Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   539 Reviews
1304 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 369-6600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
F.W.P.
SAN CARLOS
I have been bringing my car to Precision for many years. Front desk always efficient. Work is done properly. Thanks.
June 17, 2017
B.H.
SAN CARLOS
They seem to standby their word.
June 11, 2017
A.A.
REDWOOD CITY
Customer service and good diagnostic and work
May 26, 2017
J.D.
REDWOOD CITY
The technicians/mechanics where smart and where able to diagnose and fix my Jeeps issue. They took the time to test the jeep and figure out what was wrong. They provided options and I left feeling great. The woman Elizabeth at the front dest is so positive and upbeat. She had great energy and wonderful customer service. She needs a raise!!
May 26, 2017
R.C.
PALO ALTO
Fast and completion on time.
May 16, 2017
J.D.
REDWOOD CITY
The people and service were exceptional!
May 11, 2017
D.R.
SAN CARLOS
value prices wth quality work and meet on time commitment.
May 7, 2017
C.N.
REDWOOD CITY
Service is always helpful,and pricing fair Customer relations are first rate the service manager always tries hard to accommodate my schedule and get my older vehicle serviced promptly and with the least amount of inconvenience. Service techs appear to be very competent. I would definitely refer my friends and family, and have done in the past .
May 4, 2017
B.K.L.
REDWOOD CITY
Everyone at Precision Tune was awesome to work with. They gave it to us straight and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Huge thanks to the whole team!
April 27, 2017
A.M.
Redwood City
Price of services is reasonable and the staff is friendly and nice.
April 18, 2017
C.S.
MENLO PARK
Friendly & fast.
April 11, 2017
E.A.
SAN CARLOS
Service friendly and reliable
April 8, 2017
R.C.
PALO ALTO
It's all great
March 28, 2017
L.M.
REDWOOD CITY
Two warning lights came on at noon on Saturday. I called Acura and they said it was most likely the alternator. I called Precision and Elizabeth said to bring it in and that she could get the part and the mechanic could repair it that day. I was so impressed with how fast the job was done. I think it was just over 2 hours. I was so relieved--wonderful service!!
March 24, 2017
K.L.
REDWOOD CITY
You do a very good and thorough job. Have not had to come back for any issues after a servicing.
March 12, 2017
N.B.
REDWOOD CITY
Everything
March 9, 2017
J.V.
SAN CARLOS
Your service is efficient - usually my car is ready even before your estimated time. I have never had a complaint in more than 5 years of your service. Your prices are reasonable.
February 17, 2017
R.C.
MENLO PARK
Nice people and super fast service
February 10, 2017
P.C.
BELMONT
Reasonably priced and friendly service
February 2, 2017
J.J.B.
BELMONT
Ian and team are always very professional. They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle, even when an incorrect part was delivered to the shop. Keep up the great work!