Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   749 Reviews
2500 North Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(803) 366-5151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
B.M.
Rock Hill
Friendly staff. Excellent customer service.
August 13, 2017
R.P.
Rock Hill
Great service at a fair price.
August 11, 2017
N.M.
Rock Hill
The personal service, I trust their opinion!
August 10, 2017
L.D.S.
Rock Hill
Friendly and.helpful staff whom I can trust. I would like to see more coupons available.
August 10, 2017
D.F.
Rock Hill
I love my Precision Tune "family" who look out for me in Rock Hill! They are personable, caring, friendly, and forthright and honest with their diagnostics and recommendations for repairs. There is a trust factor they have been consistent with over the years. I always recommend Rock Hill Precision Tune!
August 7, 2017
C.H.
Rock Hill
I Love the way Precision Tune gets you in and out with no appointment fixed right with fair prices.
August 3, 2017
R.B.
Rock Hill
Very Thorough and Knowledgeable. You are Experts on cars. You are Caring, Honest and great Mechanics!! Thank you for your Prompt Service!!
July 31, 2017
W.M.
Rock Hill
Thorough without being pushy
July 30, 2017
E.J.S.
Rock Hill
Guality products, to notch professional workmanship and friendly customer service.
July 17, 2017
L.B.
Edgemoor
People who care!!!!! Will give you the information that you need to make the best desision.
July 17, 2017
M.H.
Fort Mill
Your Rock Hill store has exceptional friendly people working at it. I always get good service for all our cars and truck needs in a timely manner. It's greatly appreciated.
July 15, 2017
R.E.
Rock Hill
The people!
July 12, 2017
L.A.
Rock Hill
Always friendly,good service been going to Pracision Tune for 11 years.
July 10, 2017
F.C.
Rock Hill
The person who checked me in was very friendly and the price for full synthetic was wonderful compared to others.
July 7, 2017
L.S.
Rock Hill
You guys are very professional.
July 4, 2017
P.B.
Rock Hill
It was quick and lady at counter was very nice
July 4, 2017
C.T.
Rock Hill
Excellent customer service. Brenda is the BEST!
July 3, 2017
J.H.
Catawba
Hassle free and not there to rip you off. They take care of their customers and give you an honest opinion.
June 26, 2017
J.R.
Fort Mill
Been having my automobiles serviced here for years, and I will continue.
June 23, 2017
M.Z.
Fort Mill
Local PT folks extremely knowledgeable. Give options and good advice always. Prices competitive (not better). Do the work completely with good quality. Several times, the one year guarantee on work has been a deciding factor.