Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1015 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
T.C.C.
Henrico
The stafff was very nice and informative.
November 14, 2017
D.H.
Henrico
Service was fast and they were not pushy just informative about what other services the vehicle may need done.
November 13, 2017
L.E.
Richmond
I never go in there and come out with more questions. If anything, they work hard to save me money and go out of their way.
November 12, 2017
I.M.
Henrico
Impressive. Brought my car back for service (headlight restoration) as soon as I gave them the keys. And my headlights look amazing! Professional and efficient.
November 12, 2017
M.C.
Henrico
They were very professional and efficient. Didn't take all day. Went in and got the job done.
November 7, 2017
B.H.
Richmond
The staff are excellent
November 7, 2017
C.S.
Ashland
Timely service
November 1, 2017
D.J.
Richmond
Fast friendly and a clean environment
October 30, 2017
M.L.
Richmond
very good customer service
October 26, 2017
H.D.
Newport News
Fast n sufficient...very friendly people
October 25, 2017
J.K.
Richmond
Service was fast and excellent
October 22, 2017
K.W.
Henrico
Great service and always helpful.
October 21, 2017
S.O.
Henrico
Chip repair warranty was great! Jais did an amazing job.
October 13, 2017
D.G.
Midlothian
Everyone was friendly and they had my car back to me when I needed it.
October 6, 2017
V.C.
Richmond
Very kind staff and wonderful work. They even have a student discount! Saved me over $50! Definitely going back for other maintenance and auto repairs.
October 5, 2017
M.L.
Richmond
Great service - kind and efficient. Please do not share this review.
October 5, 2017
R.H.
Glen Allen
Fast and friendly service at a good value.
October 5, 2017
Y.S.
Midlothian
The technician was very efficient and skillful. I used Precision to fix my window shield chip.
October 4, 2017
C.B.
Henrico
Quick, efficient, and professional
October 3, 2017
K.K.
Henrico
Even though I came in there with a Groupon, the guys working didn't bat an eye or treat me like a tightwad. I had my headlights restored and they were finished within 20 minutes! Very pleasant men, and really made me want to continue taking my car there.