Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   351 Reviews
8415 McCullough Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 314-6962
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
C.G.
San Antonio
We had a courteous and friendly customer service experience. Thank you!
March 23, 2017
C.M.
San Antonio
Very professional and very informative of how long it would take and kept you informed
March 23, 2017
D.M.
San Antonio
Best service I have gotten since I moved out here to San Antonio from Houston around a year and half ago. Thank you
March 21, 2017
R.B.
Schertz
I would like to thank Yinka and his staff for the quick fix. My car has seen better days. I took my car in and it came out brand new and runs GREAT! Best part about it....it was QUICK! and it was for a GREAT PRICE! I'll be back.
March 20, 2017
A.P.
San Antonio
I like the professionalism of James and the owner. I had a "miscommunication" with the female at the desk but the owner and James made my day and experience a very good one. I have two cars that are serviced by Precision and I will take my vehicles nowhere but Precision. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] P.
March 17, 2017
J.P.
San Antonio
People are very knowledgeable, They do Great work
March 17, 2017
S.W.
San Antonio
Quick, courteous, professional service
March 16, 2017
J.G.
San Antonio
Good fast service
March 15, 2017
M.W.
SAN ANTONIO
Great staff & very knowledgeable
March 14, 2017
T.B.
San Antonio
Friendly, professional, and trustworthy service!
March 14, 2017
R.L.
San Antonio
I have only been once. But I drove to Cali and back right after my oil change. Everything was fantastic, even got better fuel mileage through the mountains.
March 9, 2017
L.O.
San Antonio
The staff was very friendly and careing.Good customer service is awesome. Prices are very reasonable
March 9, 2017
K.T.
San Antonio
This was my first time there and went because I had a Groupon and The previous reviews were positive. (I don't usually try new places without reading The reviews). The staff was friendly and made time for my service. I will definitely go back on the future.
February 28, 2017
M.H.
SAN ANTONIO
team seemed courteous and professional
February 28, 2017
B.C.
San Antonio
Good service and hospitality. Will definitely return
February 27, 2017
B.O.
KENEDY
My car was wrongly diagnosed elsewhere with a very high estimate. At Precision, my car was rightly diagnosed swiftly fixed. I ended paying only a quarter of what I was earlier charged somewhere else. Good job Precision!!!
February 25, 2017
A.P.
San Antonio
I like the convenience, knowledge, and customer service of Precision Auto. I like that I was given straight forward answers and recommendations for my peace of mind and budget.
February 23, 2017
C.O.
San Antonio
Awesome service and caring employees
February 22, 2017
K.C.
San Antonio
Yinka and his staff explained everything to me very thouroughly and made me very comfortable with the services they provided. Everyone is very personable and friendly whenever I go in. THANK YOU!!
February 22, 2017
P.J.
FLORESVILLE
Prompt ,friendly service . Nice facility . Great price with Groupon ! I will be back .