Precision Tune Auto Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   217 Reviews
6941 Hwy 85 suite2/3
Riverdale, GA 30274
(770) 994-1411
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 26, 2016
B.M.
Jonesboro
Friendly people, close to home, and you guys do a good job.
September 14, 2016
A.J.
Riverdale
Nice friendly staff!
June 27, 2016
M.J.
Riverdale
I like everything... But they didn't Top Off my liquids
June 10, 2016
B.J.
Riverdale
prompt, good price. courteous
May 17, 2016
Richard Lee
McDonough
Positive analysis of the mechanic issue with prompt resolution positive character and explanation with character and loyalty of company policy and mission statement
May 13, 2016
S.W.
Riverdale
I have no complaints. I always get the best service, even down to the point were the service rep explains things that need to be done in the future.
May 7, 2016
C.A.
Riverdale
They work and services are done in a timely manner.
May 1, 2016
C.W.
Riverdale
They are always friendly with a smile on their face
April 29, 2016
F.M.
Union City
professional and quick services, loved it
April 14, 2016
M.W.
MORROW
The staff is friendly and I don't feel pressure to receive service that I may not want or am able to afford at the time.
April 5, 2016
C.M.
Riverdale
Services are performed in a timely manner and you are informed of likely problems one might need to address.
April 2, 2016
J.T.
RIVERDALE
Fast reliable service Waiting area was clean
March 19, 2016
S.M.A.
Atlanta
Everything
March 13, 2016
N.M.
Jonesboro
Fast service
March 2, 2016
Marilyn Jackson
Jonesboro
I really appreciate it that the staff is SOOOO friendly and patient. There is no problem for them to take the time to explain what is going on and that means alot. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TO EVERYBODY!!!!!!!
February 16, 2016
C.D.
Riverdale
Customer service is always great. This tume it was a lot quicker than usual.
February 15, 2016
R.G.
RIVERDALE
The wait for the oil change was not long at all. Thanks
February 2, 2016
A.B.
Riverdale
techs took time to know what I needed.
January 31, 2016
Ro Bradley
Atlanta
Good customer service. And the timing is And great. Never wait to long while getting an oil change.
January 19, 2016
A.M.
Atlanta
quick service