Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   663 Reviews
3944 New Bern Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 231-8863
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
R.B.
RALEIGH
As always the team at Precision Tune was AMAZING!! They always take time to explain what the issue is and costs. They don't do any work without letting me know first and are just so accommodating and friendly. They are just great!!
March 16, 2017
Y.J.
KNIGHTDALE
The staff works diligently to get you in and out.Always friendly and always have good coupons.
March 16, 2017
R.H.
CARY
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
March 3, 2017
A.A.
RALEIGH
I've been usi g your services for years! I really live the fadt and friendly service as well as the excellent customer service.
February 25, 2017
R.D.
RALEIGH
My experience was very good. Service as usual was quite professional and considerate. My questions and concerns surrounding my automotive needs were met with the highest degree of respect. Well satisfied.
February 25, 2017
O.R.
RALEIGH
The staff is very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions.
February 24, 2017
L.J.
RALEIGH
Friendly and had my car finished on time!!
February 23, 2017
R.G.
KNIGHTDALE
Fast service
February 22, 2017
A.S.
RALEIGH
There's never a long wait time.
February 21, 2017
D.B.
WAKE FOREST
Excellent service, very professional and prompt.
February 19, 2017
B.P.
RALEIGH
My experience was awesome with the mechanic that I've had for the last 2 major repairs on my RAV4. Richard was his name and he was awesome and very honest!!
February 13, 2017
R.P.
RALEIGH
Its a friendly polite atmosphere you are made to feel as if you are visiting a friend that you have not seen for a while.the work is always done efficiently. Just write Chloe on review
February 11, 2017
R.P.
ZEBULON
Everyone was very knowledgeable and let you know what was going.
February 4, 2017
A.B.
RALEIGH
Pleasant atmosphere. On time Service.
February 4, 2017
A.C.
RALEIGH
Fast and reliable
February 3, 2017
S.D.
RALEIGH
The services was good and the gentleman explained everything well.
February 3, 2017
A.W.
RALEIGH
February 2, 2017
A.D.
RALEIGH
You can customize the service you want
January 29, 2017
S.R.
RALEIGH
Very friendly & Reliable !
January 26, 2017
T.P.H.
RALEIGH
I have dealt with Russ some years and always been fair and upfront about the problem