Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   589 Reviews
1329 West Larpenteur Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 646-6763
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
T.P.
MINNEAPOLIS
Very friendly guys down to earth and outgoing
May 26, 2017
K.Y.
SAINT PAUL
Excellent service and love the staff!!!
May 23, 2017
M.O.
SAINT PAUL
Reasonable prices and quick service.
May 18, 2017
C.N.
SAINT PAUL
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thank you!
May 17, 2017
T.M.
SAINT PAUL
Honest and Fair.
May 14, 2017
C.R.
SAINT PAUL
They explain everything and don't try to sell things you don't need.
May 13, 2017
K.K.
Eden Prairie
The work and the service I received was excellent! I would highly recommend them.
May 12, 2017
R.F.
SAINT PAUL
They were able to get me in right away and took care of a very difficult situation I had in an extremely friendly manner.
May 11, 2017
G.H.
MINNEAPOLIS
great manager!
May 7, 2017
K.S.
FOREST LAKE
Very friendly and efficient service. The finished product was great!! The headlight covers looked just like new. A son did a great job of explaining everything that would be done.
May 2, 2017
E.A.
SAINT PAUL
Very Nice
April 30, 2017
C.P.
MINNEAPOLIS
Precision Auto Tune is the place to go if you have car troubles. They are up front and honest about the work that needs done, without trying to sell services that are not necessary. They are very thorough and you know your car is in good hands! We had them do a maintenance inspection, and there was quite a bit of work to do for our car. When we went in to have them do the work, they found one more thing that needed done, but did not charge us extra for it. They are so friendly and just wonderful to work with! We recommend them to anyone who asks.
April 29, 2017
G.G.
SAINT PAUL
Everything was explained well, very professional
April 28, 2017
L.B.
OSSEO
Great timely service and techs who listen to the problem, figure it out and do a good job of explaining the solution. I highly recommend Greg and Jason.
April 27, 2017
M.C.
St Paul
Such friendly, honest, and high-quality work!
April 27, 2017
F.L.
St Paul
Friendly service and respectful.
April 27, 2017
S.D.
St Paul
very happy with the service!!!! Greg and Jason are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to! you have a customer for life!!!
April 24, 2017
G.T.
MINNEAPOLIS
Came in for Groupon headlight restore and was happy with the result
April 23, 2017
N.N.
SAINT PAUL
Everything that could go wrong, did go wrong. Greg was so awesome though and I really appreciate all his effort to get parts for my mini after they delivered the wrong ones.
April 19, 2017
V.B.
St Paul
Friendly and professional staff