Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   983 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
D.G.
Midlothian
Everyone was friendly and they had my car back to me when I needed it.
October 6, 2017
V.C.
Richmond
Very kind staff and wonderful work. They even have a student discount! Saved me over $50! Definitely going back for other maintenance and auto repairs.
October 5, 2017
M.L.
Richmond
Great service - kind and efficient. Please do not share this review.
October 5, 2017
R.H.
Glen Allen
Fast and friendly service at a good value.
October 5, 2017
Y.S.
Midlothian
The technician was very efficient and skillful. I used Precision to fix my window shield chip.
October 4, 2017
C.B.
Henrico
Quick, efficient, and professional
October 3, 2017
K.K.
Henrico
Even though I came in there with a Groupon, the guys working didn't bat an eye or treat me like a tightwad. I had my headlights restored and they were finished within 20 minutes! Very pleasant men, and really made me want to continue taking my car there.
September 28, 2017
G.B.
Richmond
The staff is very competent, friendly and performed the various services that we had requested. They called with a quote for our repairs and we found the quote acceptable. They were able to complete the servicing on the same day we brought the vehicle in. They were efficient at the check-in and check-out of our car. We are very pleased.
September 27, 2017
R.H.
Richmond
Very professional staff, excellent communication and timely repair.
September 27, 2017
M.S.
Richmond
Friendly. Fast. Helpfull. Honest with good and helpfull suggestion
September 25, 2017
M.W.
Richmond
In my experience with dealing with them, I have found the service to be consistent and trustworthy. I took my 13 year old vehicle in for the required state inspection, and the service center called me to let me know that only I needed wiper blades.
September 24, 2017
D.H.
Richmond
Wonderful customer service and was able to get my car aligned without a apt and only waited 45 min! Super nice and explains everything they did to fix car:) highly recommended !
September 22, 2017
L.L.
Glen Allen
Jazz is a true asset to your time. She was friendly from the phone call until the end of service. While waiting for my repair to finish she checked on me and the other customers to make sure we were ok and to keep us posted on how much longer our service would be. My repair was done in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied.
September 21, 2017
D.R.
Henrico
My experience was very professional and I am satisfied with the service rendered.
September 20, 2017
K.N.
Glen Allen
Jazz was awesome. She was fast and professional!!! Thanks for such a great job
September 18, 2017
E.B.
Glen Allen
The prices were reasonable and the service was good and quick
September 18, 2017
P.E.
Richmond
will continue bringing my car to precision auto care. I trust them!!!!!
September 15, 2017
A.H.
Richmond
September 5, 2017
S.A.
Richmond
Honesty, good communication, and efficiency!
September 3, 2017
D.M.
Richmond
Outstanding customer service and craftsmanship of installation!