Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
6941 Hwy 85 suite2/3
Riverdale, GA 30274
(770) 994-1411
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 8, 2017
C.P.
Ellenwood
Services 100
August 1, 2017
A.W.
Riverdale
the people here are very helpful and friendly not ashamed to admit if they forgot something and will work really hard to correct the mistake...products are good...
June 19, 2017
A.T.
Atlanta
Fast service
June 15, 2017
A.M.
Atlanta
they let me know of other problems with my car
June 14, 2017
A.J.
Riverdale
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable!
June 13, 2017
C.D.
Atlanta
Products has always been great. I had a service tech to try to sell a belt for my truck. I went and got a second opinion and there was nothing wrong with the belt. I didn't like being lied too.
June 6, 2017
K.K.
Riverdale
Greg is awesome and always tells me what i need. I will say when i went it was BEYOND hot in there. The person at the desk states the air conditioner was set on 73 which i highly doubt. I was sitting still and sweating. I am in south Georgia I refuse to spend money and burn up at the same time. I may have to go across the street to Car Spa in the future
March 23, 2017
L.W.
Fairburn
Prices and great service
March 16, 2017
B.M.
Jonesboro
March 14, 2017
L.B.
Atlanta
Always economical, quick, and informative
June 27, 2016
M.J.
Riverdale
I like everything... But they didn't Top Off my liquids
June 10, 2016
B.J.
Riverdale
prompt, good price. courteous
May 17, 2016
Richard Lee
McDonough
Positive analysis of the mechanic issue with prompt resolution positive character and explanation with character and loyalty of company policy and mission statement
May 13, 2016
S.W.
Riverdale
I have no complaints. I always get the best service, even down to the point were the service rep explains things that need to be done in the future.
May 7, 2016
C.A.
Riverdale
They work and services are done in a timely manner.
May 1, 2016
C.W.
Riverdale
They are always friendly with a smile on their face
April 29, 2016
F.M.
Union City
professional and quick services, loved it
April 14, 2016
M.W.
MORROW
The staff is friendly and I don't feel pressure to receive service that I may not want or am able to afford at the time.
April 5, 2016
C.M.
Riverdale
Services are performed in a timely manner and you are informed of likely problems one might need to address.
April 2, 2016
J.T.
RIVERDALE
Fast reliable service Waiting area was clean