Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   746 Reviews
2500 North Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(803) 366-5151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
L.B.
Edgemoor
People who care!!!!! Will give you the information that you need to make the best desision.
July 17, 2017
M.H.
Fort Mill
Your Rock Hill store has exceptional friendly people working at it. I always get good service for all our cars and truck needs in a timely manner. It's greatly appreciated.
July 15, 2017
R.E.
Rock Hill
The people!
July 12, 2017
L.A.
Rock Hill
Always friendly,good service been going to Pracision Tune for 11 years.
July 10, 2017
F.C.
Rock Hill
The person who checked me in was very friendly and the price for full synthetic was wonderful compared to others.
July 7, 2017
L.S.
Rock Hill
You guys are very professional.
July 4, 2017
P.B.
Rock Hill
It was quick and lady at counter was very nice
July 4, 2017
C.T.
Rock Hill
Excellent customer service. Brenda is the BEST!
July 3, 2017
J.H.
Catawba
Hassle free and not there to rip you off. They take care of their customers and give you an honest opinion.
June 26, 2017
J.R.
Fort Mill
Been having my automobiles serviced here for years, and I will continue.
June 23, 2017
M.Z.
Fort Mill
Local PT folks extremely knowledgeable. Give options and good advice always. Prices competitive (not better). Do the work completely with good quality. Several times, the one year guarantee on work has been a deciding factor.
June 12, 2017
M.P.
York
You are prices are fair and your management and staff are excellent. I have never in 21 years of servicing my vehicles with you been disappointed. I wish you had some membership rewards program...I would be due a free engine and transmission rebuild.
June 8, 2017
O.B.
Rock Hill
service is great and you won't be talked into something you don't need .
June 7, 2017
T.F.
Rock Hill
Fast and inexpensive
May 25, 2017
R.P.
Edgemoor
good service and good people
May 25, 2017
J.R.
Rock Hill
Everyone was friendly & helpful.
May 15, 2017
G.H.
Rock Hill
They quickly do the services. Very good about discussing other things on your vehicle that needs to be watched or taken care of. Very friendly! G [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 10, 2017
K.S.
Rock Hill
Always friendly and courteous service and fast
May 6, 2017
M.W.
Rock Hill
Great customer service!
May 2, 2017
M.W.
Rock Hill
Fair in pricing