER
Great customer service
July 5, 2017
D.G.
RALEIGH
I always feel like I'm being treated fairly, and I've never had any problems with the service after. My biggest problems have always been a time factor. This last time was good, but it seems my car usually doesn't even go in until about 5 minutes before they said I should have been done.
July 4, 2017
T.B.
GARNER
Friendly and a great job.