Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   868 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
A.D.
Glen Allen
Very courteous, professional and great prices.
May 19, 2017
L.M.
Henrico
Prompt, courteous service.
May 17, 2017
J.M.
Ashland
Never had a problem with the products - but love the service. They are friendly, usually quick about servicing your auto, will call if they see addition problems or before they start any work - if asked. Location is convenient to my job, and it helps greatly that you offer coupons!
May 17, 2017
S.M.
Richmond
Great service. Prompt and courteous. Will definitely return to handle our future care care needs.
May 15, 2017
P.E.
Richmond
Honesty and being able to trust that what they tell me is true and don't try and rip people off.
May 12, 2017
N.S.
Richmond
I WAS ABLE TO SCHEDULE AND APPOINTMENT FOR AN INSPECTION AND MOST SERVICE CENTERS DO NOT HAVE THAT OPTION. IT WAS VERY CONVENIENT AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THE TECHNICIAN WHO WORKED ON MY VEHICLE ACTUALLY SHOWED ME THE REPAIR(S) THAT WERE NEEDED WHICH MADE ME FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I WASN'T BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF.
May 11, 2017
C.T.
Richmond
Friendly people, ability to make an appointment, customer area was clean.
May 11, 2017
G.B.
Richmond
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I really feel they care about my vehicle and its safety rather than high-pressure up-selling. We will be back in the future for inspections and maintenance, etc.
May 9, 2017
C.M.L.
Richmond
Courteous and helpful staff. Quick service. No pressured upselling.
May 4, 2017
L.M.
Glen Allen
Quick service, pleasant workers, convenient location to shop/eat lunch while you wait. (Broad Street Location).
May 4, 2017
A.T.
Richmond
I like that the products were readily available and in stock. Also, the products I purchased were installed correctly and in a timely fashion. The customer service at the front desk was wonderful.
May 3, 2017
C.B.
Henrico
Fast service
May 2, 2017
H.D.
Richmond
Friendly n prompt...great service...
May 2, 2017
I.M.
Richmond
Affordability and honesty in work
May 1, 2017
J.M.
Richmond
The guys were quick and thorough. The manager and front desk staff were friendly and helpful
April 29, 2017
J.B.
Mechanicsville
Efficient, friendly service. They were able to attend to my car (without an appointment) in a quick and professional manner. Will return here again
April 28, 2017
C.S.
Richmond
Quick and honest!
April 23, 2017
C.B.
Henrico
great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff, nice waiting room, no complaints. I have already told friends to use you
April 22, 2017
B.J.
Gum Spring
Doug gave me a price and a time and was right on with both.. plus the work was a good deal very competitive pricing..
April 21, 2017
G.J.
Henrico
Good services!!!