Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   970 Reviews
4808 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 872-8880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
J.T.
RALEIGH
Great customer service
May 22, 2017
S.S.
RALEIGH
Honesty.
May 18, 2017
T.G.
RALEIGH
Johnny was very nice and helpful and kept the shop open late for me. Great customer service
May 5, 2017
M.S.
RALEIGH
I usually don't have to wait long, the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The findings are explained to me and I decide whether I want them done then or come back later. I have been coming here for many years so I must be a happy customer!
May 4, 2017
B.W.
MAYSVILLE
products are great and the services were wonderful.
May 1, 2017
J.J.
RALEIGH
Atlantic Ave. Location in Raleigh in my go to shop! Consistent mechanics, good work.
April 16, 2017
D.O.
RALEIGH
For past six years Precision Auto have been serving my car and I have never had any problem with them. For me Precision Tune Auto is the best.
April 16, 2017
M.C.
RALEIGH
exceptional car and customer service!
April 15, 2017
J.B.
RALEIGH
The nice person that changed my oil found an oil leak. I was able to take my car to the Nissan dealership where it is fixed!!!
April 13, 2017
L.M.
RALEIGH
Quality fast service.
April 9, 2017
P.R.
RALEIGH
excellent service and good work
April 9, 2017
A.A.
RALEIGH
It was quick and easy
March 17, 2017
C.D.C.
OXFORD
John and Zach takes care of our needs and gets our Fleet into to the shop with in five minutes of arrival.
March 16, 2017
T.W.
RALEIGH
You need more coupons for those of us using this expensive synthetic oil
March 16, 2017
L.S.
RALEIGH
Your service team went out of their way to provide me with great service and even gave me a great referral when I needed transmission work. I am hoping that with the updates to the customer waiting area, that smoking will not be allowed there. That is the only complaint that I have.
March 12, 2017
B.R.
RALEIGH
reasonable prices and service; usually rapid completion
March 7, 2017
D.T.
WILLOW SPRING
Friendly and fast service
March 6, 2017
J.R.
RALEIGH
Great customer service. Get you in and out.
March 5, 2017
P.H.
RALEIGH
Oil change
March 3, 2017
Q.H.
RALEIGH
Awesome service with the crew