Precision Tune Auto Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1035 Reviews
3425 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 226-7822
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
D.R.
SAN DIEGO
Your technicians are helpful and efficient
September 20, 2017
S.P.
SAN DIEGO
Quality of work, friendly staff and time integrity
September 17, 2017
A.C.
San Diego
good deals, patient staff
September 12, 2017
L.A.
SAN DIEGO
You recommend and suggest, no hard selling here. I love that. Thank You
September 9, 2017
D.C.
SAN DIEGO
Did not have an appointment. Stopped in hopes of getting a smog check. Was told it would take 45 minutes. I settled in for a little wait. 10 minutes later my car was ready, with a smile. Have never had a bad experience here. One time there was an annoying light on my dashboard. I, of course, thought it was a major problem.Stopped by and it was just a faulty gas cap. Told me to pick up the cap and come back and they would help me.Great guy removed the old cap (wasn't easy, since it was connected by a cord) Attached the new one and would not take any payment. Always treat you like a friend.,
September 9, 2017
J.H.
San Diego
Always caring and responsive and have my car done quickly
September 8, 2017
L.O.A.S.
SAN DIEGO
people are very friendly , good service
September 7, 2017
W.K.R.
SAN DIEGO
Clarence, Chris, George, Manny and all the guys work on the problem until the problem is solved. They get the job done! Valuable service to my business on all of our work trucks!
September 6, 2017
R.D.
SAN DIEGO
September 1, 2017
E.C.
MENIFEE
Fast service
August 26, 2017
R.C.
SAN DIEGO
The staff is very friendly and the service is great
August 25, 2017
K.F.
SAN DIEGO
The best prices and service
August 25, 2017
J.P.
SAN DIEGO
I found the staff Chris, Manny, and Clarence cordial, very knowledgeable, and understanding. The services with repairs provided are accomplished within the estimated time. Most importantly the prices were affordable. Thanks to the Midway Drive shop, I have my yellow Mustang back. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 25, 2017
N.M.
SAN DIEGO
Honesty and quickness in attending
August 19, 2017
D.D.
SAN DIEGO
Timely, well priced.
August 11, 2017
S.I.
SAN DIEGO
Chris and Jose always take good care of my vehicles. I trust their advice and their mechanics do great work.
August 10, 2017
B.B.
SAN DIEGO
Representatives not high pressure sales people. Expensive but all mechanics are.
August 9, 2017
T.G.
San Diego
Thorough inspections and recommended maintenance actions
August 9, 2017
D.S.
SAN DIEGO
Very professional, courteous, informative of the problems if any with your car. Love that part about the guys there.
August 7, 2017
J.M.
San Diego
You're open on Sundays. Thanks!