Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1033 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
B.B.
Richmond
Easy to schedule, courteous staff, efficient timely service. The only negative thing was that I left my car there and went walking around the area, asked when I should head back, they said they would call me when my car was ready and they didn’t.
December 14, 2017
J.B.
Henrico
Good service no complaints here inspection and windshield replacement went well.
December 13, 2017
E.J.
Louisa
Very satisfied and would recommend to everyone
December 13, 2017
M.D.
Henrico
Employees were very friendly and informative about there service
December 9, 2017
B.J.
Richmond
Fair price for good work
December 5, 2017
J.S.
Richmond
Everyone is friendly and they do good work!
November 24, 2017
L.B.
Powhatan
The customer service was awesome, and explain everything that I needed to know. They were very efficient.
November 23, 2017
R.P.
Henrico
Saw a coupon for headlight restoration . Made appointment and was treated courteously and the whole process took like 40 minutes .
November 22, 2017
K.J.
Henrico
Very friendly and a great job overall.
November 22, 2017
E.K.
Glen Allen
Efficiency, flexibility, and quality!
November 21, 2017
T.R.
Richmond
Friendly staff, quality work.
November 16, 2017
T.C.C.
Henrico
The stafff was very nice and informative.
November 14, 2017
D.H.
Henrico
Service was fast and they were not pushy just informative about what other services the vehicle may need done.
November 13, 2017
L.E.
Richmond
I never go in there and come out with more questions. If anything, they work hard to save me money and go out of their way.
November 12, 2017
I.M.
Henrico
Impressive. Brought my car back for service (headlight restoration) as soon as I gave them the keys. And my headlights look amazing! Professional and efficient.
November 12, 2017
M.C.
Henrico
They were very professional and efficient. Didn't take all day. Went in and got the job done.
November 7, 2017
B.H.
Richmond
The staff are excellent
November 7, 2017
C.S.
Ashland
Timely service
November 1, 2017
D.J.
Richmond
Fast friendly and a clean environment
October 30, 2017
M.L.
Richmond
very good customer service