Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   548 Reviews
1304 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 369-6600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
J.V.
SAN CARLOS
Service is always quite thorough and timely.
September 25, 2017
J.S.
SAN CARLOS
Knowledgeable staff and good products.
September 24, 2017
J.J.B.
BELMONT
Ian was fantastic and the after hours drop off worked great. I received a tow to the location and completed the after hours paperwork. I was planning to come in the morning but Ian had already started looking at my vehicle and told me he was currently running diagnostics and would know in about half an hour. He called me about 20 minutes later and told me it appeared to be an alternator issue but would need to road test to confirm once the work was completed and it would take until about 1pm to complete the work. He called around 12:30 to tell me everything was done, passed inspection, and was ready for pickup. I wasn't able to pick it up until later in the afternoon and he happily kept it until I was able to swing down. It's guys like Ian that I plan to keep coming back.
September 22, 2017
K.C.
REDWOOD CITY
I've used PAC 5 to 10 times now for 3 different cars. Very happy with their service.It seems they retain some very good mechanics and they always have excellent people at that front desk. Very important.
August 31, 2017
M.M.
MENLO PARK
I like your services, your staffs are serious and professional, my only suggestion is to give appointments to your clients to reduce the waiting time. Thank you !!!!
August 21, 2017
D.D.
Redwood City
Very pleasant well-informed person on front desk. Gave good advice & explained her recommendation. Speedy fast service.
August 13, 2017
M.C.
REDWOOD CITY
Dependable, convenient and competitive. I can wait for the service and know I am getting excellent treatment
August 6, 2017
P.M.
REDWOOD CITY
Again, excellent service and timely repair and suggestions.
July 9, 2017
M.L.
MENLO PARK
Yes very good, I am your loyal customer
July 9, 2017
K.L.
REDWOOD CITY
I always get great service . Never have to wait too long. Good shop
July 7, 2017
M.F.
MENLO PARK
Very reliable. Lisa at the front desk is great.
June 23, 2017
F.W.P.
SAN CARLOS
I have been bringing my car to Precision for many years. Front desk always efficient. Work is done properly. Thanks.
June 11, 2017
A.A.
REDWOOD CITY
Customer service and good diagnostic and work
May 26, 2017
J.D.
REDWOOD CITY
The technicians/mechanics where smart and where able to diagnose and fix my Jeeps issue. They took the time to test the jeep and figure out what was wrong. They provided options and I left feeling great. The woman Elizabeth at the front dest is so positive and upbeat. She had great energy and wonderful customer service. She needs a raise!!
May 26, 2017
R.C.
PALO ALTO
Fast and completion on time.
May 16, 2017
J.D.
REDWOOD CITY
The people and service were exceptional!
May 11, 2017
D.R.
SAN CARLOS
value prices wth quality work and meet on time commitment.
May 7, 2017
C.N.
REDWOOD CITY
Service is always helpful,and pricing fair Customer relations are first rate the service manager always tries hard to accommodate my schedule and get my older vehicle serviced promptly and with the least amount of inconvenience. Service techs appear to be very competent. I would definitely refer my friends and family, and have done in the past .
May 4, 2017
B.K.L.
REDWOOD CITY
Everyone at Precision Tune was awesome to work with. They gave it to us straight and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. Huge thanks to the whole team!
April 27, 2017
A.M.M.
Redwood City
Price of services is reasonable and the staff is friendly and nice.