Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   889 Reviews
4903 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
J.J.
Midlothian
Very courteous great response time convenient
June 17, 2017
J.K.
Richmond
It's timely and efficient !
June 13, 2017
T.E.
Richmond
The service was fast ,the people were nice and helpful.
June 12, 2017
B.O.
Richmond
Great customer service!
June 8, 2017
N.J.
Glen Allen
Quick work. Will return. Doug is awesome.
June 8, 2017
N.A.
Fredericksburg
Service is fast. I feel the prices are fair. The customer service is great and they have been pretty honest.
June 7, 2017
S.R.
Richmond
Caring, flexible, fair staff.
June 6, 2017
S.P.
Richmond
Honest people who do not take advantage of people.
June 6, 2017
A.Q.
Henrico
I love the step by step process they provide, with my vehicle. Would not go anywhere else. Go Precision Tune Auto Care!!!!
May 31, 2017
M.W.
Richmond
This is only my fourth experience with Precision Tune Auto Care, but I am very pleased with all four service experiences. I expect to use them in the future for my vehicle's care and maintenance. And yes, I would tell a friend and recommend Precision Tune Auto Care. (I've had all four experiences at their 4903 West Broad Street location).
May 27, 2017
A.D.
Glen Allen
Very courteous, professional and great prices.
May 19, 2017
L.M.
Henrico
Prompt, courteous service.
May 17, 2017
J.M.
Ashland
Never had a problem with the products - but love the service. They are friendly, usually quick about servicing your auto, will call if they see addition problems or before they start any work - if asked. Location is convenient to my job, and it helps greatly that you offer coupons!
May 17, 2017
S.M.
Richmond
Great service. Prompt and courteous. Will definitely return to handle our future care care needs.
May 15, 2017
P.E.
Richmond
Honesty and being able to trust that what they tell me is true and don't try and rip people off.
May 12, 2017
N.S.
Richmond
I WAS ABLE TO SCHEDULE AND APPOINTMENT FOR AN INSPECTION AND MOST SERVICE CENTERS DO NOT HAVE THAT OPTION. IT WAS VERY CONVENIENT AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THE TECHNICIAN WHO WORKED ON MY VEHICLE ACTUALLY SHOWED ME THE REPAIR(S) THAT WERE NEEDED WHICH MADE ME FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I WASN'T BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF.
May 11, 2017
C.T.
Richmond
Friendly people, ability to make an appointment, customer area was clean.
May 11, 2017
G.B.
Richmond
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I really feel they care about my vehicle and its safety rather than high-pressure up-selling. We will be back in the future for inspections and maintenance, etc.
May 9, 2017
C.M.L.
Richmond
Courteous and helpful staff. Quick service. No pressured upselling.
May 4, 2017
L.M.
Glen Allen
Quick service, pleasant workers, convenient location to shop/eat lunch while you wait. (Broad Street Location).