Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   818 Reviews
3425 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 226-7822
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
E.R.
SAN DIEGO
Chris was awesome! He went above and beyond to help me get my truck fixed and stay in my budget. I have recommended all of my friends to come here!
January 21, 2017
C.L.
SAN DIEGO
January 21, 2017
S.W.
SAN DIEGO
Great customer service
January 19, 2017
B.S.
San Diego
Chris provides very good service. He is straightforward and knowledgeable. He is an excellent ambassador for this business.
January 14, 2017
N.L.
SOLANA BEACH
They were very professional and friendly; I would definitely recommend someone
January 14, 2017
C.S.
SAN DIEGO
My appointment was taken exactly on time, I was treated fairly and with courtesy and my appointment didn't take very long. They seemed very honest and there were a lot of repeat customers which was refreshing to see.
January 12, 2017
M.L.
SAN DIEGO
From the first greeting to the completion of the work the best way I can describe the experience is professional. Very impressive.
January 9, 2017
D.W.
SAN DIEGO
Groupon Oil Change price & thorough fluids inspections & other checks.
January 9, 2017
D.S.
SAN DIEGO
Job done on time. Called me when l left my cell phone there.
January 9, 2017
P.T.
BONITA
Great customer service. Great prices. Straight up on problems. No pressure. They tell you what they find and let you decide. Definitely reckoned for service, quality and honesty. Also timely. Made an appointment and they were on time. No surprises.
January 9, 2017
J.B.
SAN DIEGO
They got it done. Fast, accommodating, and honest. #fivestars
January 8, 2017
C.C.
San Diego
Good customer service. Reliable
January 7, 2017
L.W.
SAN DIEGO
Very friendly and professional customer service!
January 6, 2017
I.R.
SAN DIEGO
Chris was great, service was fast
January 5, 2017
A.C.
San Diego
Appreciate the discounted oil changes. Appreciate their patience in teaching me about my car and showing me things that needed to be repaired/replaced along the way.
January 3, 2017
R.O.J.F.
SAN DIEGO
Reliable
December 31, 2016
J.H.
San Diego
You give quick service for reasonable fees.
December 30, 2016
D.M.
CORONADO
customer service and they are alway able to get me in and out quickly
December 29, 2016
J.S.
SAN DIEGO
Very friendly and helpful staff!
December 28, 2016
N.M.
SAN DIEGO
Good job and the best price..