Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   802 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
J.G.
Henrico
knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices
March 18, 2017
K.G.
Richmond
I love Everything not only did they understand everyone of my needs, but they made sure it was done quick. I run a all on one business, cooking, cleaning, and etc. So I needed my car and they made sure I got it back they day. I will recommend everyone to them. Amazing customer service. AMAZING.
March 15, 2017
S.E.
Richmond
Super friendly. Very professional. I even got a free tire gauge!
March 11, 2017
J.A.
Henrico
I first met Doug when we had a bout a foot of snow on the ground and he took the time to get my 4x4 working so I could make it home and without hesitation. I told him I would be back and yet again, exceptional service. I'll be back, no questions about it. Thanks Doug.
March 9, 2017
W.R.
Henrico
Friendly & affordable!!!
March 7, 2017
P.H.
Richmond
I must continue to do business with this company to give an informed answer. Although, the first impression and customer service was excellent.
March 7, 2017
T.W.
Henrico
I was a walk in and they are first come firdt serve. Did not like the wait time. I was advised a hour or hour and a half but was there for 3 and was not accommodated.
March 7, 2017
H.S.
Richmond
The product is of quality and the service has always been superb
March 4, 2017
T.R.
Henrico
The customer service and the knowledge that the mechanic is looking out for us through making recommendations along with the potential pros and cons versus just trying to upsale us. Precision Tune's Jimmy Cole does a fantastic job on our vehicles and the manager there does a great job of supporting the staff and giving realistic time waits should they be busy. In essence, I like Precision Tune's honesty and service.
March 2, 2017
I.H.
Richmond
Pleasant service, honest feedback and a plan for how they can help.
March 2, 2017
S.S.
Henrico
Prompt and courteous Service
February 28, 2017
C.W.
Richmond
The staff is extremely helpful and go above and beyond to help. They got me in immediately when squirrels chewed through the fuel line on my truck. They got me in right away when I purchased a vehicle that ended up not having an inspection on it. They ordered bolts and reattached my license plate when the original bolts snapped off - at no cost to me. Doug helped me out when I stopped by unnanounced for help getting my spare tire back in place - at no cost again. I'd recommend these guys to anybody.
February 27, 2017
N.R.
Richmond
Doug and Brittany have excellent customer service. Always keep you updated on your car every step of the way. Also they are very budget friendly!!! I would defientely recommend my family and friends to them for repair service. Since they fixed my Nissan it drives so much smoother. Thanks Doug & Brittany!!!
February 22, 2017
T.R.
Henrico
It was a great experience fair pricing. I noticed immediately the difference in how the car was running. Thank you staff for being thorough.
February 20, 2017
J.W.
Richmond
I received great service and recommendations from the guys here and I recommend this place. I'll be back!
February 20, 2017
B.H.
Henrico
Those providing services were polite and informative. They gave information related to additional services needed for my vehicle, with the costs, and without pressure. I would return to this company for future services. I have the impression that they are an honest business, providing a quality service.
February 19, 2017
P.B.
Mechanicsville
Quick service
February 19, 2017
S.H.
Henrico
Everyone was kind prompt clean and professional
February 11, 2017
B.H.
Henrico
My Family (3) & I, Have been using Precision Tune on W. Broad St., Richmond for several years now and have Always been well Satisfied with their Friendly& Informative Demeanor And Most Importantly, the QUALITY OF THEIR WORK & the FAIR PRICING for Services Rendered! My Family & I Will Continue to Patronize Precision Tune at the above location and HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM for your Automotive Repair needs! Sincerely, Mr. A. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 10, 2017
T.R.
Richmond
Prices...knowledge....friendly