Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   528 Reviews
1304 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 369-6600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2017
C.S.
MENLO PARK
Friendly & fast.
April 11, 2017
E.A.
SAN CARLOS
Service friendly and reliable
April 8, 2017
R.C.
PALO ALTO
It's all great
March 28, 2017
L.M.
REDWOOD CITY
Two warning lights came on at noon on Saturday. I called Acura and they said it was most likely the alternator. I called Precision and Elizabeth said to bring it in and that she could get the part and the mechanic could repair it that day. I was so impressed with how fast the job was done. I think it was just over 2 hours. I was so relieved--wonderful service!!
March 24, 2017
K.L.
REDWOOD CITY
You do a very good and thorough job. Have not had to come back for any issues after a servicing.
March 12, 2017
N.B.
REDWOOD CITY
Everything
March 9, 2017
J.V.
SAN CARLOS
Your service is efficient - usually my car is ready even before your estimated time. I have never had a complaint in more than 5 years of your service. Your prices are reasonable.
February 17, 2017
R.C.
MENLO PARK
Nice people and super fast service
February 10, 2017
P.C.
BELMONT
Reasonably priced and friendly service
February 2, 2017
J.J.B.
BELMONT
Ian and team are always very professional. They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle, even when an incorrect part was delivered to the shop. Keep up the great work!
January 29, 2017
C.M.
BELMONT
Young lady at counter is super-efficient, friendly and goes the extra mile to take care of car needs in timely fashion. You guys are great!
January 22, 2017
C.N.
REDWOOD CITY
Your service technicians are stable and very knowledgeable- they always diagnose and fix my SUV quickly and efficiently - and I was most impressed that [FIRST NAME REMOVED], in customer service intake, went out of her way to help me out with transportation back to my home and she was helpful in arranging options for pick up of my vehicle after hours-she went above and beyond. -that's genuine customer service that is a credit to the company!
January 22, 2017
M.O.
REDWOOD CITY
Ian and his service technicians and his office staff Elizabeth are very well knowledgeable and experienced crew.
January 8, 2017
B.H.
SAN CARLOS
Very friendly, fast and good quality
December 28, 2016
S.T.
BELMONT
appointments on time...work completed within a reasonable time...my fault I agreed to additional work to put in bulb for $40+
December 23, 2016
R.B.
REDWOOD CITY
Always had good service here
December 21, 2016
P.M.
REDWOOD CITY
Excellent service. Reasonable fees. Good diagnostics.
December 20, 2016
V.R.
REDWOOD CITY
Service was quick and staff was professional and friendly.
December 4, 2016
D.S.
Redwood City
Very courteous reception person (Elizabeth I think). Timely service and great price with coupon.
December 1, 2016
J.T.
PALO ALTO
First come first serve.