Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1829 Reviews
9009 Baileywick Road #101
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 518-8464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
P.D.
RALEIGH
Friendly and fast!
September 21, 2017
R.C.
RALEIGH
Friendly staff and excellent service!
September 21, 2017
J.W.
RALEIGH
Very friendly and quick service
September 16, 2017
R.H.L.
RALEIGH
fast service
August 30, 2017
D.B.
RALEIGH
The service was quick and the reception was friendly
August 30, 2017
R.P.
RALEIGH
I liked the ability to talk with the adviser and present a competitive offer if need be. They treated us very fairly
August 30, 2017
R.M.
RALEIGH
Customer service
August 30, 2017
M.N.
RALEIGH
Good service. I went in for an alignment and the service was done within in an hour. Also, no one tried to sell me another service! Thank-you!!
August 28, 2017
E.D.J.
WAKE FOREST
I like the competency of your staff
August 28, 2017
A.E.
RALEIGH
Six fork Rd. Center give good service to there customers ,I love the staff there . They always go beyond for there customer. I've been a Precision Tune customer for 15 year, that how much I like the service. [NAME REMOVED]
August 28, 2017
A.V.
RALEIGH
On time, fair price.
August 27, 2017
R.M.
RALEIGH
Fast inspection and a $6. coupon.
August 24, 2017
A.C.
RALEIGH
Customer service was excellent
August 23, 2017
D.W.
RALEIGH
Reasonable price (except on synthetic oil). Easy to make an appointment. Good service.
August 23, 2017
R.S.A.N.S.
RALEIGH
Love the employees. Always pleased with the service.
August 22, 2017
C.C.
RALEIGH
Service was great. They got me in on Saturday at 12:30pm and my car was done by 2:30pm. I know with these sensors its hard to find the problem. But they seem to have idea what to look for.Great job and friendly team. They only thing I wish I had was a coupon by a cam shaft sensor and get crank sensor for free. Just kidding.
August 21, 2017
C.P.Z.P.
RALEIGH
Very clean and comfortable waiting room, straightforward and upfront prices. Competitive prices. They did not try to pressure me to get additional services. I will definitely continue to come here for my oil changes and possibly other services.
August 17, 2017
N.K.
RALEIGH
August 12, 2017
B.C.M.
RALEIGH
Good communication and fair prices.
August 10, 2017
K.H.
RALEIGH
Service was fast and friendly