Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   549 Reviews
1304 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 369-6600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2017
L.M.
REDWOOD CITY
Elizabeth provides great customer service. However, more mechanics should be hired so you can be open on Mondays.
November 7, 2017
J.S.
SAN CARLOS
Dependability
November 7, 2017
R.C.
REDWOOD CITY
I have used Precision Tune for many years. They are reliable, on time and deliver my autos always at a fair price. That is why I continue to use them. [NAME REMOVED]
October 28, 2017
R.S.
MENLO PARK
The experience was great and the cost was surprisingly inexpensive. Time wise the maintenence work done on my car was completed in a very short time. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] deSousa
October 25, 2017
A.A.
REDWOOD CITY
Every things
October 23, 2017
R.S.
REDWOOD CITY
Fair prices and consistent fantastic service. I don't trust my car with anyone else.
October 20, 2017
J.V.
SAN CARLOS
Service is always quite thorough and timely.
September 25, 2017
J.S.
SAN CARLOS
Knowledgeable staff and good products.
September 24, 2017
J.J.B.
BELMONT
Ian was fantastic and the after hours drop off worked great. I received a tow to the location and completed the after hours paperwork. I was planning to come in the morning but Ian had already started looking at my vehicle and told me he was currently running diagnostics and would know in about half an hour. He called me about 20 minutes later and told me it appeared to be an alternator issue but would need to road test to confirm once the work was completed and it would take until about 1pm to complete the work. He called around 12:30 to tell me everything was done, passed inspection, and was ready for pickup. I wasn't able to pick it up until later in the afternoon and he happily kept it until I was able to swing down. It's guys like Ian that I plan to keep coming back.
September 22, 2017
K.C.
REDWOOD CITY
I've used PAC 5 to 10 times now for 3 different cars. Very happy with their service.It seems they retain some very good mechanics and they always have excellent people at that front desk. Very important.
August 31, 2017
M.M.
MENLO PARK
I like your services, your staffs are serious and professional, my only suggestion is to give appointments to your clients to reduce the waiting time. Thank you !!!!
August 21, 2017
D.D.
Redwood City
Very pleasant well-informed person on front desk. Gave good advice & explained her recommendation. Speedy fast service.
August 13, 2017
M.C.
REDWOOD CITY
Dependable, convenient and competitive. I can wait for the service and know I am getting excellent treatment
August 6, 2017
P.M.
REDWOOD CITY
Again, excellent service and timely repair and suggestions.
July 9, 2017
M.L.
MENLO PARK
Yes very good, I am your loyal customer
July 9, 2017
K.L.
REDWOOD CITY
I always get great service . Never have to wait too long. Good shop
July 7, 2017
M.F.
MENLO PARK
Very reliable. Lisa at the front desk is great.
June 23, 2017
F.W.P.
SAN CARLOS
I have been bringing my car to Precision for many years. Front desk always efficient. Work is done properly. Thanks.
May 26, 2017
J.D.
REDWOOD CITY
The technicians/mechanics where smart and where able to diagnose and fix my Jeeps issue. They took the time to test the jeep and figure out what was wrong. They provided options and I left feeling great. The woman Elizabeth at the front dest is so positive and upbeat. She had great energy and wonderful customer service. She needs a raise!!
May 26, 2017
R.C.
PALO ALTO
Fast and completion on time.