Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   949 Reviews
4808 Atlantic Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27616
(919) 872-8880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
C.D.C.
OXFORD
John and Zach takes care of our needs and gets our Fleet into to the shop with in five minutes of arrival.
March 16, 2017
T.W.
RALEIGH
You need more coupons for those of us using this expensive synthetic oil
March 16, 2017
L.S.
RALEIGH
Your service team went out of their way to provide me with great service and even gave me a great referral when I needed transmission work. I am hoping that with the updates to the customer waiting area, that smoking will not be allowed there. That is the only complaint that I have.
March 12, 2017
B.R.
RALEIGH
reasonable prices and service; usually rapid completion
March 7, 2017
D.T.
WILLOW SPRING
Friendly and fast service
March 6, 2017
J.R.
RALEIGH
Great customer service. Get you in and out.
March 5, 2017
P.H.
RALEIGH
Oil change
March 3, 2017
Q.H.
RALEIGH
Awesome service with the crew
February 27, 2017
J.H.
CHAPEL HILL
Fast service, friendly staff
February 27, 2017
L.B.
RALEIGH
Your store manager was a pleasure to work with....I am happy with my repairs. johnny Shaw..raleigh nc..atlantic ave.
February 27, 2017
B.W.
RALEIGH
Price is perfect for me. Beinin collection is tough but you guys make it affordable to get your oil changed
February 26, 2017
J.C.
RALEIGH
February 25, 2017
L.P.
RALEIGH
Johnny is an awesome Master Mechanic! He Caters to the customer needs and committed in making sure you get the best service!
February 22, 2017
J.W.
RALEIGH
Great customer service! Always friendly!
February 19, 2017
J.W.
RALEIGH
Customer service. Excellent
February 15, 2017
A.S.
RALEIGH
Explain very well, didn't suggest i needed things i knew i didn't, price i was quoted over phone was exactly what i paid. Very good experience eith my daughters tire deal. Satisfaction all the way around. Zack n Johnny great employees. I'd hire them if i were recruiting help.
February 13, 2017
S.W.
RALEIGH
Customer service great.
February 10, 2017
I.E.
RALEIGH
I was there for a tuneup asked for a quota and was out about an 1 hour later car is great now.
February 10, 2017
L.R.
RALEIGH
Prompt, courteous service
February 3, 2017
E.C.
RALEIGH
Friendly service and knowledgeable staff