Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   665 Reviews
3425 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 226-7822
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
B.K.
SAN DIEGO
Prompt and thorough service. I appreciate the "preventative maintenance" approach to caring for my vehicle.
September 24, 2016
J.M.
SAN DIEGO
They were pros, I'll be back!
September 24, 2016
L.M.
CORONADO
Mr. Chris [LAST NAME REMOVED] was extraordinary with his service and professionalism. He provided the best pricing available under AAA guidelines and made sure that his mechanics were timely with their work efforts. He is to be commended for his exemplary customer service.
September 24, 2016
M.M.
SAN DIEGO
This location supersedes all expectations of quality, accurate service for anyone who ventures into this Precision Auto Care shop! The services provided are always outstanding, honest and thoroughly completed by extremely competent experts! I would highly recommend this location to women who've been taken advantage of by others in this industry, men who like to do it yourself but need an accurate diagnosis, any and all vehicle owners period!!! This is HANDS DOWN the BEST place to get your car/truck/van fixed by the BEST without having to take out a loan! :) Thanks for all you do every time I come to your location for service! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M
September 20, 2016
J.G.
San Diego
Great service at an affordable price. Excellent personnel that are exceptionally knowledgeable about your vehicle. As a customer myself I can only say you will leave there satisfied that your vehicle has been fixed and will perform just like when you bought it brand new.
September 17, 2016
S.P.
San Diego
Fast and efficient service, thanks.
September 16, 2016
C.M.
IMPERIAL BEACH
I have been coming here for about 5 years and am always satisfied with the service from Chris and the mechanics. I like I can just pop in w/o an appointment. Sure I have to wait a bit, but it is never more than at the dealer with an appointment. Chris is very knowledgeable and doesn't try to sell me a bunch of stuff I don't want or need. I started coming here with a coupon and kept coming back due to the fine service.
September 16, 2016
C.G.
SAN DIEGO
They are efficient and honest. I can't tell you how much I value honesty at a car place. I will take my car here every time I need something.
September 14, 2016
M.K.
SAN DIEGO
Quick, informative, friendly.
September 14, 2016
C.O.J.H.
San Diego
Very fast and friendly service
September 13, 2016
S.M.
San Diego
You are honest and very capable like I was a number of years ago when I managed an auto repair facility for a company up in northern California. I built our business on honesty and return customers. I was always sure that when a customer left my shop what they were happy and satisfied. Precision Tune is very much like that. Like me, they go over and above what it takes to satisfy the cuostomer. Thank you.
September 11, 2016
M.D.
SAN DIEGO
Thourough, fast, friendly!
September 10, 2016
J.C.
SAN DIEGO
Quick and easy and friendly. I fee like the do honest work.
September 7, 2016
Alexio Barbara
VISTA
I have come to precision tune auto for routine oil service, AC, issues and full blown break replacements. The workers are very nice and the service is excellent. Chris is very professional and gives his honest opinion and pricing. Clarence is a great guy and even helped me out with a random wheel well issue that popped up free of charge! This is a auto shop that you can trust!
September 5, 2016
J.C.
SAN DIEGO
Customer service was excellent
September 4, 2016
R.C.
SAN DIEGO
Professional staff in San Diego
September 3, 2016
G.A.
SAN DIEGO
Friendly, fast, and honest. I also like the fact that they inform me if I have other issues going on with my car.
September 3, 2016
S.P.
SAN DIEGO
The smog check service was very quick and well priced.
August 31, 2016
G.F.
CHULA VISTA
Fast and very convenient location for me
August 29, 2016
J.B.
JAMUL
Staff were very pleasant and reputable.