Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   754 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
S.S.
Richmond
Service is amazing, prices are great and my car has all maintenance done within a hour and a half!
January 12, 2017
M.D.
Beaverdam
Friendly and efficient.
January 11, 2017
J.H.
Henrico
Respectful or time (Andrew), quick to schedule an appointment (Caitlyn) & the vehicle was done on time. Quality of work was excellent!
January 9, 2017
R.B.
Richmond
The friendliness of the staff and the honesty of the staff with clients. As I eavesdropped on conversations by staff and customers in the waiting area it was clear that staff try to do their best for people despite occasional,problems getting parts, issues with warranties, problems with brand dealers giving needed information, etc. will definitely return to this location.
January 9, 2017
A.J.
Richmond
Friendly and quick service , and well organized .
January 6, 2017
W.B.
Richmond
They take care of your needs very quickly and very polite.Prices are very fair and I'm glad I stopped by for services!!THANKS w.[LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 5, 2017
C.C.
Midlothian
Purchased a Groupon for Headlight Restoration. Service was conducted in a very timely manner - sooner than expected.
January 3, 2017
S.G.
Henrico
Timely service and competitive prices
December 31, 2016
S.C.
Henrico
Excellent customer service and very clear and honest advice about my car.
December 30, 2016
G.J.
Richmond
All the staff were very kind.
December 29, 2016
A.T.
Chester
Great customer service
December 27, 2016
C.B.
Henrico
everyone there was so friendly and I got great service, at a fair price. I found this business from Groupon and will be a "forever" customer.I will also spread the word
December 23, 2016
A.S.
Richmond
Friendly & prompt service.
December 20, 2016
T.S.
Chester
Technician rode with me to see the issue. He also showed me what it was in the shop on the car. He indicated what needed to be done. His name is Jimmy.
December 19, 2016
F.S.
Richmond
The staff were professional and helpful
December 14, 2016
G.J.
Henrico
Services was great
December 13, 2016
M.W.
Richmond
I am new to Precision Tune Auto Care. This was my first encounter with them when I used a Groupon for a headlight restoration package. The headlight restoration took less than 40 minutes and the job was well done. While I was waiting for my vehicle (about 40 minutes) I had the opportunity to watch and listen to the interaction between the Precision staff and customers who walked in or called in. I noticed the professionalism and the knowledge of the Precision staff as they conducted business. I know that 40 minutes is not enough for a true evaluation, but I will return to determine is my first impression (extremely positive) will continue to be my overall impression. --- MLW
December 13, 2016
D.T.
Henrico
The workers there are very kind and they do excellent work and let u know what u need I would tell anybody to go to them my first time there and I would go again so thank u precision for ur work
December 11, 2016
T.T.
Richmond
Prompt, courteous service. State inspection was very smooth and quick.
December 9, 2016
B.W.
Aylett
Service was great