Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1044 Reviews
4808 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 872-8880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
J.W.
RALEIGH
Great customer service
December 15, 2017
J.F.
RALEIGH
Very trustworthy business and Johnny takes care of his customers. Give Johnny a promotion. I would invest in some better software because Johnny had issues setting up my oil change for my suburban truck and I have been to this location several times with this truck and it took at least 15 minutes to get it setup due to a software error. Looks like you are using an old Legacy system and I would advise you to definitely invest in some update software. Here is my suggestion for some cost effective, but great software. STRATABUILT 2841 Plaza Place Suite 110 Raleigh, NC 27612 O:[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] M:[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] www.stratabuilt.com
December 11, 2017
J.B.
RALEIGH
I had the opportunity to interact with & talk to several of the mechanics at the Bailywick location in Raleigh, NC and I felt that I was amongst friends!
December 8, 2017
W.G.
RALEIGH
Knowledgeable staff, quick in and quick out.
December 7, 2017
R.K.
RALEIGH
It was a pleasure working with John who is the manager as well as Zach who works the front desk. Very professional and courteous. Also had the opportunity to talk with the auto tech named Brian. I like him. Very straight up and honest guy. I will be back again for sure!
December 6, 2017
M.W.
RALEIGH
Service was great, very professional. Really took the time to figure out was was going on with my vehicle.
November 28, 2017
J.B.
WAKE FOREST
The service is awesome and the parts are a necessity. Thank you
November 28, 2017
J.H.
RALEIGH
Quick and easy Nc. inspection.
November 23, 2017
S.W.
RALEIGH
The staff is very friendly and is informative to customers of issues with their vehicles. They make sure to show you the vehicle issues in person so that customers can see for themselves what needs attention right away.
November 21, 2017
J.H.
RALEIGH
you tell us what we need
November 10, 2017
T.W.
RALEIGH
Great staff!
November 8, 2017
H.P.
RALEIGH
Customer Services is always great when I bring my vehicle in for schedule maintenance. The Mechanic knows what is needed and get the job done. After leaving the shop you can tell the difference. I have been taking my vehicle there for some time now .This is the place to take your auto for quality parts, quality services and a winning Customer Services Attitude. Thank you so much Precision Tune.
November 8, 2017
D.O.
RALEIGH
I don't know if someone did not read my last survey. I said all my vehicle has been maintained by Precision Tune Auto Care and I have never have any problem with any of my vehicles over 6 years now. That's why am always come back.
October 25, 2017
A.J.
RALEIGH
Very reasonable price and it's very quick.
October 23, 2017
T.W.
RALEIGH
Honesty/integrity......and will to satisfy the customer
October 23, 2017
H.M.
RALEIGH
Fast friendly service and knowledgeable employees
October 17, 2017
N.A.
RALEIGH
Walked in, the tech was very helpful. Aligned my car quickly, did not try to oversell me.
October 11, 2017
D.M.
CARY
good service
October 3, 2017
W.K.D.
RALEIGH
I am satisfied with the products and services. Professional and kind people working there.
October 1, 2017
H.H.
RALEIGH
great customer service