Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1684 Reviews
9009 Baileywick Road #101
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 518-8464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2017
S.M.
RALEIGH
Gerald is top notch in customer service! I never feel ripped off or overcharged here and the work is great!
January 9, 2017
J.E.
RALEIGH
The service was GREAT, your staff was very friendly & helpful and the work was done just when it was promised!!!! I will be back!!!!
January 6, 2017
C.W.
WILMINGTON
PRICE, PRICE, PRICE, SERVICE
January 6, 2017
J.E.
YOUNGSVILLE
The customer service is #1. I never leave with a long list of "things" that need to be repaired.
January 5, 2017
R.W.
RALEIGH
You folks always do a good job and keep to the promised schedule. I can count on your reliability.
January 3, 2017
M.T.
SMITHFIELD
Always great service. Friendly and reliable
January 2, 2017
W.D.L.
RALEIGH
The staff is courteous, polite, and honest.
December 30, 2016
J.B.
RALEIGH
The service was done quickly and the diagnostics seemed accurate. I was quoted an estimate that turned out to be higher than what the final charge was and I felt that I did not pay for unnecessary services.
December 30, 2016
S.J.
RALEIGH
I like that I could make an appt for my oil change, etc. I always like the service I get at Precision
December 30, 2016
M.S.
RALEIGH
Honest and helpful
December 30, 2016
G.S.
RALEIGH
Professional, friendly, trustworthy.
December 28, 2016
E.A.
WAKE FOREST
I scheduled an appointment in advance and it took less than 30 minutes. Good quality work and good customer service.
December 28, 2016
T.R.J.
RALEIGH
Good prices, friendly and honest service. Have used Precision Tune for many years and will continue to go there. I also like the drop off after hours.
December 28, 2016
C.L.
RALEIGH
Excellent and honest service!
December 27, 2016
H.E.H.
RALEIGH
No complaints.
December 23, 2016
R.R.M.
RALEIGH
The service was very quick and done right
December 22, 2016
C.B.
RALEIGH
Good, fast, friendly, personable, professional, afforadable.
December 21, 2016
C.J.
RALEIGH
Great prices!
December 21, 2016
T.N.
RALEIGH
good service and no appointment needed
December 18, 2016
L.F.M.
RALEIGH
The service is great. I trust them.