Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   956 Reviews
4808 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 872-8880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2017
D.O.
RALEIGH
For past six years Precision Auto have been serving my car and I have never had any problem with them. For me Precision Tune Auto is the best.
April 16, 2017
M.C.
RALEIGH
exceptional car and customer service!
April 15, 2017
J.B.
RALEIGH
The nice person that changed my oil found an oil leak. I was able to take my car to the Nissan dealership where it is fixed!!!
April 13, 2017
L.M.
RALEIGH
Quality fast service.
April 9, 2017
P.R.
RALEIGH
excellent service and good work
April 9, 2017
A.A.
RALEIGH
It was quick and easy
March 17, 2017
C.D.C.
OXFORD
John and Zach takes care of our needs and gets our Fleet into to the shop with in five minutes of arrival.
March 16, 2017
T.W.
RALEIGH
You need more coupons for those of us using this expensive synthetic oil
March 16, 2017
L.S.
RALEIGH
Your service team went out of their way to provide me with great service and even gave me a great referral when I needed transmission work. I am hoping that with the updates to the customer waiting area, that smoking will not be allowed there. That is the only complaint that I have.
March 12, 2017
B.R.
RALEIGH
reasonable prices and service; usually rapid completion
March 7, 2017
D.T.
WILLOW SPRING
Friendly and fast service
March 6, 2017
J.R.
RALEIGH
Great customer service. Get you in and out.
March 5, 2017
P.H.
RALEIGH
Oil change
March 3, 2017
Q.H.
RALEIGH
Awesome service with the crew
February 27, 2017
J.H.
CHAPEL HILL
Fast service, friendly staff
February 27, 2017
L.B.
RALEIGH
Your store manager was a pleasure to work with....I am happy with my repairs. johnny Shaw..raleigh nc..atlantic ave.
February 27, 2017
B.W.
RALEIGH
Price is perfect for me. Beinin collection is tough but you guys make it affordable to get your oil changed
February 26, 2017
J.C.
RALEIGH
February 25, 2017
L.P.
RALEIGH
Johnny is an awesome Master Mechanic! He Caters to the customer needs and committed in making sure you get the best service!
February 22, 2017
J.W.
RALEIGH
Great customer service! Always friendly!