Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1857 Reviews
9009 Baileywick Road #101
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 518-8464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
S.C.
RALEIGH
Excellent. Best service
November 12, 2017
R.W.
RALEIGH
Prompt, courteous, and helpful.
November 12, 2017
B.J.
RALEIGH
Great service
November 9, 2017
C.L.
RALEIGH
GoodValue/Customer Service
November 2, 2017
J.K.
RALEIGH
Very honest as I have multiple times asked them about new brakes and tires and they telll me I’m okay. Nobody’s pushing product.
November 1, 2017
K.A.
RALEIGH
Efficient, honest, and fast.
November 1, 2017
J.B.
RALEIGH
Gerald and Melissa do a Great Job at the Strickland Rd North Raleigh Location and provide Excellent Customer Service. That is much appreciated. [NAME REMOVED]
October 29, 2017
M.N.
RALEIGH
I have been going to the Raleigh Precision Tune Auto Care on Baileywick for years, Gerald and Dan continue to give me incredible service. As long as they are there I will be coming back ! :)
October 28, 2017
H.Z.
RALEIGH
October 27, 2017
K.L.
RALEIGH
The price and the staff was very friendly.
October 26, 2017
D.M.
RALEIGH
I needed my vehicle inspected and in less than 30 minutes service was completed!!
October 26, 2017
S.W.
KITTRELL
Speed of service
October 24, 2017
E.S.
RALEIGH
Always friendly. Nice place to spend a short wait for my car, able to work with the wife while waiting. Trustworthy.
October 24, 2017
J.C.B.
RALEIGH
Service Excellence was a top priority! Thank you for running a great shop.
October 23, 2017
C.J.
RALEIGH
Terrific service at a reasonable price
October 20, 2017
M.D.
RALEIGH
its a great place to get all of your auto needs done with great pleasure and real reasonable prices,my opinion they almost giving you services for free.they are freindly and treat their customers like family,and they try their brst to save you money.keep up the excellent work.
October 20, 2017
M.W.
RALEIGH
Very friendly service and accommodating at short notice this week for a flat tire and a necessary oil change service. We have used your services frequently in the past and your rates and fee terms are always reasonable compared to your local competition. Thank you as always! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] W
October 20, 2017
J.B.
RALEIGH
Prompt and courteous service
October 19, 2017
P.F.
RALEIGH
Knowledgeable, friendly staff and service.
October 18, 2017
K.N.
WAKE FOREST
Great group of people working at this location.