Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   835 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
C.B.
Henrico
great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff, nice waiting room, no complaints. I have already told friends to use you
April 22, 2017
B.J.
Gum Spring
Doug gave me a price and a time and was right on with both.. plus the work was a good deal very competitive pricing..
April 21, 2017
G.J.
Henrico
Good services!!!
April 20, 2017
K.H.
Henrico
Doug, the Manager at 4903 W Broad St, Richmond, VA, fit me in moments after I called from a few miles away. My airbag lights were on. It was not a cheap fix, but he was straight forward with me about the diagnostics and cost. They did a good job, were professional, friendly and informative. I feel safe now.
April 17, 2017
J.P.
Midlothian
Very professional and fast service.
April 17, 2017
H.C.
Midlothian
It's the staff, and honesty of service needs.
April 13, 2017
H.L.
Henrico
Brought my car in last week for brakes and tires after a shop quoted me an astronomical amount. Spoke with a Jimmy, who said he could do it for $600 less...and within a day. He kept his promise. Plus, he explained what was going on with my car, and provided recommendations for care when I came to pick it up. Definitely had a great experience, will be a return customer
April 11, 2017
M.J.
Henrico
Because my car is a Mercedes, it was more difficult to perform the headlight restoration.
April 3, 2017
R.K.
Richmond
Everyone is professional and goes out of his/her way to make sure was satisfied. When I told them I needed to come back for an oil change, they did it at the same time as my other service. And everything was finished quickly. I will be back.
April 3, 2017
H.C.
Walled Lake
When I called they knew that they could get the job done and they did. Even though it was a Saturday. My parents were from out of town and needed their breaks fixed badly! They were able to get them in and done way before they even closed. It only took them a couple of hours. Plus everyone there was super nice!
April 2, 2017
M.T.
Glen Allen
Very friendly, thorough and fast.
March 31, 2017
C.G.
Henrico
I am a return customer I love the staff and the waiting room is great for kids. They have been honest and helpful and have gone abive and beyond to make sure my car is running well.
March 31, 2017
R.B.
Henrico
I came in on a Wednesday morning about 8for a state inspection. They said if would be about an hour and a half. So I walked around Willow Lawn mall. Thirty minutes later my car is ready. Fast and efficient. Will definitely come back.
March 30, 2017
J.B.
Glen Allen
Full service center
March 26, 2017
M.E.
Powhatan
Very friendly and did a great job
March 18, 2017
J.G.
Henrico
knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices
March 18, 2017
K.G.
Richmond
I love Everything not only did they understand everyone of my needs, but they made sure it was done quick. I run a all on one business, cooking, cleaning, and etc. So I needed my car and they made sure I got it back they day. I will recommend everyone to them. Amazing customer service. AMAZING.
March 15, 2017
S.E.
Richmond
Super friendly. Very professional. I even got a free tire gauge!
March 11, 2017
J.A.
Henrico
I first met Doug when we had a bout a foot of snow on the ground and he took the time to get my 4x4 working so I could make it home and without hesitation. I told him I would be back and yet again, exceptional service. I'll be back, no questions about it. Thanks Doug.
March 9, 2017
W.R.
Henrico
Friendly & affordable!!!